or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2994 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2994)
Sort by:
Pisey H. Families with older children Cambodia, August 24, 2014
Economy room does not suit the lrice

Price, location,
5
Standard room was okay but economy room was bad and it does not suit the price because price almost same as standard. Room equipment too old and aircon did not have remote neither worked well. No bathroom materials. Good cuz near bumrungrad hospital
Jacqueline K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2014
Treated well on return

Staff friendliness, cleanliness, room with window
9
I had stayed at this hotel for several days and then left for the weekend. When I returned, I was heartily welcomed back and given an upgrade to a room with a window. A lovely surprise!
Chaitat P. Business travelers Thailand, August 16, 2014
rec0mment

good location,clean and convenience
6.3
comfortable
Junaid R. Couples Pakistan, August 14, 2014
Pathetic pathetic pathetic

Just location and a bit economical.
3.3
Very bad and pathetic experience..dirty rooms..poor house keeping..lazy staff..
Jacqueline K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
Maintaining its standard

staff helpfulness, cleanliness, convenient location
8.3
I stayed at this hotel several times a few years ago and found that the standard is the same. The reception staff are friendly and helpful and have a good level of English. I had an economy room, and it was a good-sized room with a small refrigerator. The hotel is close to Bumragrad Hospital and is about a ten-minute walk from the metro. There are a lot of restaurants (Middle Eastern, Indian, Thai) in the nearby neighborhood.
Sasipatorn M. Business travelers Thailand, August 12, 2014
No Blanket hotel
5
No Blanket, Ok location, Poor service No suggest to friend
Hoa D. Couples Vietnam, August 11, 2014
Bad hotel
3.3
I booked a standard room. Unico Express is the worst hotel that I have ever stayed. The room is big however old, very dirty, no view and noisy. At first sight, the reception is modern and clean, however you will be disappointed when you see your room. I cant control the air conditioner. The bathtub is very old and the shower is not stable. There is no mini bar in the room. It's very noisy, I even heard the noise when people go around the hallway, the sound of opening and closing the door from other rooms... And the worst thing is not cleaning my room for 2 days. I asked the receiptionist, she told me someone will clean my room asap. But I waited for 2 days, no-one appeared. I can't stand this hotel and move out after 2 days.
Alex S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 9, 2014
Unico stay
3.3
Very poor hotel not value for money, dirty rooms and a number of issues.
Md O. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 8, 2014
good

good location,centraly located
8
nice place,centraly located for shoping good,also night vew good
Apinya P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 5, 2014
bad room, very smelly and noisy.

not too bad location, there was only one good staff.
4.3
it was bad. the room was dirty. it was non-smoking room, but i could smell the smoke everywhere. there was a small window that had no view at all! i couldn't control the air-conditioner. it was so noisy! most of all, at night when guests came back, i even heard the noise of the air-conditioner! the only thing that i think it was good was the reception staff, she, was nice and calm to

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06