or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2984 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2984)
Sort by:
Ben P. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2013
Terrible hotel, don't stay here!

Nothing. Disgusting hotel
2
Terrible hotel. Room was disgusting. Arrived at hotel and foyer area has been refurbished. Room was terrible small corridor to room old carpets. Sheets were freshly stained. Do not stay here. We were abused by staff when we tried to discuss with them, photos on agoda are very misleading. We were shown the superior room which they were going to charge us extra to upgrade to, this was dirty with hair all over the floor etc. after we were abused by the he/ she hotel management we decided to leave and book elsewhere we were laughed at for leaving and were tempted to stay just do they didn't feel like they had won. Do not book here rooms were smells disgusting no windows on superior room definitely not 3 star and prices are significantly inflated.
Steve J. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2013
Noisy

location,friendly staff, and price
7
Noisy at night with guest arriving late.Which happened several nights.
Jagdeep S. Business travelers India, August 2, 2013
Not a great stay

ok, satisfactory and clean
3
hotel is ok if you are on a business trip as this is near the Bengali speaking area where you find lot of Bengali restaurants, staff is rude and not helpful.
Pendi L. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2013
actually my holidays nice to stay in the hotel

comfortable room and bedroom
6.3
actually my holidays nice to stay in the hotel but the weather in bangkok is too hot
Pendi L. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2013
nice to stay in the hotel

the room is nice look, comfortable bed and nearly located shopping mall areas
6
nice to stay in the hotel, the room is nice look, comfortable bed and nearly located shopping mall areas
Rebecca M. Couples Ireland, August 1, 2013
Bad Location

clean, nice staff
5.3
Although comfortable and clean, the bedroom had no window whcih wasn;t specified to us when we were booking. Also I have stayed on Sukhummvit before and this was not the best location, doiwn a very busy long street with nothing on it - boring.
Clara L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Comfortable but Dusty Room

Comfortable bed, free wifi, nice shower
6
It's ok, nice enough for the price. Enjoyed the comfortable bed and I like the mirror on the dresser and the shower works very well for me.
Sahachon P. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2013
It's worth the price

Clean room. Location is ok, not too far from BTS by taxi but reasonable according to room rate.
5.7
At first, the room was very poor. It doesn't look like in the picture the time I made booking. Once I asked receptionist to change to a better room, he tried to reject by saying that it's Agoda's fault but I resisted that Agoda is not the one who loaded pictures but Unico's sales or marketing department. Finally I got the room I suppose to get.
David T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
Do you want to feel like a struggling refugee?

The elevator speed, the door knob, and my garbage
4
The rooms are dumpy and feel like the dorms. Suffocating experience of no windows in a tight room on the 7th floor. The hotel is sectioned into three different quarantines- take the wrong elevator and you will be waving to a family of 30 in the Middle East. Granted, the room which is low for hospitals next to Bhumagrad. I got what I paid for. The staff was nice and friendly. Except the airport price. If there was a fire or earthquake you are doomed.
Bhatti I. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 31, 2013
agoda.com is very good web site

i m complete setesfiet this hotel i m stay this hotel
6
agoda.com is very good web site I m setesfiet stay this hotel good and cleay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05