or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2920 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2920)
Sort by:
Thiam C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
good budget hotel

friendly staff,cleanroom and fast check in and out
6
Thiam C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
nice and clean budget hotel

friendly staff, clean room and fast check in and out
6.3
Gerardo D. Solo travelers Italy, May 6, 2014
old rooms,internet very slow and cant sleep good

nice breakfast, comfortable lobby and 24h security
4.7
Was hard to arrive to the hotel because Sukhumvit Soi 3 is only one way street. The reception is ok and look new but the rooms are old with very old furniture. The rooms located to the back side are vey dark because there is an other building near about half meter. The internet signal is very poor in the rooms and its impossible to connect. The first day I went outside in the night and I want to sleep in the morning but the housekeepers waked me up insisting to knock on the door 5 or 6 times until I opened the door and asking me to sign one paper if I don t want he clean the room. The hotel is not guest friendly because the second time I bring a girl in the room with me they asked me to pay 600 baht more. Its not so far from Sukhumvit Soi 11 but the street its very small and without sidewalk so its dangerous go on foot above all in the night because have no lights. I go often times in Bangkok and in this zone but in my opinion this is the wrost hotel of his category in this zone. The only 2 things good here are the breakfast buffet and the security 24h.
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
not so good hotel

there were not 3 good things about this hotel
5
Not a nice place to stay.Room was dirty and the aircon didn't work very good.Staff were average and the food was below average.If you can stay somewhere else.
Mahmudur R. Couples Bangladesh, May 1, 2014
Good hotel, Friendly Stuffs, Nice environment.

Clean Rooms, Good breakfast, Good location
8.3
It is a very lovely hotel. Close to restaurants, shopping hub and hospitals. We really enjoyed their hospitality and wish to come again and again.
Prabin S. Solo travelers Nepal, April 27, 2014
not good not bad

not good not bad
4
not good not bad
Prabin S. Solo travelers Nepal, April 27, 2014
not good not bad

not good not bad
5.3
not good not bad
Jie H. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 27, 2014
You get what you pay for

Helpful staff and location
6
The aircon didn't worked in my first room, but they changed me to a different room. The internet was slow or didn't worked, which bothers me since I like to stay connected. Since I only stayed there for a weekend, it still felt the money was well spend.
Tor P. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2014
Not so good.

Can't pick up one
5.7
The front lobby its lookin fine. but when you go up to the room then you will see a really dark, small and scary hall way walking to your room. and i can hear to people talkin in the next room so clear even they didnt speak that loud. and Air-conditioner is broken so I have to move to the new room that not even better. Call to lobby askin for more pillow for 3 times. what more can i say....
Tegwyn J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
Very Good !!

Central Location -- Friendly Staff -- Nice Clean Rooms -
8.7
Exellent -- Very Enjoyable stay at the Hotel --

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05