Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

72 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road. (Nana Nua), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 3201 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3201)
Sort by:
Nico F. Couples Ireland, November 23, 2012
Shabby hotel, Not impressed,

Not to far from bts station.....
4.7
Shabby room. No windows.... Didnt look like website.... swimming pool out back that doesnt recieve sun... may two hours in the morning.... Was not to impressed but have got better for what i have paid....
Hotel Feature Tip: Look around for something else... plenty of options...
Asanka A. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 23, 2012
value for money

clean room, resonably priced, centrally located
6.3
It was a pleasant stay, as i was a solo traveler. The price you pay at this hotel is almost next to nothing. It is also centrally , walking distance to nana sky train station. The hotel is also located next to a number of restaurants, night clubs and bars. The pool is not huge but for the price you pay cannot complain. This is not the irst time that i have stayed here and staff are frienly.
Queenie L. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice room, close to LRT and shopping malls
7
The hotel wasn't is a very central location, more on the edge of town. However, it was a quieter area with a strip of bars close by. Some staff were friendlier than others. The room was clean with a spacious shower. The superior room had a transparent glass door and wall to the toilet which can be slightly awkward.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When in a meter taxi, always ask to use the meter (if they tell you it isn't working they are lying!). If the roads are congested then take a tuk tuk or motorbike taxi as they can navigate through the traffic and get to your destination faster.
Azfaroul N. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Great location and nice room

Near to halal food location
7
About 15min walking distance to Nana BTS. Lots of halal food around. Private hospital also just across the street. Startegic location to stay in Bangkok.
Mohamed A. Couples Maldives, November 20, 2012
its ok.

its located on a main road near street shopping and near to Bunrungrad hospital.
5.7
We have being given not a superior room that we have seen from the pictures. So we don't spend much time in the hotel.
Jerry K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2012
great hotel but walking distance from main road

nice interior
6
wasn't so much of customer service and there was only one lift so sometimes it takes a while before the lift comes. the air-conditioning broke down and leak alot of water, pretty much flooded my floor when i woke up, took quite some time before a handyman came and repair it. was hoping they switch me to another room but instead i had to wait and watch them fix the air-con.
Eric O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
You get what you pay for.

Lobby and pool were nice
6
I stayed in a room on the top floor. All of the hallways in the hotel we nice, clean, and modern except mine. The flooring was ripped up and I had the only room without an key card. Not a big deal, but I was told that I was in an economy room. The internet did not work for me all weekend. Several other people also mentioned that they could not connect to the internet. When I asked the front desk for help they did not provide any help. They just showed me it was working on their computer and told me it was because I was in an economy room. I had to make 3 phone calls to a Bangkok cell phone since I could not get on the internet. My phone bill was 350 Baht. After much arguing with the manager lowered it for me since the internet did not work. It wasn't a horrible place to stay, but frustrating when stuff doesn't work.
Islam M. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel service with smule

Selling point good
6.3
Hotel service good staff are good but wifi internet not good in room
Nightlife Tip: Around this hotel lit of night life who like night life live this hotel
Islam M. Business travelers Bangladesh, November 17, 2012
this hotel are near city center

city center, price good , night life
6
this hotel are ok for hospital treatment, shopping, nightlife around 2KM.
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2012
Modestly priced with no bad surprises!

Friendly staff, massage shop in lobby, close to Bumrungrad
7.7
I have now stayed at Unico twice and will continue to stay there every time I need to visit Bumrungrad Hospital. If you book online you pay about US$. a night, including all fees and taxes, pretty cheap rate! I never get a nice view, I never swim in the nice pool. I just lay down, read, watch some TV and drift off to sleep. Not for those looking for swank, but a great budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01