Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2940 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2940)
Sort by:
Rebecca M. Couples Ireland, August 1, 2013
Bad Location

clean, nice staff
5.3
Although comfortable and clean, the bedroom had no window whcih wasn;t specified to us when we were booking. Also I have stayed on Sukhummvit before and this was not the best location, doiwn a very busy long street with nothing on it - boring.
Clara L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Comfortable but Dusty Room

Comfortable bed, free wifi, nice shower
6
It's ok, nice enough for the price. Enjoyed the comfortable bed and I like the mirror on the dresser and the shower works very well for me.
Sahachon P. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2013
It's worth the price

Clean room. Location is ok, not too far from BTS by taxi but reasonable according to room rate.
5.7
At first, the room was very poor. It doesn't look like in the picture the time I made booking. Once I asked receptionist to change to a better room, he tried to reject by saying that it's Agoda's fault but I resisted that Agoda is not the one who loaded pictures but Unico's sales or marketing department. Finally I got the room I suppose to get.
David T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
Do you want to feel like a struggling refugee?

The elevator speed, the door knob, and my garbage
4
The rooms are dumpy and feel like the dorms. Suffocating experience of no windows in a tight room on the 7th floor. The hotel is sectioned into three different quarantines- take the wrong elevator and you will be waving to a family of 30 in the Middle East. Granted, the room which is low for hospitals next to Bhumagrad. I got what I paid for. The staff was nice and friendly. Except the airport price. If there was a fire or earthquake you are doomed.
Bhatti I. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 31, 2013
agoda.com is very good web site

i m complete setesfiet this hotel i m stay this hotel
6
agoda.com is very good web site I m setesfiet stay this hotel good and cleay
Islam M. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 31, 2013
this hotel are near city center

big room, city center, price good
6
big room, city center, price good hope so who have business trip in bkk and hospital treatment it swill very good
Jonathan P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
Good value for money

Nice, friendly staff, walking distance to Nana Station
8
Overall good. The hot water does take some time to heat up though.
Danielle R. Groups Ireland, July 31, 2013
Very comfortable bed!!

Price, location, bed
7
The room was very affordable and it had everything one needed-fridge, aircon, hotshower and tv. The room itself was clean and comfortable, though the decor and furniture was a little dated. As previously mentioned, we were in love with the bed... Very comfy and the sheets felt amazing!!
Sorin S. Business travelers Romania, July 31, 2013
Confortable

Confortable, near BTS station, good shopping area
6.7
I enjoyed the stay during a Conference and it is a good value for money choice if you intend use only for sleeping. The room was quit narrow but the price is also quite cheap, so I think is a good bargain if you are not looking for luxury.
Bhatti I. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 30, 2013
Very good

i m comp;letelly setesfiedd .
6
agoda,con is very good web site I m complete setesfied stay this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08