Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 3413 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3413 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

joel M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Ok friendly staff
Hotel was clean room ok had deluxe room was quiet staff was friendly and helpful
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Emily R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Room not clean,
The sheets smelled and my clothes smelled after leaving the room, A/C didn't work well, there was other people's hair on the floor. Only good thing is that it was walking distance to Bumrungrad Hospital, which is where I needed to be. I wouldn't recommend it.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Ali A. from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Unico Express
Nice economy hotel. Well located in quite area. Small rooms but clean. Nice jacquzi pool. Freindly staff. Will stay again
Reviewed May 16, 2016

walter N. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
old and run down
The reception looks OK the staff is friendly and cleanliness is OK. But the room 1603 was awfully run down. The shower didn't have water cause the hose was broken. The water tap is broken to. It was noisy from the road and the old aircon. But the aircon cant be switched off. We moved on to another hotel after 2 nights
Reviewed May 14, 2016

piriya P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Old
Old
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Rashid A. from Oman
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Ok
Sone rooms are awful, and some are good. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

CHEE L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
good location
cheap and good place
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Maroof C. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
value for money.
I had been on that hotel 2 years back but this time i found much better room condition then earlier.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

john B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
unico express
I was due an upgrade according to agoda but the hotel failed to give to me lovely exterior and lobby but my room was extremely tired looking and had not had a lick of paint for many years and had no window
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Mika L. from Finland
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Pne key per room sucks
Restaurant and service good. One key per room sucks
Reviewed April 20, 2016