Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3181 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3181)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
Impossible getting to and from

Friendly staff,clean rooms,decent restaurant
4.3
There was nowhere to put our clothing or suitcases, had to put it all on the floor.The rooms are the smallest I have ever been in, just big enough to fit the bed.The taxi nazis that sit outside refuse to use thier meter and the taxi's that are pasing by refuse to even stop near the taxi's that are already sitting there. You have to walk a couple of blocks to get a taxi that will use the meter. Once you are away from the hotel, when you are trying to get a taxi back,because the hotel is on a one way street which forces the taxi to go through a high traffic area,most don't want to bring to your hotel.
Luke M. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2013
A nightmare

When I left and the time I spent away from the hotel
2
The breakfast was terrible. The eggs were always cold and so too were most of the things that should be hot. There room was very dirty on first impression, the floor looked like it had't been cleaned in a long time. The bathroom was really dirty too. All of those things were not that bad in comparison to what I discovered a few nights into my stay. At around 2am I woke up to a bug crawling across my arm and noticed that I had bites all the way along it. I did a quick look around the bed and found many more under the pillow and sheets. I rang reception and they sent someone to look at it and he just told to change rooms. When I went to check out i asked if they could do anything for me they just said that because I had already slept there for a a few nights that they could n't do anything for me. If I didn't have to rush for my fight I would have definitely made more of an effort to get something out of my stay besides a million bites on my arms and back!!!
Angga P. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2013
Nice hotel centrally located in sukhumvit

food, location, room
7.3
Hotel centrally located in sukhumvit. Many food stall surrounding the hotel and its also nearby the bts
Yoke F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
unforgettable staying experience

the friendly , helpful staffs, they will trying the best to help you
4
the room furniture very old, then pillow and bed very dirty, the location quite far from the Nana station, unless your taxi as the transportation!
Denis B. Couples Canada, April 16, 2013
Adequete Value for the Price

Pool and Staff
7
The stay was nice enough - the walls/doors are paper thin, you can hear whispers in the halls, let alone the drunken partiers that keep you up all night...but once they left, it was reasonably uneventful. The hotel is next to a waterway, so there are naturally unavoidable smells occasionally - but the staff is excellent; their English is sufficient to effectively communicate - I had no real problems there and I was quite comfortable coming and going. I like walking, so access to the skytrain wasn't a problem for me - it is about a 10 - 15 minute walk. There's a McDonalds, Burger King and KFC within a 10 minute walk and many middle eastern restaurants in the immediate vicinity. One warning - get your own taxis (and taxis are cheaper than tuk tuks) - the hotel service is way overpriced...make sure the taxi will use it's meter, otherwise, they overcharge you as well (as well as take you on unsolicited tours to up the meter). There are tons of taxis that drive by (it is a one-way street, so a bit of a pain to get back to).
Panithi P. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2013
Good place in Bangkok

Good location
6
Good hospitality ,good service,Good location in Bangkok
Philippe A. Couples France, April 16, 2013
Old and not comfortable.

Not far from Sukhumvit / Nana.
5.7
At checkin, the hotel didn't have my reservation so they made us wait a few minutes. Then we were walked to the room but the key-card didn't work so we had to wait another few minutes in the small hall. The room was quite small and only had a tiny window facing a wall, very natural light and a bad smell. The furniture was old and overall the room and bathroom were not well maintained. Internet was 39 THB for 15 minutes in the lobby!! Fortunately the hotel is not too far from Sukhumvit and all its restaurants, bars and shopping malls.
Stewart W. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2013
Nice modern but small room

Nice tv modern room location ok
7
Darren L. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2013
Great value and standard for a budget hotel.

Clean, service and location.
9
I have a pleasant stay with no issue... The room is quite clean and overall service is good.
Tan M. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
Cheap clean rooms

Quiet and helpful staff
8
Pleasant and staff were pretty efficient!comes with a relaxing pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08