or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2952 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2952)
Sort by:
Shaun S. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2013
Great Location small rooms

Buffet Breakfast, in the heart of Sukhumvit
8.3
My stay in Unico Express was a pleasant experience. The rooms were a little small but nicely presented. The air conditioner was efficient but a little noisy at times. Staff were always happy to assist you wherever you needed assistance. It was very close to night life and shopping
Robert I. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
bad restaurant options

one good place next door in the other hotel
6.7
if you want a quick bite nothng is really close. they have a good place in the hotel next door. but the place in this hotel is not really good. the breakfast is totaly awful and not worth it unless you get it with your room. if you want something different you have to walk quite a ways down the road to get something. and only arab food is in this area.
Elle C. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Great location but dismal rooms and a scary maze

great location, close to skytrain and yummy middle eastern foods
5.7
couldn't check in until 3p, luckily they held our bags. the rooms were numerically ordered by a drunk person. my boyfriend and i got lost several times looking for our rooms because each elevator seemed to lead to somewhere else. the rooms were pretty basic, ours barely had a window, it was clean enough. fast internet. the pool was tiny and dirty. i wouldn't necessarily choose to stay there again.
Usanee P. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2013
dirty and small room, basic food

located in the city center.
4.3
room is not the same with the photos. i'm book superier two room , one room has window but one room don't have window. i don't understand that why it's not same. there is no standard. unfortunately the room that has not window so stinky. should improve about the details and picture are clear.
Hotel Feature Tip: do not believe the pictures show.
Kimberly J. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2013
the street is too busy &too far t

modern interior design
6.3
bad location. this hotel located on the one-way & very busy street, sukumvit 3, so most taxi will say 'no' you if you tell him you want to go to this street. the street where hotel located majority has indian people, indian restaurant, indian language(just so you know).to conclude, the hotel's street is too jammed for taxi to go & too far for you to walk to the bts station. won't clean the room if you don't press "make up room" button on your door. buffet only for breakfast and it's baht. the hotel is small. the service is good. the superior room doesn't have window!
Virginia S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2012
Pleasantly surprised by very quaint and nice room

clean room, great location, english speaking staff
7
Pleasantly surprised by very quaint and nice room. Completely expected the worst (esp. based on how the lobby looked). Room was small but adoreable and clean. Although - NO WARM WATER in my unit so i enjoyed a cold shower.... boo on that.
Nightlife Tip: hang out near there and dont venture off
Ryan L. Couples India, December 31, 2012
"Super location in a great area"

Location
7.3
the location is fantastic, the hotel is in the midst of soi 3 which has the best of bangkok nightlife. the hotel has a good restaurant which seves a wide varity of cusine. room service is a bit slow and the reception staff can be a bit aloof sometimes. but a very enjoyable experience.
Matthew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff

Nice resteraunt, massage service and shop in hotel lobby
7
The hotel is set a 10 min walk away from the main sukhumvit road. It has easy access to the boat taxi where there is a stop on the river opposite the hotel. The staff were really friendly and the food in the resteraunt downstairs was really good. The rooms are spacious but basic but all you need if you are using the place as a base to sleep. Nice small,quite clean pool downstairs.
Sadid R. Couples Bangladesh, December 30, 2012
Worst hotel I have ever stayed

Nothing
2
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights with two different stints of 2nights (Dec 28-Dec30 2012 and Jan 1-3 2013). I must admit this is by far the worst ever hotel I have stayed till date in my life. The staff were ridiculous....took awful lot of time for our check-in and seemed lost for most of the time. Moreover, they were unable to provide us a room for more than an hour finally gave us a standard room, which was very dirty with cockroach roaming around and air-con not working. Then when we requested for a room change it took them another hour and finally when we got very annoyed they managed to upgrade our room and give us a deluxe room, which was ok since it was a free upgrade however I wouldn't pay money for that. In Bangkok, there are at least thousand other better hotels at the same price and with better location. Anyway, when we came back to this hotel for our second stay (since it was prebooked and we didnt have the option to change), we were given an economy room, which was simply the worst of the lot. Almost immediately, I contacted the lobby and asked them to change the room and give us their best possible room. Finally, we shifted to their best room, which is superior room for an extra cost of THB 500/night. That room was fine then again for that price I can surely get a better hotel even 4 stars in Bangkok. In the middle of the night (around 2am), we received a call from the lobby asking that is it ok if their staff can check the safety box in the room because some previous guests left their valuables in there. Then came 3 idiotic staffs (no English skills) disturbed us for nearly half-an hr and finally got rid of the safety box itself once they failed to open it. Overall, this hotel was a very bad error of judgment on our part and I would strongly request all the travellers not to go to this hotel ever
Hotel Feature Tip: Worst hotel....please do not waste your money....I would not even stay there for free going forward
Jose V. Solo travelers India, December 30, 2012
very bad experience with stsff

cheap bt there are other better hotels in the same area for the same price
4.3
very bad experience......cheap but better hotels are available at the same price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05