or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3047 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3047)
Sort by:
Sergio H. Solo travelers Spain, December 22, 2013
correct, just for sleep.

location,price
6
Just I've stayed 2 days, at deluxe room. Rooms are in poor conditions, broken furniture and bathroom not clean at all.
Purwoko F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 22, 2013
fast check in and out

clean, cheap, location
8
i felt good, clean, cheap, location in the sukumvit area, night life and fun
Jagdeep S. Business travelers India, December 21, 2013
Good for business

location, food and staff
4.3
Experience was ok, however the staff was not helpful and breakfast has limited choice. Hotel is old and rooms are not renovated. rest of the things are only top the point and its quite dark in the night.
Ulrich S. Couples Germany, December 16, 2013
There are few sights in Bangkok,

Royal Palace
8
Excellent. The hotel was best and good located.The staff was excellent and very halpfull. Nothimng got stolen like in neighbour hotel.
Torunn B. Couples Norway, December 16, 2013
Budget option in the centre of Bangkok

Good breakfast, nice reception area and comfortable bed
7
Reception and restaurant staff seemed quite indifferent and not overly nice. When I asked for toilet paper the reception staff did not understand what I meant, there are some language barriers here. The "minimart" in the reception area is ridiculously expensive, I rather walked 10min to the nearest 7/11 than spending double price here. They should change their prices and they would have sold more. The economy room is basic and a bit "run down", when flushing the toilet there was water leaking on the floor. Laundry service ridiculously expensive for Thailand. The hotel was also a bit far from the sky-train, about 15min walk. The positives: Good sized room, comfortable and huge bed, good a/c, hot water-shower, bathtub with plug and clothes-hangers, so we could actually do our laundry in the room, good wifi, fridge and safe in room, good buffet breakfast and nice reception area. We did not go in the pool so I can not comment on it.
Yuphaphon H. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2013
Had a comfortable stay

Close to Bumrungrad hospital, bts and shopping malls
6
Had a nice stay there... Breakfast used to be better but still ok
Billy V. Families with young children Sweden, December 10, 2013
Young family with 7 y/o and infant

Friendly staff, hot showers
5.7
An okay hotel with very helpful staff. Easy to get a cab to bring you to your daily activities. Walking distance to some bars. The rooms are very rundown... And the beds and pillows were very hard. We didn't pay much when we booked, and we got what we paid for...
Anil K. Solo travelers India, December 9, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Value for money, location, friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable, and without any problems. Hotel is walking distance from nearest BTS station
Oliver P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Great location at a good price

Location, price, pool
8
Great location within easy reach of Makkasan station to catch the train to the airport so this is a great hotel at a reasonable price if you need somewhere to stay before or after flying.
Hooi P. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2013
feel little bad...difrend see in internet

not so far to town
5
i booking is standard room ,but i live that is ekonomi room...difrent wth i booking.... early 2 month booking already but until there no room....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05