Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

72 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road. (Nana Nua), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 3247 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3247)
Sort by:
Destini S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Great location, near to the city and cool places

clean towels
8.3
everything just great and really save my time because this hotel is near to most everywhere
Report this review
Hossain I. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 5, 2013
good

Friendly Staff, best Value Price & Clean
8.7
Best Value price, but ONLY recommend the Superior Room as it is newly renovated compare to the others rooms.Others good...
Report this review
Jose V. Solo travelers India, January 5, 2013
Not tat great...i would suggest as last option

location and budget hotel
5.3
Not tat great...i would suggest as last option....but location is good
Report this review
Robert I. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
great staff

nice spa
6.7
Everyone including the people in the spa were all so nice. Everyone was helpful and always was friendly when we would come in and out. They would really make an effort to talk to us. It wasnt all about business
Report this review
Robert I. Groups United States of America, January 3, 2013
run down but worth the money

clean
7
It is very out dated and worn down but considering the price it was great. It was clean and the beds werent half bad. The pool area was small and the sun only was near it for a couple hours but it was nice and well worth it.
Report this review
Brad W. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2013
small room

none really
4.7
good rooom for the price, but the smell coming from the drain in the bathroom was a little to much so i left.
Report this review
Shaun S. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2013
Great Location small rooms

Buffet Breakfast, in the heart of Sukhumvit
8.3
My stay in Unico Express was a pleasant experience. The rooms were a little small but nicely presented. The air conditioner was efficient but a little noisy at times. Staff were always happy to assist you wherever you needed assistance. It was very close to night life and shopping
Report this review
Robert I. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
bad restaurant options

one good place next door in the other hotel
6.7
if you want a quick bite nothng is really close. they have a good place in the hotel next door. but the place in this hotel is not really good. the breakfast is totaly awful and not worth it unless you get it with your room. if you want something different you have to walk quite a ways down the road to get something. and only arab food is in this area.
Report this review
Elle C. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Great location but dismal rooms and a scary maze

great location, close to skytrain and yummy middle eastern foods
5.7
couldn't check in until 3p, luckily they held our bags. the rooms were numerically ordered by a drunk person. my boyfriend and i got lost several times looking for our rooms because each elevator seemed to lead to somewhere else. the rooms were pretty basic, ours barely had a window, it was clean enough. fast internet. the pool was tiny and dirty. i wouldn't necessarily choose to stay there again.
Report this review
Usanee P. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2013
dirty and small room, basic food

located in the city center.
4.3
room is not the same with the photos. i'm book superier two room , one room has window but one room don't have window. i don't understand that why it's not same. there is no standard. unfortunately the room that has not window so stinky. should improve about the details and picture are clear.
Hotel Feature Tip: do not believe the pictures show.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02