Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3161 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3161)
Sort by:
Pornipa P. Couples Thailand, November 24, 2012
good location

good location
6.7
hotel are very good location, close to everything, staff is poor service, room small but ok
Nightlife Tip: nana plaza
John T. Couples Ireland, November 24, 2012
reasonable hotel at a reasonable price

good location, good staff, easy to get around
6.3
This hotel is reasonable but can be deceiving because if you book the cheapest room it not too good and they will try to upgrade you at a higher price. Better to book the better room on the internet as it comes much cheaper. It is located in a very good area with all types of nightlife around. Food is not so good so it is recommended that you find something to eat outside in one of the many restaurants around.
Ek S. Business travelers Thailand, November 24, 2012
Great location yet great service

The location and the price for the win
10
The location is near the hospital and with amazing rates. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Anyone who plans to go to the hospital would love it.
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
I wont stay there again.

Not so happy with it at all.
3.7
I don't like to give ad reviews, but i did pick it just to keep my luggage there as i shopped getting ready for my flight home. Yes it was pretty gross, smelly mold. But what can u expect from a cheap hotel. I do read reviews but had no time. The bed was hard as a rock as i wanted to rest for 30 Min's before my shopping. I found some bugs in the room that where not pleasant. Also the showers where so disgusting i almost gaged. If your looking for a cheap place to throw your stuff at and take a fast cold shower stay there, but i must say theree where some good shoppping in this area.
Shopping Tip: Some good shopping.
Azfaroul N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Nice and cozy room

Near to Halal food area
6.3
Very nice room. currently the hotel undergo room remodeling.strategic location about 10min walk to Nana BTS station. Easy to find Halal food.Lots of Arabian around the area.
Roman S. Solo travelers Germany, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel, but some disadvantages

Clean, friendly staff
7.3
In general, the hotel was good, clean, modern and well furnished. But after leaving Bangkok, I experienced bites from bed bugs and I am very sure, that the Unico Express hotel is hosting them. The other disadvantage is, that the hotel is located near the red light districts and it's not very nice when you are going back from the BTS. So, the hotel is not suitable for families. But except the location and the bed bugs, I would recommend it.
Nico F. Couples Ireland, November 23, 2012
Shabby hotel, Not impressed,

Not to far from bts station.....
4.7
Shabby room. No windows.... Didnt look like website.... swimming pool out back that doesnt recieve sun... may two hours in the morning.... Was not to impressed but have got better for what i have paid....
Hotel Feature Tip: Look around for something else... plenty of options...
Asanka A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 23, 2012
value for money

clean room, resonably priced, centrally located
6.3
It was a pleasant stay, as i was a solo traveler. The price you pay at this hotel is almost next to nothing. It is also centrally , walking distance to nana sky train station. The hotel is also located next to a number of restaurants, night clubs and bars. The pool is not huge but for the price you pay cannot complain. This is not the irst time that i have stayed here and staff are frienly.
Queenie L. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice room, close to LRT and shopping malls
7
The hotel wasn't is a very central location, more on the edge of town. However, it was a quieter area with a strip of bars close by. Some staff were friendlier than others. The room was clean with a spacious shower. The superior room had a transparent glass door and wall to the toilet which can be slightly awkward.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When in a meter taxi, always ask to use the meter (if they tell you it isn't working they are lying!). If the roads are congested then take a tuk tuk or motorbike taxi as they can navigate through the traffic and get to your destination faster.
Azfaroul N. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great location and nice room

Near to halal food location
7
About 15min walking distance to Nana BTS. Lots of halal food around. Private hospital also just across the street. Startegic location to stay in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area


AS-AGWEB-3C02