Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2946 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2946)
Sort by:
Lourdes V. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2012
Perfect place to stay

clean and inexpensive
8
I consider this hotel as my hotel in Bangkok. It is perfect to my requirements; like clean room, friendly, lovely,and helpful staff. Food is worth it to the amount that I paid.
Todd S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Good location, adequate room

Room comfortable for the proce
9.3
Room was fine. Eggs at breakfast were cold in the buffet style service.
Sultan A. Oman, July 14, 2012
not good at all

near to nana road
3.7
I have upset from the arraiveng to the room because it was dirt and no water in the bath room and insect in the room it was bad story then i payied extra mony to change the room.
Asim M. Families with young children Canada, July 14, 2012
The Worst hotel and rude management !

The swimming pool
3.7
We were a family of 9 and we had 2 kids and three teenagers with us and we were staying in three superior rooms.The first time we stayed there one of room's air conditioner was not working and the roof was leaking we called the management they fixed our roof but couldnt fix the AC and didnt even change the room.Then we went to Pattaya and came after two days and were staying in the same hotel so firstly we asked for rooms on the same floor but they didnt give them to us.Then one of our rooms lock was jammed and it did'nt open for 2-3 hours and when the room opened the room was not even cleaned! We were going out so we asked the management to clean up the room and when we came back the room was still not cleaned!When we complained they were'nt acknowledging the fact that they had'nt cleaned up the room and blamed us to have made it dirty !The people who came to make up our rooms didnt even change the bedsheets and one of our room had a dirty bedsheet and when we asked to change it but they were'nt changing it ! The staff was really rude !!! In the night when we asked for extra pillow they said we'll charge extra 50 baht ! The first time we stayed there were 4 pillows in each room and after coming from pattaya there were only 2 pillows and they were not ready to give us more !! The management was very rude and even the taxi service cheated on us !! We asked for one van to go the airport and we had 12 luggage and we could have easily adjusted in this BIG van but they said you can't fit and you have to take another van when we could have easily fitted !In a fifteen seater van only four people went and there was ALOT of space for the luggage and 9 people to fit !! I would not reccomend anybody to stay in this hotel because of the rude management!!
Homoud A. Kuwait, July 12, 2012
good location

IPod at night around the hotel
5
Location is excellent but the hotel is clean and the staff is uncooperative would not recommend it
Mohamed J. Groups Maldives, July 11, 2012
Good location but small and dirty rooms

Good for shopping and bars and restaurants are on the opposite street.
5.3
We arrived Bangkok and got a taxi to hotel, it took about an hour to go there. On the way to hotel you could see the area and it was not how I expected, but it was ok. We arrived to the hotel around 10 in the morning and we were welcomed by nice friendly hotel staff. We did early checkin and went to room. The more you go closer and closer to the room it starts to stink of smoke. We had two separate standard rooms for me and my friend. I opened the door and the room smells REALLY bad, smells of cigarette but we booked non smoking room. There was a small window above the bed and you can see the next rooms wall which is half meter away and theres no way to get sun light in room from that. There was a sofa and its like broken and really dirty. Floor was really dirty, there was a used cotton bud on the floor i don't know for how long its been there and many hairs near the wall, GROSS!!! The table was full of dust. The wardrobe was full of dust with no hangers and you could hardly slide the door of it, so I never used it. In the bathroom theres the sink and above the sink theres a shelf below the mirror which they keep soap and stuff. There is NO WAY that you won't hit your face on that shelf every time you wash your face from that sink! Thats really disturbing. To take shower it was really annoying because theres only a hand shower and the holder for it on wall doesn't fit, so you have to hold it always. There was no internet in room. The TV doesn't work in room, you could hear the channels but can't see anything. Theres nothing that i liked about the hotel except location. We stayed for 2 days and we moved to a hotel on beach side and it was great. I will never stay in Unico express again.
Marcos A. Business travelers Brazil, July 11, 2012
Good location but questionable service quality.

Good location
4
I DO NOT RECOMMEND! I stayed twice before this hotel and had rooms according to the images and prices shown in Agoda's website. This time, I chose the same room and price, but I was given a totally different one, whose quality is much lower than what is presented online. The room had a very bad bathroom with no regular toilet paper provision, no safebox, old and smelly furniture and it was very dirty underneath the bed. When I checked out I asked for a taxi. They told me to wait. I waited too long when I decided to ask again, they said the taxi wouldn't come because of the traffic jam...What happened after that is nothing but evidences of the low quality services of this hoteland its indifference of staff towards guests, as they don't manage to solve a problem. I'm very disappointed, so I definitely DO NOT RECOMMEND.
Graham E. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2012
Friendly staff public areas very good

Ground floor area with restaurant and pool
7.7
As I had eye surgery Hospital only two minutes away. A bit of a walk to main street where shops etc is. One way street from station to hotel and Taxi don't like to travel around.good value for money
Restaurant Tip: Although restaurant good but add bat and service charge can eat out cheaper
Mary A. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2012
Close to bumrungrad hospital

Lift, room service available, breakfast included
8.7
I had a procedure at the bumrungrad hospital & was traveling alone, I was wanting accommodation within walking distance to hospital, a lift, room service, breakfast daily. Unico express ticked all the boxes & was at a great price.Small rooms, but ensuite & room were clean & comfortable......pretty much all l needed to rest post-op.
Meng S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Clean hotel but small rooms

hotel
5.3
The hotel is considered clean. At first, we were happy when the receptionist told us that our room has been upgraded to a deluxe room as per viewed by other travelers, however, we were quite disappointed when we saw our room. Can anyone believe that the hotel rooms was without a wardrobe and we have no place to put our luggage and even the used towel?? We were very inconvenient as we stay at the hotel for 5 nights without a proper place for us to put our cloth!! Inside the shower room, there are no place for us to put the shampoo bottle. The soap plate was also spoilt!! I can't believe this was the deluxe room as mentioned!! Furthermore, the hotel's location to the BTS station was not near. We still need to walk for about 20 minutes to reach the station. However, the hotel place is very happening at night as some bar and pub was open nearby. There are alots of arabian and indian cuisine around. taxi and tut tut car was available along the street. Lastly, I won't recommend this hotel again as the location was not really a good one.
Nightlife Tip: There are a lots of local stalls along the hotel streets with some bar and pubs located around the hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07