or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Precious R. Families with older children Philippines, March 17, 2013
i had a great stay

friendly staff, attentive staff, clean room
6
John B. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
Dirty Hotel, the carpets were stained, walls dirty

This place was dirty
4.3
This was a very dirty hotel, smelled bad and is in great need of some new paint and carpeting. The carpet was stained and dirty, the walls needed painting. Avoid this hotel
Anwar I. Groups Bangladesh, March 16, 2013
economy room is lousy. bathroom is inferior qualit

1. Only Delux room is good. 2. Staff are amiable. 3. Calm and quet
6.7
First I booked economy room - bathroom was inferior quality. A/C was broken and hanging.Then I shifted to deluxe room. No small( hand ) towel( previously provided ). No tissue.No foot towel in bathroom. Bath room hand shower can not be fixed during shower.
Md O. Business travelers Bangladesh, March 14, 2013
very good hotel

goood for health check
6
Weddikkara K. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 14, 2013
Very good and value for the money

Farely cheap, clean, confortable
8
Bala S. Solo travelers India, March 13, 2013
Nice stay, centrally located and worthful

Staff, location and neat
6
Christopher C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
rooms were poor, even after being upgraded

near good places to eat
3
hard to find, no sign for hotel only street number, rooms were poor, aircon was poor, fridge diddn't work
Lourdes V. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013
Don't have a good sleep.

Good location close to hospital, easy accessible to all types of transportation, and friendly staff.
6.7
I always stay in this hotel however this time the room that was assigned to us the air-conditioning was not functioning well. Even we programme the remote control into 21 degrees but still warm. We called the front desk and in five minutes the maintenance came and he said in 5 minutes it will be cold. Five minutes came and the temperature still the same. We did not bother to ask the front desk anymore since we stayed for one night only. However we complaint to the front desk the following morning. We expected to have a good sleep since we're so tired from walking around the city. I hope that they will fix this problem. I have a friend who stayed here for two nights and I recommended this hotel. I asked here how is it? and she complaint the same as what we experienced. I feel embarrassed. However I can still recommend this hotel because of the good location and friendly staff that assisting you if you need something. Also if they are going to fix all the problem of A/C.
Chong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
NIce room

NIce room, clean and wide
7
I satisfied with the service provided. The room is clean and wide. But the location is not so strategic as quite far away and long walk distance to the train station.
Tiari P. Families with older children Australia, March 10, 2013
comfortable quiet and very friendly helpful staff.

clean quiet pool lovely breakfast helpful kind staff
10
great!!staff were very helpful with directions to the main shopping centres and ordered taxi for us. there was a tasty breakfast included a good variety of dishes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07