My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2915 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2915)
Sort by:
Rajasegar M. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2012
Sad place,bad food, good staff

hotel staff are very very approachable.
5.3
The sink & bath tub were dirty. Bath tub spoilt. Wallpaper in room was peeling. Only one window openable. You could see into other hotels when looking out from windows. Beds were good tho. Area around hotel were slums. If you had watched "Hostel" the movie, the feeling you get when you enter the lobby is identical to that. However we rarely stayed up at the hotel, averaging about 3-4hrs sleep and the rest spent enjoying the nitelife @ bangkok, $80 for keeping your luggage safe is ok i guess. And all masseus at the hotel are bangable ...
Nightlife Tip: Always bargain ;)
S M. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 30, 2012
Great hotel in sukumvit

Very cheap hotel in good location
6
first of all this hotel is located in sukumvit and hotel services is very good with smile and they have all the facilities for a traveler.
Eric S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Would not stay again

Great Middle eastern food and Coffee close by
5.7
My stay there will not be repeated. While not awful it was not a good deal fro the price. The bed sheets had stains on it and the bathroom is see thru...not fun if you have a guest over! Breakfast was decent...in the Arab part of town near the Pakistani embassy. Which means there is great schwarmas and coffee shopes close by. Despite what the map says it is At the end of the street so you have a ten minute walk to get to Sukhumvit
Hotel Feature Tip: in the Arab part of town near the Pakistani embassy. Which means there is great schwarmas and coffee shopes close by. Despite what the map says it is At the end of the street so you have a ten minute walk to get to Sukhumvit
Jonathan M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Great hotel for location

location, food, rooms
7.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was very nice and the staff helpful. The location was good and a short walk from bars/restaurants. The only negative was when I enquired about staying an extra night. The price quoted by reception staff was double the online price at that time. I told them that & still they claimed that was the best price! I found another hotel out of principle.
Ali K. Groups Bahrain, October 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Central location
6
for the price, we found that the basic rooms definitely need an upgrade. the bathroom is like a school's swimming pool shower room and the furniture is pretty old. that said, you are probably paying for the area because it is close to all the shops and bars etc as well as nana's bts station(10 min walk). the staff are very welcoming and attentive to your needs.
Rohit P. Groups India, October 28, 2012
Nice Hotel with good service

All the happening points are nearby.
10
it is very nearer to shopping malls & night spots. we enjoyed our stay. they serve nice continental style breakfast. the hotel ambiance is almost like 3 star category. we were four friends from india & we purchased three 47" led tv . the hotel staff was very cordial and helped us to keep the led tv near the reception counter for almost a night. they didn't charge any extra for that. overall it was a great experience. i would recommend to all my friends.
Travel tip: if you are a traveler from india & if you want to buy led tv , then i would recommend the lg showroom in front of indra market(north side). please ask for two original copies of bills (1- for vat refund & 1-to avail warranty in india & also for customs officers.)
R R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2012
good location but rooms are not as good

location and rates
6
The hotel location is good but the photos of rooms as advertised are very misleading. We booked an economy room based on the photographs which looked good, but what we were given was a run down room which we presume was on the old wing. We ended up paying extra for a better room in the newer wing. Staff was a tad rude when questioned about the room condition.
Kathryn A. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Basic Rooms could do with an upgrade

Lovely staff
6.3
For the price, we found that the basic rooms definitely need an upgrade. The bathroom is like a school's swimming pool shower room and the furniture is pretty old. That said, you are probably paying for the area because it is close to all the shops and bars etc as well as Nana's BTS station(10 min walk). The staff are very welcoming and attentive to your needs. The public areas are lovely. The pool is a little small though.
Kim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Friendly staff, great location

Friendly staff and great location
8.3
Quite happy with my stay because the staff there was friendly. Very near to the shopping area in Sukhumvit and definitely a great value for money hotel in the area.
Brian J. Families with young children New Zealand, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel, good room,

Clean, tidy and good service
8
A good place to stay. Good clean room and good service I would recommend this hotel to any body Close to the shops and markets Quite place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06