or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3137 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3137)
Sort by:
Andrew G. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2015
Centeral location bad hotel

they had a pool and there is a lot of food near by
5.7
I walked into my room to discover a cock roach scurrying under the bed the room also contained no type of table or anything. The staff were ok but not superaccommodateing when I tried to book one extra night for convienence.
Ming Y. Couples Canada, February 4, 2015
Cheap is cheap .. The area is horrible.

The night staff was very nice , gave us an upgrade for free
3.3
Overall cheap is cheap , but with good door main control . However the hotel is located but far from nana station , at least 15 mins walk ; that is if u can ewalk through the busy Arab night market . The area is horrible , but I guess you get what u pay for . However the night staff upgrade our room to a better one, I saw the original room; horrible old ; good thing they gave us am upgrade, otherwise I doubt it was possible to stay the whole 2 nights there. For a budget hotel is ok , for short 1-2 day stay , not for long stay .
Sachin R. Solo travelers India, February 2, 2015
smelly and dirty rooms
3
The room had a terrible and foul smell, in fact the entire hotel smells bad. The Ac does not work well. To counter the offensive smell and the non functioning AC, I had to keep the windows open. The bathroom door does not close well and gets stuck. This was the worst experience ever at any of the hotels I had stayed with, even the dorm style hostels are cleaner and more comfortable. I wish I got a refund and compensation for the terrible experience.
Kevin S. Couples Netherlands, February 2, 2015
A bit disappointing

Location, internet, aircon
5.7
the hotel is in sukhumvit but just a bit too far from bts and mrt station (no walking distance with backpacks). At the time we were there the hoyel was supposedly under reconstruction. The photos are completely different from the reality. The room was a bit smelly. Aircon worked well.
Peter A. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2015
Beds are good

The beds,proximity to water chanel and the staff
7.7
overall good stay here,internet very sloow but the lack of windows in room makes it hard to stay more then a couple days but we did
Peter A. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2015
Great cheap place to stay

The bed,location to water chanel and the staff
7.3
good place to stay overnight,only drawback is there are no windows in room and watch what fridgerator you get your drinks from as one is double the price then the other
Sachin K. Solo travelers India, January 27, 2015
Rooms were very filthy and smelling.

Location is good. Breakfast is fine.
4.3
Horrible
Peter A. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2015
cheap place to stay for couple days

staff are good,bed was good location for water taxy
7.7
average hotel,would stay again if need be,no windows in hotel rooms I sthe total draw back
Nayoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 26, 2015
Satisfied

Staff, efficient. Clean and quiet
8
Good. Staff were trying their best to help guests.
Duuree B. Business travelers Mongolia, January 25, 2015
Монгол

байрлал сайтай , бумранград эмнэлгийн хажууд шахуу
4.7
Байрлал гайгүй боловч тух муутай газар бха лээ

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06