or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2918 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2918)
Sort by:
Sovan V. Couples Cambodia, December 16, 2012
Nice lobby but poor rooms!

Near Bumrungrad hospital
4.7
My purpose of the trip was to have my eyes surgery and that is why I looked for a hotel located near the hotel. I found this hotel came up with nice decorated pictures. By the time I arrived, yah outside and lobby looked just acceptable with their about 9 stories tall. However, when I came to the room everything are different, the toilet not very clean and I found a cockroach in there. My wife got itchy with her legs after sleeping on the bed, but she was better after put her long sleev pant on during the sleep. The room light is very dim and the big old air condition can not be adjusted as the button has already been removed for purpose. The only way to turn it off is to take out the key from electricity key slot. Noise? Oh yah! Just like a fish market as my room was face to the road across the bridge and therefore everything single sound can be heard from dirty boat taxi to tok tok drift, you will also hear the great bass from time to time from the car on that road sometimes hip hop sometimes techno music. Last but not least be careful when you use the room key to unlock your room as it is very fragile whether because it is old or poor in quality. You will be surprised when you ask the staff to fix as they will ask you to pay 400 bath for just to have a copy of their one key. Hope these help you on your decision. Have a great trip!
Yuphaphon H. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2012
Good value of money

Close to Bumrungrad hospital
5.3
My husband and I have been staying at this hotel many times, they have good buffet and helpful staffs and also close to Bumrungrad hospital so it's so convenient to get the medical stuff done.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have nice small pool.
Vinay P. Solo travelers India, December 16, 2012
Good hotel in the main street

Good service
5.7
Basically hotel is located in good place. Nice bed and TV. however, room interiors are not so good. Even lifts are too old. Air conditioner create more noise with no cool. Swimming pool is very small where you will not be able to swim because of the size.
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
Better hotels available for price

5 minute walk from Bumrungrad hospital
3.3
Stayed one night at this hotel when relative was in hospital. Although price was low, there are certainly better hotels in this area at the price range. Older style hotel with basic facilities, worst breakfast I have had in Thailand and reception was not helpful. I would not stay in the hotel again.
Gilles D. Couples France, December 14, 2012
Far from everything

None that I can think of
5.3
i selected this hotel based on reviews i had read on agoda. none of the positive ones apply. all that has been written on the negative ones do apply for sure !!! the hotel itself is ok though the walls are paper thin. many rooms are without any windows. internet wifi connection is quite good. breakfast buffet is ok, nothing exceptionnal. location is very poor as though as the bird flies it seems fairly near sukhumvit, skytrain and other convenient places, in fact you actually have to walk around the whole area to get to it.
Travel tip: Unless you're on a Tour or some pre organised trip, don't waste your time there!
Clifford N. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Location is good for me

Location and price
5.3
standard room was not clean. dust and hair everywhere. my girl is very fussy when it comes to cleanliness. room was not made up the following afternoon at 16:00 hours. just asked for clean towels as we had been out all day. only 10-12 minutes walk to sukhumvit and around 15-minutes to nana bts. breakfast very poor for thai selection, only rice and veg.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the Sean Seab canal boat from 100 metres behind the hotel to see the Wat Saket temple of the golden mount and view of city. Then get a taxi to Wat Pho. You can then walk the 10-minutes to the Chao Praya river boat pier and river boat down to Taksin Bridge. Then BTS back to Nana. A nice varied interesting roundabout trip.
Khaja M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, December 13, 2012
Great Location

Good location and Good breakfast
7.7
it's a good hotel in a great location and good breakfast. but if you want to bring a friend with you to stay at night, they will change you extra , which is unacceptable. mrt, bumrungrad hospital is in walking distance. club bamboo is also within walking distance, where one can enjoy live music and dj.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MRT, Bumrungrad Hospital is in walking distance. Club Bamboo is also within walking distance, where one can enjoy live music and DJ.
Khaja M. Solo travelers Bangladesh, December 13, 2012
Good location

Good location with good breakfast
7.7
it's a good hotel in a great location and good breakfast. but if you want to bring a friend with you to stay at night, they will change you extra b.600, which is unacceptable. mrt, bumrungrad hospital is in walking distance. club bamboo is also within walking distance, where one can enjoy live music and dj.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MRT, Bumrungrad Hospital is in walking distance. Club Bamboo is also within walking distance, where one can enjoy live music and DJ.
Andrew M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2012
Adequate for my purposes

Staff was helpful
7
Small room, but only stayed one night, so not a problem. Oldish hotel, not as I expected from the pictures. I was able to ride the riverboat taxi to easy walking to Central World and Big C for about 30 cents--that was fun and convenient. Good Lebanese Restaurant right next door. Out of the hub of the nightlife, but a short distance if you seek that. I stayed because it was quite cheap and convenient to the Train Stop I was taking to Cambodia early in the morning.
S M. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 11, 2012
Best location hotel

beside the sukumvit main road
5.3
Good cheap hotel in best location in Bangkok. We liked the time of our stay.But the area of the hotel front is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05