My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2915 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2915)
Sort by:
Ciara M. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2012
Peeping Toms? You decide.

Modern Lobby
5
we started in a room that was dirty, dark, and appeared to be an old closet that had been converted into a room (we could see where a wall was knocked down and there were doors that a couch was pushed upagainst). we actually had someone go behind our window on the top floor and open our window late one night then close it. i was awake and heard someone shuffling behind the window. as a female traveling with another female friend, this was not a pleasant experience. we called security who proceded to come up and leave our door open for nearly an hour and check but never come back to tell us what he found. we asked to be moved the next day, but the manager had no idea what we were talking about. later, one of their employees let us switch rooms. the second room was much more modern and had clean floors and surfaces. they had one great staff member who worked hard to help you with what you needed, but other than that it was a shady situation.
Leow J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
Small hotel

don't remember anything i like about this hotel
4.3
don't really enjoy my stay at this hotel... got to walk about 15~20min to main road... this area are more for saudi ppl... got to make one big turn back to hotel if by taxi... 4pm to 7pm super heavy jam
Saulat A. Families with young children Pakistan, June 27, 2012
busy location and non professional staff

bts sky train near by
4
we stayed for 9 day with ordinary cleanliness and when asked to clean properly, they ask for more money! hotel location is fine but traffic jam is usual. you can get a BTS sky train from NANA station, the best way to reach some locations. hotel will charge you 20 baht per plate for microwave. Adjecent hotel is better! We may stay again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: BTS sky train from NANA station will take you some famous places for shopping and sightseeing!
Mekeen R. Families with older children India, June 26, 2012
Good Hotel but small rooms and less hygenic

Swimming pool
5.3
It was over all a great experience but they should recruit staff who can understand and speak simple English.
Shopping Tip: Phatpong Market is a great place to shop. Do visit it once.
Gordon M. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2012
A good budget hotel, and short distance to BTS

The room prices
6.3
well the first time had problem with the reception staff especially the duty manager who was very rude, but once i had seen the general manager, he has been okay...the superior rooms are the best, but not all have windows and there are still many that have see through bathrooms from the bedroom, so very embarrassing if you have female guests staying with you i have mentioned to the gm, and they said they are trying to change, but the company wont spend the money..although not cost very much to do...apart from that, the rooms are adequate for the price.. the standard rooms are not renovated and do not have windows in them,but for the price okay..if i were to stay again i would book a superior room non smoking because they still have smoking rooms, which i do not like.. there is a lift in the hotel and a small swimming pools, and the restaurant is quite good for breakfast and dinner.
Shopping Tip: Hotel within walking distance to BTS about 1 km or can catch a motor bike taxis to it..about 60 bahts...Also close to Soi 4 the bar area and night life if you like that sort of thing.
Guru G. Solo travelers Canada, June 24, 2012
Nice budget hotel

Value, friendly staff
7.3
Please see my other review for more info. This is a nice budget hotel in the Sukhumvit area (just don't opt for the least expensive rooms - pay a little more and get a much better room).
Guru G. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2012
Good budget option in Sukhumvit

Value, Location, Staff
7.3
Please see my other review for more info. This is a nice budget hotel in the Sukhumvit area (just don't opt for the least expensive rooms - pay a little more and get a much better room).
Mohamed F. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Comfortable Hotel with appropriate space

reasonably priced
7.7
this is the 2nd time i stayed here. What i liked about this hotel is the spacious room. but there are upgrading rooms work being done at the time of my two visit. The first time i got 80s like room but the latest visit i was very satisfied with the upgraded room. u can walk to the bts nana station within 10 mins walk.
Restaurant Tip: for muslim travelers it is very convenient to get halal food from the hotel. u can just walk about 5 - 10 mins to the arabic restaurants.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2012
Bad travel memory with dirty room

Good hotel taxi service with expensive price
3
The worst hotel experience I have never had! The bed was covered with dust and unclean, no changing of the bed cover even after the room service conducted on next morning. Really disappointed! Besides, the toilet paper is unclean that the hotel reuse the toilet paper left before, really disgusting!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only for traveler with very limited budget!
Mekeen R. Families with older children India, June 23, 2012
Located in the heart of the city

Great Lobby and swimming pool
6.3
The pictures are deceptive of standard rooms, but overall the hotel is clean and worth staying because it is closer to the main areas in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07