or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3054 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3054)
Sort by:
Paul A. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
lovely place

clean and great staff
8.7
we have stayed here many times now, already great place, its ols, but its clean
Sunil B. Business travelers India, September 3, 2012
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit

except for the lounge , everything is crappy
2.7
We found that the hotel is a cheat. The deluxe room that we booked online , was a third class prison cell kind of lodge room. then they take extra for a basic room which they call as standard.
Juan C. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2012
small rooms

city center
6
this hotel is in soi 3 close to sukhumvit rd but too crowded and if you want to take the train to nana station is like 15 min walking distance, if you take a taxi is crazy because you will be stuck in traffic for a long time in soi 3 to sukhumvit is a one way street, the rooms were small and outside the rooms you will see is not that clean, if you want to stay in that area which is good is better you go to the hotel closer to sukhumvit rd the name of the hotel is zenith hote, i stayed there before and is nice and have nicer rooms and is clean plus the free buffet breakfast is great
Jasmine E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2012
Lovely Pool, Good View, but Slightly Funky Room

The Pool! Very nice lobby area. The wifi worked well in the lobby. Attentive staff. Lots of options at the buffet breakfast.
7.3
the whole first floor is very nice, with comfy couches, a restaurant area, massage, and the pool. the rest of the floors however seem to belong to a different hotel. the room was on the small side(although i have certainly stayed in much smaller in bangkok) there wasn't a desk, which i found annoying since i had a lot of work to do. the bed was pretty hard and the fact that i spent quite a while sitting in it doing my work left me pretty uncomfortable. the wifi in the room was also pretty weak. the buffet breakfast was pretty good with lots of options. i did really enjoy my view out my window. the location was also fairly nice and was right next to a water taxi stop. all and all for the price it was pretty good.
Islam M. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
8
i hope managment need more care about hotel service
Shopping Tip: around this hotel nice shopping place
Islam M. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 28, 2012
Great Location

Selling Point
7
dear manager i visit thailand often and live this hotel, but this time i got shock,i check in 26 aug, and got two notice one is afternoon 27 they need do some think so give room for them clean or some think, and another notice i got its make me really so sad, some guest come 28 aug they ask me check out 11.00 am why? they guest we are not guest, they pay hotel room rent we live free feeling not fare, hope so this kind of service have to stop, we all guest for this hotel, can't do this next time, my best wish for this hotel
Ned R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2012
near to place i can shop , the place is just fine

only crew is friendly
6
the place is quite and need to walk a little bit just to to to bts
Alvin N. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2012
good price for such location

clean
6.7
good price for such location and reasonable as walking distance to railway and other place like asoke if u dare go short cut which is well lighted. away from road that are jam is a ++ point
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 24, 2012
Good hotel in good location

The location is just close to Bumrunfrad hospital
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The stuffs are very friendly and cooperative. We reached the hotel very early in the morning but they have provided us with the rooms 3/4 hrs before the normal check in time. They are really good in providing service to their guests.
Shopping Tip: Along with the road adjacent to the hotel if you walk you can get lot of shops who are selling various types products. So anybody like to do shopping can enjoy staying in this hotel
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 24, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Situated at a very tourist friendly location
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. the stuffs are very cooperative and friendly in their behaviour. The rooms are quite spacious and clean. The bumrungrad hospital is just opposite to the hotel. The nana square and BTS station is also very close to the hotel.Many Bangladeshi,Indian and Pakistani restaurants, massage center, money exchange houses are all available around the hotel within a very short distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06