Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2979 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2979)
Sort by:
Meng S. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Clean hotel but small rooms

hotel
5.3
The hotel is considered clean. At first, we were happy when the receptionist told us that our room has been upgraded to a deluxe room as per viewed by other travelers, however, we were quite disappointed when we saw our room. Can anyone believe that the hotel rooms was without a wardrobe and we have no place to put our luggage and even the used towel?? We were very inconvenient as we stay at the hotel for 5 nights without a proper place for us to put our cloth!! Inside the shower room, there are no place for us to put the shampoo bottle. The soap plate was also spoilt!! I can't believe this was the deluxe room as mentioned!! Furthermore, the hotel's location to the BTS station was not near. We still need to walk for about 20 minutes to reach the station. However, the hotel place is very happening at night as some bar and pub was open nearby. There are alots of arabian and indian cuisine around. taxi and tut tut car was available along the street. Lastly, I won't recommend this hotel again as the location was not really a good one.
Nightlife Tip: There are a lots of local stalls along the hotel streets with some bar and pubs located around the hotels.
Mohd A. Couples Oman, July 6, 2012
Great Location

nice place and near shopping market,hospital,food
7
a great place for access to bumrungrad hospital and sukhumvit tourist area. also very close to the skytrain and the subway so getting around bangkok and to and from the airport is very easy.the hotel is inexpensive and good value for the money. staff upgradeed us on arrival and were very helpful throughout our stay.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is a cheap hotel, rooms are not good, dirty and smelly. Even if come a bit early to the hotel they not allow checkin until 2 pm. Its just disgusting that they keep guests waiting. The rooms have no window even though booked superior rooms. Never will go back to this hotel again.
Sasanka S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 6, 2012
Worst staff ever and bad location

Cheap
6
Worst staff ever. First of all the hotel is very cheap considering its near sukhumvit and if you are using taxi's or the canel's for transport the location is not bad. The rooms arecpld and rundown but has a bit of space than most other budget accomadtion.(Far from BTS or MRT). But what ruins the experiance is the staff. Having been to Thailand a few times you get used to the wonderful thai hospitality. But here no one smiles, no one even listens to your questions and answer. To list down. 1. I had a issue with the number of days i booked through Agoda, when I asked the front office manager, he simply told "Ask Agoda" and when I asked for advice he just frowned and looked away. 2. The minibar in the room is empty and it is suggested that there is a inhouse shop for any refreshments you wont open all the time. But in reality i ended up waiting for over 20 mins to get service and the price was double. 3. When I needed a taxi to go the air port the front office offered one for 700 bhat. (A meter taxi from the road took me for 300). 4. I got a couple of minitues late for breakfast so no breakfasr given and when i ask about it the same unfriedly smile. I wouldnt recommend anyone to go there untill they strainted up there service.
Gregory T. Couples Australia, July 3, 2012
Cheap Hotel in every sense

Price
3.3
Booked a Deluxe room but the next morning when looking at their brochure discovered that we were only given a standard room. It had four walls and a bed, with a separate toilet/shower. Room was approx 5m by 4m and didn't even feature a wardrobe -just a rack where the empty fridge was located. If you wanted anything from the mini-bar you had to purchase it at the lobby concession stand. We paid this price which puts it at the cheap end of town, and that's exactly what it is. It was adequate, but that's all. There are much better hotels in the same area for not much more. Would not stay here again.
Tanjina K. Couples Bangladesh, July 3, 2012
convenient place for shoppers

location
7.7
it was a very convenient stay for us as we were there for shopping. all the super markets from top end to cheap were in pretty convenient distance. as it was off season for tourist, we received the promotional room which was better. we only stayed at night time so, we did not experience much about the hotel service. the toilet did not have hairdryer which I needed. i did not like only thing is the room did not have any window.
Shopping Tip: always hire taxi with meter. avoid bargaining with driver. it will kill your time and the driver may not take the short way to your destination.
Stephen D. Families with young children New Zealand, July 3, 2012
not like the photos

handy
5.7
felt a little ripped off rooms were old did not match the photos,staff were very nice and helpfull,was handy to mbk train station etc..
Ciara M. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2012
Peeping Toms? You decide.

Modern Lobby
5
we started in a room that was dirty, dark, and appeared to be an old closet that had been converted into a room (we could see where a wall was knocked down and there were doors that a couch was pushed upagainst). we actually had someone go behind our window on the top floor and open our window late one night then close it. i was awake and heard someone shuffling behind the window. as a female traveling with another female friend, this was not a pleasant experience. we called security who proceded to come up and leave our door open for nearly an hour and check but never come back to tell us what he found. we asked to be moved the next day, but the manager had no idea what we were talking about. later, one of their employees let us switch rooms. the second room was much more modern and had clean floors and surfaces. they had one great staff member who worked hard to help you with what you needed, but other than that it was a shady situation.
Leow J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 29, 2012
Small hotel

don't remember anything i like about this hotel
4.3
don't really enjoy my stay at this hotel... got to walk about 15~20min to main road... this area are more for saudi ppl... got to make one big turn back to hotel if by taxi... 4pm to 7pm super heavy jam
Saulat A. Families with young children Pakistan, June 27, 2012
busy location and non professional staff

bts sky train near by
4
we stayed for 9 day with ordinary cleanliness and when asked to clean properly, they ask for more money! hotel location is fine but traffic jam is usual. you can get a BTS sky train from NANA station, the best way to reach some locations. hotel will charge you 20 baht per plate for microwave. Adjecent hotel is better! We may stay again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: BTS sky train from NANA station will take you some famous places for shopping and sightseeing!
Mekeen R. Families with older children India, June 26, 2012
Good Hotel but small rooms and less hygenic

Swimming pool
5.3
It was over all a great experience but they should recruit staff who can understand and speak simple English.
Shopping Tip: Phatpong Market is a great place to shop. Do visit it once.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07