or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
S M. Business travelers Bangladesh, September 14, 2012
Great hotel with great location

beside the sukumvit main road
6
We like the hotel for good service in the front desk and location.From the hotel you can go any place, everything is close to the hotel.
Gunjan B. Groups India, September 13, 2012
nice place to stay

service
10
nice place to stay.. would like to come again & stay.....
Ibarahim W. Business travelers Maldives, September 13, 2012
Small hotel with very bad service

Unfortunately there was nothing I liked.
2.3
this is the most disappointing hotel i have ever experienced. duty managers at reception was very rood and they don't won't to lisegn to the gust. ac was not working after 1st day. duty manager says you try to understand me. restaurant food was horrible. chicken was served row. i will never go back to this hotel.
Mohamed B. Business travelers September 11, 2012
Superb location

Easy access to BTS, international hospital, Arabic restaurant
7.3
Hotel is in a good location , guest can access such as hospital, multi cuisine restaurants, relaxation centre and BTS also in walking distance. Hotel staffs were in a pleasant face always and welcoming to guests. In house massage centre and the restaurant were salient to all guests. Since rooms were old, all rooms in tidy and well maintained .
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms were medium size and tidy + well maintained.
Tham N. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2012
nice

location, price, and have eleevator
7.7
Bhatti I. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 10, 2012
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

irfan ali bhatti
6
i m irfan i m many agoda friends refer agoda panel hotel is very goood
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: goood hotel i must refer many friends goood price and stafff very goood
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
Very nice hotel

good location, near bts, very nice rooms, free wifi and parking, near airport train station, value for money
8
good location, near bts, very nice rooms, free wifi and parking, near airport train station and night spots, value for money.
Tan I. Solo travelers Singapore, September 10, 2012
Best for "just to sleep off the night".

Good wifi connection. Room wasn't that bad.
6.3
Good one week stay. Room service, service with a smile and was fast upon calling.
Anwar I. Groups Bangladesh, September 9, 2012
cosy hotel but slightly off the commercial area

breakfast, giood staff
6.7
i stayed several times because of room tariff free from noise, good environment. Breakfast is good but I wrote earlier also that there should be option of EGG e.g. omelet and boil egg. They serve only fry egg. Booking through Agoda is cheaper. But economy rooms are very small. Standard room as shown in web picture having window but actually there is no window and I have pay etra money of 200 baht per room for upgrade to delux. This confusion shoud be cleared in web pic and to be mentioned.
Ronald J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2012
Small Boutique Hotel

Good location, near Nana BTS, nightlife, quiet neighborhood
7.7
I checked in late and was provided a free upgrade. I didn't use any of the services of the hotel but they did have a massage area and bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05