or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2999 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2999)
Sort by:
Jonathan C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
Small room but very clean and comfortable

within walking distance of shopping areas
7.7
I only stayed one night but it was a pleasant stay. Hotel staff were very friendly. The person who gets the taxi's over charges so haggle the price (if you know). There is a fantastic restaurant right next door to the hotel that sells delicious Arabic food.
Howard C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2013
very well attended. excellent hotel manager.

economical. staff. location.
8.3
Manager was willing to go out on a limb to deal with a difficult situation about billing. staff always smiled and tried to help. great location. only negatives was poor plumbing with toilets and bathroom sink and tuk tuk drivers outside continually harassing hotel guests every time leaving the hotel.
Hatim A. Families with young children Oman, August 9, 2013
Great hotel and we enjoy stay in .

staff , thr room and the internet
8
it was good as I am always stay in this hotel . It is very close to everything you need .
Tze W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 8, 2013
Not returning to this hotel.

english speaking staff. 5 mins to Airport Rail Link.
5
The room was nothing like the photo shown on the website. It's old and run-down.. 1st and 2nd day didn't even have floor mat, until 3rd day i put the extra towel on the floor, and they replaced it. Breakfast is standard fare. nothing special. Being on a 1-way traffic road means that you will have much difficulties getting a Taxi. The nearest 7-11 is 10-15mins walk towards Soi 4.
Hatim A. Families with young children Oman, August 8, 2013
it was great time and i am always like the hotel

The staff , shopping and the internet
8
it was great and I am always like this hotel and stay in .It is very close to everything .
Karen B. Groups Australia, August 7, 2013
Great stop over spot. Friendly staff

Close to everything . Fast wifi . Great meals
8
Great stop over spot when we went bangkok clOse to the city centre you could travel by taxi or Tuk-Tuk where ever you wanted to go
S M. Couples Bangladesh, August 7, 2013
stay away from this hotel. phtos are fake

bad, bad and bad
2.7
wthe hotel lobby seemed good looking. but that is just a cover up. the building is very old, worn. the rooms are very very bad, dirty. room size very small. the given room should not have price over $15 per night according to other hotels i stayed in bkk. after checking in, went out of hotel to find some other hotel in the nearby and got much better hotel at same price. do not go to this hotel. stay away.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
comfortable, relxing,

friendly staff. inexpensive, not too far from skytrain.
6.7
The hotel was OK for the price. my room had no windows. I found only one TV chanel in English, the other channels were mainly Indian and middle Eastern. I would not use the hotel again because the main road leading to the hotel was dirty, smelly and had rats running around. The taxi touts just outside the hotel forecourt are a nuisance.
Sudhakar K. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Nice and friendly staff

Friendly Staff, Close to Restaurants, Shops and Nightlife
6.7
Safe and Nice place to stay. Staff is very friendly and caring
Ben P. Couples New Zealand, August 5, 2013
Terrible hotel, don't stay here!

Nothing. Disgusting hotel
2
Terrible hotel. Room was disgusting. Arrived at hotel and foyer area has been refurbished. Room was terrible small corridor to room old carpets. Sheets were freshly stained. Do not stay here. We were abused by staff when we tried to discuss with them, photos on agoda are very misleading. We were shown the superior room which they were going to charge us extra to upgrade to, this was dirty with hair all over the floor etc. after we were abused by the he/ she hotel management we decided to leave and book elsewhere we were laughed at for leaving and were tempted to stay just do they didn't feel like they had won. Do not book here rooms were smells disgusting no windows on superior room definitely not 3 star and prices are significantly inflated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05