Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 3413 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3413 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

ZAHIR A.
Oman
August 30, 2013
location very good near market
location rooms
Normall staying and the breakfast its good and the location for the hotel near market

Hasan N.
Bahrain
August 30, 2013
Nothing special about this hotel..
Far from main attractions and restaurants.
Small rooms and narrow aisle, the Hotel is far from main attractions and restaurants.

Daryl H.
Singapore
August 29, 2013
It was not good.
Central area.. Hotel food was not bad. Affordable
The rooms have no ventilation, room floors are easily stainable. Good range of tv channels. Have to walk 5 - 10mins to enter the central area. Good for short term stay of need a place to hold all your luggage.

jia Y.
Thailand
August 28, 2013
good location
location, price, fast check in
Fast check in, nice location very close to the city center, close to the night entertainment area, it is in the Arabic area of the city

storm S.
South Africa
August 28, 2013
I will easily go there again
Location. Staff. They upgraded my room from economy to deluxe, amazing!
I Really enjoyed my self very convenient. The only one problem was that the room smelt abut like smoke. But everything else was great.

Trevor H.
United Kingdom
August 23, 2013
Early check in not available
The swimming pool was okay
I booked here for the price and early check . However this is not correct. Nice friendly staff very tolerant. I witnessed some aggressive behaviour from other guests which was handled very professionally by the front desk. The hotel is way passed its use by date with worn finishing and stained walls. The other guests and also the area is predominantly middle eastern. The price is cheap but better value elsewhere. I didn't eat in the restaurant. But I did have coffee at an exorbitant price for Bangkok. I won't stay here again.

Tawfiq K.
Bangladesh
August 21, 2013
Good Hotel and value for money
Good location, Budget Hotel, nice environment
It was ok. but the room was not sound proof. noise from outside make me uncomfortable.

Martin T.
United Kingdom
August 19, 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff
Comfortable bed, good bathroom and okay breakfast
Good one night stay at the Unico Express @ Sukhumvit.

Howard C.
United States
August 19, 2013
very well attended. excellent hotel manager.
economical. staff. location.
Manager was willing to go out on a limb to deal with a difficult situation about billing. staff always smiled and tried to help. great location. only negatives was poor plumbing with toilets and bathroom sink and tuk tuk drivers outside continually harassing hotel guests every time leaving the hotel.

S E.
Bangladesh
August 18, 2013
stay away from this hotel. phtos are fake
bad, bad and bad
wthe hotel lobby seemed good looking. but that is just a cover up. the building is very old, worn. the rooms are very very bad, dirty. room size very small. the given room should not have price over $15 per night according to other hotels i stayed in bkk. after checking in, went out of hotel to find some other hotel in the nearby and got much better hotel at same price. do not go to this hotel. stay away.