or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2919 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2919)
Sort by:
Jan B. Couples Norway, May 17, 2013
You dont get what you pay for

Close to centrum
4
Very bad hotel, room is not what you pay for and not clean.
Chiak K. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Nice hotel and good location for nightlife

Friendly staff, easy to get transports
9
Ronald T. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
a classic case of you get what you pay for

central location
6.3
i took up the "half price - one room only remaining - offer" i wish i had paid a little bit more and not stayed there. i was "upgraded" apparently, thank god i wasn't downgraded. my room given a pokey, dark linen closet on the 8th floor, right next to the lift. the window was a small opening ovelooking a concrete wall about 2 foot away. pay a little bit more and stay elsewhere !!!
Carl O. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Not impressed, but located well.

Location, Pleasing exterior, easy to find
4.7
First impressions were good. The foyer and hotel exterior were not bad. But once entering our rooms we found them to be quite a low standard compared to rooms I had stayed at in the past for the same price. Everything was old, the shower and bathroom were well "worn". The description, pictures and massive discount from agoda gave the impression the rooms would be much nicer, yet my final opinion was that we paid too much for lower quality rooms.
John P. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
very nice very well run staff very helpful

staff friendly nice room nice reception area
10
I have stayed at unico twice and both stays have been enjoyable I would stay there anytime I am in Bangkok
Maneenuch S. Business travelers Thailand, May 13, 2013
Central Location

locations , friendly and very nice service
8.3
Room is smaller than we expected. But all staffs provided a professional services during our dtau, very nice, friendly and helpful. Thank you very much.
Radoslaw M. Solo travelers Poland, May 13, 2013
Average place to stay

location , swimming pool, close to shopping area
5.3
Hi. Hotel was avarage. This area is centrally located. Easy access to transport- bts nana station 10-15 min walk, metro sukhumvit 20 min walk. Very close to Bumrungrad hospital. Hotel is located in arabic district. Rooms need little improvement.swimming pool was nice after hot days in Bangkok. I stay at 9 floor but Internet in the rooms very low signal.
Jong M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
The worst hotel I ever stay

Friendly Staff
4.7
I have booked the hotel for four nights stay but I checked out after the first night due to the room bedsheet and bed was very unhygienic that the bedsheet and blanket hasn't been change for days. . I did not tell the reception as I wanted to just checked out and look for another hotel without the hastle. The hotel staff was very nice. Hotel is also quite far away from the main road of Sukhumvit.
Salah T. Business travelers Austria, May 12, 2013
bad,i was un happy .

nothing much
2
also they surprised me with there strange spolicy by asking more money to allaw my guse in ,when i have booking for max of 2 people.
Tri N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
You get what you pay for.

The hotel was inexpensive, close to Bumrungrad, and staff was nice.
5
The hotel is older and the room was was in need of a major update. Older furniture and older carpet. It is a budget hotel so you get what you pay for. This street was not so lively and was a predominantly Arab/Muslim street. It is still touristy so prices were higher than expected at the restaurants/bars. Easy access to Skytrain and Expressway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03