or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2946 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2946)
Sort by:
Yugesh P. Families with young children Nepal, July 27, 2012
economy with family stay

Good hospitality
9
I was with family for health check up, sightseeing/ shopping. The hotel is located in center and manage all the things
Winshern H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 26, 2012
Lousy hotel with dirty toilet

Price
2.7
The only redeeming thing about this hotel is its price.. The photos of the lobby is legit but the room I stayed in was horrible.. There was no airconditioning remote control. The television would blank out for awhile, maybe due to bad satellite reception? It is no where near the Nana BTS or airport express train.. There was no safety deposit box in the room. I approached the staff, they gave me a smug remark that my room was economy and didn't have a safe. The most horrendous thing was that the toilet bowl seat had stains that can't be removed.. Bad location, rude staff, dirty toilet. Three strikes!!!
Travel tip: Avoid at all cost.
Yugesh P. Families with young children Nepal, July 25, 2012
economy with family stay

good hospitality
9
I was with family for medical check up and sightseeing/ shopping. The hotel is located in center and easily to access for all.
Peter P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
ok hotel

cheap and clean
6.3
I was given an upgrade room, however was very small, nowhere to hang clothes, but room was was clean and had a good bathroom
Yugesh P. Families with young children Nepal, July 23, 2012
economy with family stay

good hospitality
9
I was with my family for health check up, sight seeing and shopping. The hotel is located in centre and easily accessable to all.
Channa S. Families with young children Cambodia, July 20, 2012
good loaction but small rooms

clean and near the hospital .
8
hotel is in good location to go BUMRUNGRAD hospital. good service for the bell boy. but check in time so long. and front desk not good service.
Shopping Tip: there is lots of shopping mall near the hotel .
Tibor K. Solo travelers Hungary, July 19, 2012
nice room,but noise roomneighbours

nice,clean room,nice poolside
8
location is 10 mins walking from Sukhumvit road vivid life...around arabic restaurants....
Jeffrey P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2012
not so great

cheap price
4.3
the staff was helpful but they were a bit rude to my girlfriend and I, they thought she was a bargirl and tried to charge us a fee for bringing her back to the room.
Channa S. Families with young children Cambodia, July 18, 2012
small location

clean
10
very small room .facilities not new. but clean. i would like to recommand to live the superior room is better . very clean and beautiful. but the door of the restroom so poor .all glasses.
Shopping Tip: lot of things to shopping
David S. Business travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Not for me

clean, comfortable, good location, quiet
7
They say they accept American Express as a form of payment, but they don't. They just get you there then tell you to pay another way. Not accepting Amex isn't in and of itself what bothered me about this, it's that they lie about it; I don't like that, it makes them untrustworthy. Buffet breakfast is severely lacking. Luke-warm food at best (even at the beginning), fruit is tasteless, buffet is small and with few options. Ordered food is good enough and the overall service at the hotel is good. (I gave a "2" rating for "Food/Dining" simply because of the buffet). Lastly, I have an utter disdain for transvestites so I didn't like dealing with the front desk; the American Express issue simply increased that dislike. So, if transvestites don't bother you, you use other cards than Amex, and being lied to about what payment options are accepted; this hotel may be for you. It's a decent price compared to most others around and it is comfortable, clean and close to Bumrungrad Hospital.
Hotel Feature Tip: 5-10 minute walk to Bumrungrad Hospital (I walk fast so I make it there in 5), but you do have to cross a very busy, fast moving street (at certain times of day anyway). To the Agoda staff: as far as the transvestites issue, I didn't use slanderous or offensive language; I used facts about the front-desk and my personal feelings regarding gays. So, since people can post that a place is gay-friendly in a good review, I have the right to post that in a bad review. Many people want to know that kind of info. If you remove that portion, either don't post my review at all or change it to say "Lastly, this hotel is gay-friendly and I'm not. So, if gay-friendly doesn't bother you..." then continue from there as it is written. If you post my review and remove that, you put me in a bad light for people who appreciate my honest, factual and non-insulting reviews. It would make me look like I approve of that which would amount to defamation. I will contact Visa immediately and dispute all charges from that hotel. I'm not trying to sound threatening, I'm simply informing you that I expect to be treated fairly just as you would treat someone who made a positive remark about the issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05