or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2923 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2923)
Sort by:
Islam M. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
8
i hope managment need more care about hotel service
Shopping Tip: around this hotel nice shopping place
Islam M. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 28, 2012
Great Location

Selling Point
7
dear manager i visit thailand often and live this hotel, but this time i got shock,i check in 26 aug, and got two notice one is afternoon 27 they need do some think so give room for them clean or some think, and another notice i got its make me really so sad, some guest come 28 aug they ask me check out 11.00 am why? they guest we are not guest, they pay hotel room rent we live free feeling not fare, hope so this kind of service have to stop, we all guest for this hotel, can't do this next time, my best wish for this hotel
Ned R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2012
near to place i can shop , the place is just fine

only crew is friendly
6
the place is quite and need to walk a little bit just to to to bts
Alvin N. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2012
good price for such location

clean
6.7
good price for such location and reasonable as walking distance to railway and other place like asoke if u dare go short cut which is well lighted. away from road that are jam is a ++ point
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 24, 2012
Good hotel in good location

The location is just close to Bumrunfrad hospital
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The stuffs are very friendly and cooperative. We reached the hotel very early in the morning but they have provided us with the rooms 3/4 hrs before the normal check in time. They are really good in providing service to their guests.
Shopping Tip: Along with the road adjacent to the hotel if you walk you can get lot of shops who are selling various types products. So anybody like to do shopping can enjoy staying in this hotel
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 24, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Situated at a very tourist friendly location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. the stuffs are very cooperative and friendly in their behaviour. The rooms are quite spacious and clean. The bumrungrad hospital is just opposite to the hotel. The nana square and BTS station is also very close to the hotel.Many Bangladeshi,Indian and Pakistani restaurants, massage center, money exchange houses are all available around the hotel within a very short distance.
Nurul K. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 23, 2012
Good location but blocked rooms.

Near to main stream of Sukhumvit.
6.3
Booked a standard room with breakfast. But given room was blocked. Had to change it to a superior room by giving additional payment. Not it was as it would be. However enjoyed my stay with my family.
Travel tip: Don't ride on a tuk-tuk whose driver will ask you to stop somewhere for shopping other than your desired destination.
Paul A. Couples Australia, August 23, 2012
Always a great place to stay

Clean and happy staff
10
Very nice large room. Clean and tidy rooms. Think out side of the hotel need some paint. But we have stayed at unico many time and will stay again soon
Nightlife Tip: Soi nana and soi 8 for eating.
Brett P. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2012
great location but small rooms

location, quiet and relaxed, nice pool
7.7
have stayed here 4 times before and will stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nestled behind the busy nightlife in the middle eastern quarter of Bangkok. only drawback to staying here is it is situated on a one way street so getting taxis back can be difficult.
Krisada R. Families with older children Thailand, August 21, 2012
Bad rooms with poor service! It's a scam hotel!

Promotional price is quite ok
5
I booked my rooms via agoda online reservation the picture and actually room is totally opposite! Rooms are so small and dirty! Staffs like to charge you for every small things and love to cheat on you on every single occation! I' m sure all money they charge customers goes to their staffs pocket! Over all evaluation is extremely bad and suggest to everyone not to book here and if you do they will rip you off! Try to suck your last cent from your pocket!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03