or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Lai E. Groups Singapore, March 5, 2013
Not good enough

cheap and budget
3.7
I stay in the new wing which is renovated, change a few rooms until i gave up. 1. TV and Aircon not working well. at night the aircon is very noisy. 2. No rubbish bin 3. No cabinet or hangers for the clothing 4. No privacy in the toilet as it is able to see though. 5. No floor towel in the toilet. The whole area will be wet after bathing 6. A good 15-20min walk from the hotel to the nearest NANA BTS. Overall, not very good experience. if budget travelling, this maybe be the hotel.
Mohamed A. Business travelers Maldives, March 5, 2013
It was a disaster from check in to check out

location only
3.7
staffs are very rude specially the duty manager , the room is not clean when they send us room
Zoran C. Solo travelers Croatia, March 3, 2013
location noit bad but room hoorible

cleaning ladies were very friendly
4.3
The entire hotel is very messy, floors and walls were dirty, the elevator is full of garbage, the room was large, but inside interior 20 years old, carpet was dirty, torn curtains, bathroom full of cockroaches, horror, I wanted to cancel the service but they did not wanted to return the money so I stayed two days. My advice away from this hotel.
Harit G. Groups India, March 1, 2013
great hotel ,decent and very ethical staff

wifi, swimming pool and my room
9.7
it was a awesome experience in unico express hotel , it was second time that i have been in to that hotel Just love it
Harit G. Groups India, February 28, 2013
clean rooms, nice swimming pool

wifi , swimming pools , location
10
it was a great experience in unico express bangkok , cleans and nice rooms , too good swimming pools , high speed internet , located in prime location ib bangkok near to pubs etc
Neveille B. Solo travelers India, February 28, 2013
Comfortable

Close to nana n cheap
7
First night room with no windows n poky. They did change my room on request the next day and this was quite comfy. However they seem to have less larger rooms. So excellent if on a budget. If not, we'll no.
Ang C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Photo is different from Actual

Good WIFI in the Lobby
5
Basically, the room environment is totally from what we booked and from the pictures 100%. The room was so dirty and run down but we saw the exact rooms where the staff was doing housekeeping. I am not sure why we were not given the room as booked.
Hing S. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2013
budget hotel

budget
5.3
if travellers just need a place to bath and sleep, this maybe the options. even that the hotel should be better kept
Leang S. Couples Cambodia, February 24, 2013
Budget

Old hotel
4
The location is ok as per my expectation. The air con is noisy so that i can't sleep. Very bad thing is the hotel taxi is charging too high if compare to others.
Ryan K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
cheap.... but you get what you pay for

cheap. walkable distance from nana station
5
Room was very dirty. The floors had mud on them. Even after I got room service to mop the floor, there was still mud on the floor. The room had no windows and it smelled weird. But I'll have to say that the room didnt look too shabby at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02