Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

72 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road. (Nana Nua), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 3205 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3205)
Sort by:
Zaw O. Couples Myanmar, February 21, 2014
Enjoy stays at Bkk

Lobby, compair to anyother things
4.7
Ok compair with its fare and its location. The hotel seems upgraded from INN so as most of the facilities for hotel couldn't locate at the hotel.
Joao M. Solo travelers Portugal, February 20, 2014
Very good value for money, all ok

Clean, Cheap, Centrally located
7.3
I've stayed here 3 or 4 times, always ok. I've never booked the cheapest rooms, always a standard or better, so rooms are ok for the price they ask. Clean rooms, modern look, nice location despite that is a bit far from Sukhumvit road (5 mins walking). Only bad thing was the internet that was slow and a real issue here!
Shanelle D. Couples New Zealand, February 15, 2014
overpriced for poor conditions

the. checking. out.
4.3
very unimpressed with the conditions and overall experience at this hotel. we paid for a "city-view" room, we got a room with a window about 10 inches from a concrete wall. the concrete wall also blocked out all the sunlight, making 10am seem like 5am. our bedroom was small, and the bathroom had mold on the wall tiles and mirror. the pictures of the hotel do not really display what it is actually like past the lobby - incredibly old, and in need of renovation. our a/c, while it worked, was very very old and incredibly noisy. the pool wasn't too bad, except overly chlorinated. the hotel taxi was ridiculously overpriced (charging about 5 times what a normal taxi would charge), and the driver was rather rude when his services were turned down. the restaurant did have prompt service, however, our burger meat was quite under cooked, and we were charged a vat and service fee. our main gripe with these fees was that nowhere was it written that these would be added to the bill - not on the wall, or in the menu. the waitresses also took a long time to take our order as they were sitting at a table talking and texting. the internet was also quite expensive compared to other places we had used. the staff, on the other hand, were nice and helpful when they understood what we were asking. and we were impressed with being greeted and having our bags carried for us from the taxi. overall, for what we paid and what we received, we will not being staying here again, nor would we recommend it to others.
Mongkhonran P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 15, 2014
OMG just come and stay you will know it

smooth, awesome, and cool
10
I stay there oftenly cause its near by the sky train and many shopping thats it.
Md O. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 14, 2014
Good

Good,nice,gopd
4
Good for centraly located, night life is ok, about health for good place
Tore K. Couples Norway, February 14, 2014
Not so good, the room standard was very bad

Food. central and nightlife
3.3
Garrett M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
very attentive staff, good house keeping in rooms

friendly staff, safety,room cleanliness
9
superb, especially staff, very nice, attentive and cordial towards certain guests who are especially demanding from what i exprienced during my 3 week stay
Phi H. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
great location easy to access to public transport

location, easy access to transport, friendly staffs
8.3
me and my wife booked this hotel and it our first time in bangkok so we have no idea how the location is, but out of all the hotel we stay at this is the best out of all.we was offer a Superior room with no extra cost when we only book for a standard.room is nice cozy and clean with a view outside. location is great to get to public transport either you take the train from na na station to siam or MBK shopping center which is 20-30min walk from the hotel to na na station. also outside the hotel there is some middle east restaurants and local mini mart. if you want to go to visit some of the temple u can take the boat right outside the hotel which is a bonus if you dont want to take taxi. overall i enjoy my stay at unico express and i would love to come back when i visit bangkok
Oskar H. Solo travelers Iceland, February 13, 2014
for economy room it´s not worth staying

breakfast , location ,
6.7
I have been there sometimes. There is a huge difference between economy room and standard or superior rooms. Worth the upgrade. Location is good, about 7 min walk to Nana plaza and Skytrain. Breakfast is good.
Yinan L. Solo travelers China, February 13, 2014
booked it for a friend

Booked this hotel for a frd. He was satisfied with it.
8
It was nice and satisfying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03