or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2994 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2994)
Sort by:
Robert I. Groups United States of America, January 11, 2013
spotty wifi

worked good in the room that start with a 3
6.3
our room had a great connection but it would turn off and we would have to restart it about every 5- 10 minutes. it said wifi out by the pool but you had to be right next to the door where the music was blaring in your ears.
Utsapaporn P. Business travelers Thailand, January 11, 2013
small hotel with a walking distance to bts

Location
6
easily accessible by one-way road from petchaburi-nana heading to main sukhumvit. rooms are quite comfort compare to the standard.
Robert I. Groups United States of America, January 9, 2013
great staff

very nice staff
7
everyone that worked there was very nice. their was one guy at the front desk who wears glasses who was never nice to me. he even was rude! but everyone else there was very helpful and accomidating. when i needed something up to my room they werent very quick but always got it to us.
Enkhnaran P. Couples Mongolia, January 8, 2013
Not that Good

Close to Bumringrad hospital
5
Hotel locates on very busy and smelly street. Room was ok but air condition was very nosy. 2 bottles of water everyday which is great. Stuff wasn't that helpful and he/she never show you a smile. They looks very stressful.
Robert I. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
close to hospitals and good transportation

a couple blocks to the train
6.7
if you are in need of a hospital it is very close to several. it is a quiet place to stay when needing to deal with any health issues. they also have a van that can take you to and from the hotel. we were able to only walk a few blocks to get on the train that takes you all over the city. as well as its right on the canal if you are wanting a water taxi
Jungho L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cool AC, free printer, kind door man
8
staying whole last week in Unico Hotel,once after I got into the room the room size was ok but room had peculiar smell from the floor and bathroom. I would say one best thing about the hotel is that they provide delicious breakfast buffet for the hotel traveller with breakfast coupon.
Restaurant Tip: restaurant was good
Robert I. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2013
crazy music

Nice hotel except the music
6.7
The music in the lobby was quite ridiculous. we were on the top floor and often could hear it in our room. When we were out at the pool the music was so bad and so loud that it was hard to enjoy the pool. The wifi only worked in the lobby but the music was so loud that if you needed to use skype like we did you could even hear the people you were calling.
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
good hotel for price

good location good service
9.3
once again an enjoyable stay at my regular hotel, as usual everything good about service, food and help from the main desk, rooms cleaned daily and staff friendly and always happy to help
Sayed I. Groups Bangladesh, January 5, 2013
Good

outdoor is big
5
This hotel facility is good,But Entrance of hotel is not very Easy.
Destini S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Great location, near to the city and cool places

clean towels
8.3
everything just great and really save my time because this hotel is near to most everywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01