or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2953 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Groups United States of America, May 27, 2013
Better hotels available for not much more $$

location, price
5.7
I often travel to Bangkok for pleasure, since I live in the region. I like to stay at various hotels, mostly booked through Agoda. I can confidently say that this was definitely the worst place I have stayed. There was a consistent problem with the room keys, and we repeatedly had to go up and down to get the staff to re-set the key cards (they almost never worked on the first try). This became particularly annoying one morning when we sat in the hallway for 10-15 minute while the staff tried FIVE different times to open the door, each time going back downstairs to get another key card and coming back up, only to fail again. I would not recommend this place.
Munaz J. Couples Bangladesh, May 26, 2013
Shopping hotel

clean room, good design, close to shops
6
Md O. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 26, 2013
Good hotel, good looking ,nice place for night lif

Nice locaation, good food, good nightlife
8
Not bad not good,very good for night life and dining
Zarah V. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2013
Old and Dirty Hotel

Hotel lobby is the best place to stay because it is clean & presentable.
3.7
We were so disappointed with our stay in this hotel. Because it is old & dirty. Hallway going to the room was very narrow. Most of the hotel staffs in the reception area does not speak in english clear & were having hard time communicating with them. They offer tour but its too expensive.
Eng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
not value for what I pay

big bed, cool air conditional
4
the picture and the room in not the same, the photo look so nice, but when I in the room, I few so sad, too much different, not value for what I m paying for
Bhatti I. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 25, 2013
very good hotel i like this hotel

this hotel very good i like this
6
agoda this hotel very good I like this hotel is good area very better for family visit this hotel
Marina B. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 25, 2013
Not like the pictures on the internet

The first was the location, it is close to the hospital, the second was the food at the restaurant and there is no third best thing
3.7
It was very easy to find. The room- it seems clean but after close inspection it was not. The light didn't work and there was no wifi in the room like the website said. When I asked them they said there was wifi in the lobby- but that doesn't help when you want to use it in your room. The bedding smelled really bad, I think the sheets were clean but the pillows and the blanket had a funky smell. They have not attempted to clean the mold in the bathroom.
Md O. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 25, 2013
Not bad not good, but main think is it is centraly

Good for treatment
5
This is good for nightlife,dining, everithing is near you
Husein Y. Business travelers India, May 25, 2013
vary good hotel with near night life bar resterant

good staf good area near many resterant with good food esy to go anywhere can enjoy full night i will stay again this hotel casino vary near
7.3
i like this small hotel becouse staf is vary helpfull near many restarant nightlife sorrundin many disco can eat any time becouse souronding full night open arabic indian and thai food vary good hotel naxt time i stay same hotel by booking through agode
Mudathir E. Solo travelers Germany, May 24, 2013
Not a place to stay.Rooms are small.Bathrooms

Rooms are small.Bathrooms are dirty.Very uncomfortable.However location is good.I will advice people avoid this hotel.
5.7
First of all i was very excited to visit Bangkok but when i entered the hotel ,my dreams were shattered..!!The staff was friendly but the rooms were so not good. The smell was even exhausting and the corridors so narrow.We stayed in the deluxe room which itself was not deluxe!!The swimming pool was so deep and not suited for the kids but still the receptionist allowed my 10 years old brother to swim and he was about to do drown. My advice to all the travelers is to stay away from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06