Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

72 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road. (Nana Nua), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 3219 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3219)
Sort by:
R R. Families with young children Malaysia, October 25, 2012
good location but rooms are not as good

location and rates
6
The hotel location is good but the photos of rooms as advertised are very misleading. We booked an economy room based on the photographs which looked good, but what we were given was a run down room which we presume was on the old wing. We ended up paying extra for a better room in the newer wing. Staff was a tad rude when questioned about the room condition.
Report this review
Kathryn A. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Basic Rooms could do with an upgrade

Lovely staff
6.3
For the price, we found that the basic rooms definitely need an upgrade. The bathroom is like a school's swimming pool shower room and the furniture is pretty old. That said, you are probably paying for the area because it is close to all the shops and bars etc as well as Nana's BTS station(10 min walk). The staff are very welcoming and attentive to your needs. The public areas are lovely. The pool is a little small though.
Report this review
Kim P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Friendly staff, great location

Friendly staff and great location
8.3
Quite happy with my stay because the staff there was friendly. Very near to the shopping area in Sukhumvit and definitely a great value for money hotel in the area.
Report this review
Brian J. Families with young children New Zealand, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel, good room,

Clean, tidy and good service
8
A good place to stay. Good clean room and good service I would recommend this hotel to any body Close to the shops and markets Quite place to stay
Report this review
Ali K. Groups Bahrain, October 23, 2012
Nice hotel

v. good location
6.7
For the price, we found that the basic rooms definitely need an upgrade. The bathroom is like a school's swimming pool shower room and the furniture is pretty old. That said, you are probably paying for the area because it is close to all the shops and bars etc as well as Nana's BTS station(10 min walk). The staff are very welcoming and attentive to your needs. The public areas are lovely. The pool is a little small though.
Report this review
Robert A. Solo travelers Ghana, October 23, 2012
Good breakfast.

good location
5
well they have a nice view but from the outside but in my room there were little insects all over my bed and in the room.. very poor i think
Report this review
Kathryn A. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2012
Attentive Staff but rooms are not great

Polite and attentive staff
6.7
The reception area is very nice and couple with the friendly attentive staff, this leads you to believe that the rooms would be quite nice. Unfortunately the standard room was of a much lower standard than we were expecting. We haven't stayed in the Nana area of Bangkok before but we have been travelling around Thailand for the last 4 months and have paid much less for better rooms. So basically you are paying for the area more than the hotel. The bathroom was pretty old and dingy and the only openable window in the room actually opened from the hallway. The window was half in the room and half out so people in the hall could open our window (fortunatley nobody did) whereas we could not from inside the room. It did not seem particularly secure. My partner was having anoperation and for ease and lack of time to look around other hotels in the area we asked how much the room would be for more nights. We booked on agoda in order to save per night and to gain our points but it is not as much of a saving as they claim. The area is buzzing with shops including big malls and street vendors and apparently the nightlife is good as well but we were not here for that. I would not suggest this area for kids. In the evening we also witnessed a couple of men attacking a street vendor but for a quick couple of days shopping it would be great. Although I could recommend the hotel based on its staff, if based on the standard rooms I could not, however I cannot compare with the other hotels in the area at the same price. It might just be an expensive area generally. (for thai standards of course)
Report this review
Kent D. Solo travelers Canada, October 22, 2012
Can't Beat The Price

Economy Hotel
7.7
A great deal for your money and with the Superior Room good value for your money. Pool, restaurant and laundry service were all used and very good. TV channels were acceptable and the flat screen is a real space-saver in these rooms. Never any delay at the front desk if you need anything, the staff is always helpful and willing to assist. Good practice is to leave your room key with the front desk and thereby safeguard against losing your key. Most importantly though the rooms are clean and functional for a real bargain!
Report this review
Islam M. Business travelers Bangladesh, October 21, 2012
service with a smile

selling points i liked
8
this hotel are good for traveler and hospital treatment around this hotel shopping hospital are very good, but hotel room internet service are so poor hotel management should be think and develop WiFi internet service, when i ask hotel staff they say lobby ok room not good for WiFi, mean staff like we use internet and come to lobby this point i think too poor....
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel are good for traveler and hospital treatment around this hotel shopping hospital are very good, but hotel room internet service are so poor hotel management should be think and develop WiFi internet service, when i ask hotel staff they say lobby ok room not good for WiFi, mean staff like we use internet and come to lobby this point i think too poor....
Report this review
Chet K. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
A nice hotel with a good breakfast

nice rooms
6.3
The hotel and the breakfast is great, however the staff is not that much helpful and the guys in the reception are not so nice,Always communicate with them before you get to know any additional costs and always try to have more information in front of you to avoid surprises,
Shopping Tip: need to walk atleast 10 minutes to get to the shopping malls,
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02