or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2920 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2920)
Sort by:
Hing S. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Small and run-down room

Budget Hotel
5.3
Absolutely not recommended for any traveller type except budget travellers. The hotel doesn't even have a signboard on the building. Some of the facilities in some of the rooms were not working.
Sharif R. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2013
Average

clean, comfortable bed , nice toilet.
6.3
the toilet use a glass door and it cant locked, this hotel is suitable for couples only , not for group member.
Ishtiaque A. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 23, 2013
Excellent exterior & interiors

nice service, clean rooms, best location.
8.3
Excellent decorated romms, clean and nice service.
Ishtiaque A. Families with young children Bangladesh, February 23, 2013
Excellent interior & exterior

Nice service, clean rooms, good location.
9
Ecellent exterior and interiors. It was close to some very usefull locations. Nice clean rooms. The facility though needs more improvement.
Khairroul N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Budget Hotel

cheap rate big room
6.7
I booked to stay in the hotel for 3 days. The hotel very nice and have good service. The room fairly comfortable with big size and cheap. However, my family and I suffered a few problems. On arrival day, we took train from airport and then taxi to hotel. Taxi charged 200 Baht.. Next day we walked 15min to Nana Station.. pity for my old mother... back from shopping we took 2 Tut-Tuts from Nana Station to Hotel and charged us 400 Baht... Hotel seemed isolated from shops.. we need to walked about 7mins to buy foods and having our dinner.. the happening and lively area is starting at Soi 3/1... With all that we have gone through, the 2nd day we have decided to move out and rented hotel near to Nana Station..
Hotel Feature Tip: Not worth to get the cheap hotel but you need to pay more for transportation...
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2013
Bad Location

nothing much
4.3
i don't think that the hotel location is good is far away from the train station. the most bad think is the air-con of the hotel it not working at all. but the 1 and only think i can remember is the bell boy in the hotel is helpful.
Sayed I. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 18, 2013
a great location of Bangkok

interior of hotel is good
7
this area is good area.i feel better in this hotel.i think hotel is for business traveler better.
Osama A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
Large room but a little far from everything

Nice lobby - quite - ok wifi
4
I was told I got upgraded from economy to standard, but the room looked exactly the same as the economy one on the site. The shower was only 4 feet high, so always had to bend swat down when taking shower. Bed looked clean, but I found bugs in it. This hotel is off Soi 3 about 10+ minutes walk to the main street, sukumvit, and 15 minutes to the nearest train station, Nana station. On check out day, the front desk person made a point to call me around 11 48 am to tell I have to leave within 10 minutes because checkout time was at noon exactly. In all the hotels I stayed at, in SEA, America and EU, I have to say this was most unpleasant hotel staff I dealt with. Over all, I would give this hotel 0.5 star.
Restaurant Tip: If you turn left onto Soi 3 from the hotel, there are a variety of Restaurants, mostly good Arabic food. Bamboo was my favorite and is very reasonably priced.
Spencer D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2013
Helpful staff, tiny pool

Friendly, helpful staff
7.3
The Unico Hotel was OK, not great but not bad either. The room was clean and the furniture was new and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful but the pool was disappointingly small. Also the location on a one way street made it very difficult to get to the hotel by taxi.
Lee S. Groups Australia, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel for a short 2-3 night stay

Pool, staff
6.3
pictures can be deceiving. rooms are quite small with no coffee making facilities in the room. breakfast was below standard with alot of the food cold. if you are only looking to stay for a very short time it's adequate. close to everything we needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06