or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2999 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2999)
Sort by:
Jowell C. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2012
Unico Express Review

Service
6.7
They provide hotel drivers which are sometimes cheaper than taxi running by meter. If they do not have drivers available, they will assist in sourcing a taxi run by meter.
Manoj K. Business travelers India, December 8, 2012
budget hotel

nice
8
it is a nice hotel to stay. if budget is low then its a good one to stay
Azad A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Great location

Accessible to all amenities
7
This is the fourth time I am staying at this hotel so, my action speaks for itself. Unfortunately you get what you pay for, so if you opt for an "economy" stay, expect an "economy" room but, If you are out and about all day long, like me, and your intention is just hit the bed and start snoring, without all the extras. This is the place.
Tian S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great location

The location is prefect, it's near to sky train and 5 mintues walk to Nana station.
6
Location of the hotel is great, from the back of the hotel you can travel to Pratumum by taxi or bus. The canal behind the hotel you can travel to the mall or the other way to Pratumum, if you want to experience the boat ride. The other direct from the hotel is to Nana station and all the street stalls. Walking distance to Soi 11 for some decent restaurant. Only setback is the room is not too clean...
Marcel H. Couples Netherlands, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel in walking distance from Sukhumvit

Clean, good service, walking distance from BTS
8.7
We loved the stay here, swimming in the outside pool, good beds, nice clean large rooms, good value for money. And... walking distance from BTS Nana station and Sukhumvit Road!
Nightlife Tip: Sukhumvit by night!
Thuc B. Groups Vietnam, December 5, 2012
The worst hotel where I was

It feels like you are in prison
2
Totally disappointed and dissatisfied.I really do not know what hotel rating of Thailand how that can worth Unico Express is a 3 star hotel.Even if it is less than one guesthouse.I'm in the Economy and the room was no different from a prison. We booked four rooms and they are quite problematic.The room my in bloodstains on dra bed and had not been cleaned before.The other room smelled of cigarettes, cockroaches, problems with water in the toilet, ... We are very angry and complained to the receptionist, received the answer: "economy, only that". Finally we could not stand any more and moved to another hotel.The first thing when we walked into new hotel to say: "This is paradise!".You can imagine the horror that we have to go through, right? I highly recommend people never look at the pictures reviews that this hotel booking. This is the stupidest thing I've ever done this trip to Thailand.
Travel tip: With the same amount I can in one place a lot better
Steve L. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Nice hotel but can be noisy

Good breakfast, close to the hub but far away for a little peace
8.3
Have stayed there before, last time was two years ago. Enjoyed my stay this time except for being charged 600 baht for bringing a lady back to my room, that didn't happen last time... seems everyone has their hand out for a commission on everything... probably won't stay again. It is in the middle of the Arab area, but that is ok as they keep to themselves and do have good food. Can be a bit smelly on the walk to and from the hotel down Soi 3... I think everyone uses the bus stop as a toilet. There are better deals to be had in the area for the same rate without any of the downfalls. Moved to Smart Suites in Soi 11 for around the same rate and a far superior hotel for the money. All in all it is ok but not great.
Nightlife Tip: there is a great bar and restaurant that stays open till 2am called "the game" on sukhimvit road between soi 7 and soi 11... fantastic staff, the manager, andrew really knows the industry and makes sure the staff are attentive at all times. the girls are friendly, there's a couple of pool tables, and some very very good players, girls for the most part, who clean up most other players without battering an eyelid. the meals are as good as anywhere around with western and thai food available all day and night. they have a fantastic tom yum gung, but careful when you order it, don't ask for hot unless you really want it hot!!! i asked for mine just above medium and ended up on the toilet for the next 3 days... medium was full of the wondrous flavours i come to thailand for, and they don't hold back on the prawns, you get a dozen and they're fresh and delicious... if you do go there, say hi to one behind the bar from steve and marcus, he is definitely a personality and doesn't mind a bit of attention... they really appreciate a tip for good service, and you do get great service and a lot of fun... we ended up going there almost every night and some days for the entire time we stayed in the area.
Andreas H. Solo travelers Sweden, December 5, 2012
Dirty room

Cheap, nothing more
5.7
I will not stay at this hotel again. It was cheap and at walking distance to sukhumvit road. The main reason i won't go there again is that i felt that the room was very dirty, the carpet was very filthy. There was also no connection to internet at all in the room.
Ahmed S. Business travelers Maldives, December 4, 2012
Good Location

Low Budget Hotel
4.7
Rooms are quite run down lobby is quite OK staffs are not professional, but worth for money, location is quite OK
Elvira T. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Good hotel

Cheap hotel
6
Good hotel, good staf, cheap hotel, good location, near from subway and all location
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good hotel, good staf, cheap hotel, good location, near from subway and all location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04