or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3171 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3171)
Sort by:
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
staff ok. room not ok

Staff friendly
4.7
Room too small. Bathroom has no privacy with all glass 'wall' and door. Not good value for cost of room. Noisy during night ie. doors banging, people talking loudly.
Md M. Couples Bangladesh, September 29, 2012
Very Good Location

Homely Environment
5.3
Hotel is very clean but room quality not up to the standard....service is not so standard...any body can stay just for night stay....it can not be 3 start type Hotel
Tapu G. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 29, 2012
A hotel with very bad rooms

Didn't find any pros to mention
3.3
It was a shock for me when I enter into the room.The reception of the hotel has a posh look but the rooms are just opposite to it.The image of the room shown had no similarity with the actual one.I strongly suggest not to stay in this hotel.
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2012
not worth it

location
3.7
this hotel is not worth the money. it is pretty cheap, but its not even worth staying here. loud, staff is pushy, look elsewhere
Md M. Couples Bangladesh, September 28, 2012
Location is Great Location

Best for Business Man
4.7
Hotel in a nice location....but hotel service and room quality is very bad.....this hotel is best for the business man those are staying only for night stay...
Md M. Couples Bangladesh, September 26, 2012
Great Location

Best For Business man
4.3
Hotel is in very nice location....beside main road....all local amenities are very close....shopping mall are just 5-10 mins drive......best is for those are business man.....but room quality is very poor....just for night stay are okay...
Mun K. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2012
Quiet location but quite a walk from nearest BTS

Reasonable price
5.7
We were up-graded to a superior room without extra costs and at their own discretion, which is a plus for the hotel The negative point of the superior room is that the toilet is a see-through toilet, which means if we had any friends visiting and need to use the toilet, it would be very inconvenient as we could look right into the toilet from the room, there is no privacy of using the toilet We had to either sit on the bed or on the floor to use our lap-top as there were no proper table and chair, only a small side table for the phone We need to walk about 15 minutes to the Nana BTS, depending on how fast or slow you walk. Overall, it was an 'okay' hotel for the price we paid
Shopping Tip: The main street is line with lots of stalls selling all types of shoes, clothes, fruits, food etc
Nisha T. Solo travelers Canada, September 24, 2012
Don't stay here

off Sukhumvit 3
5
this hotel is not a hot bargain. the pool is the size of a pond and the "jacuzzi" is just a section of the pool with jets. they advertise a very nice looking breakfast buffet but in reality it is sparse with food that's been sitting around for a long time- cold eggs!- with flies circling. i was very unimpressed to pay for that. there was no room service menu in my room but i called and they sent up the wrong things i ordered; the food was decent though. finally, the rooms are the biggest problem here: the bed was big and clean, bathroom was clean, but otherwise the room is really grim with no decoration on the walls and the aircon leaks all over the place.
Shopping Tip: delicious lebanese food right around the corner
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2012
Rooms in bad conditions

good location
3.3
The pictures shown on the hotel website is not accurate, it says upgrade to superior room but the hotel staff did not give me free upgrade until i ask for it. The pictures of the website shows nicely renovated room but when i checked in the rooms is different, quite run-down and have insects in the room too. for the same price that i paid for the room, i can get better rooms so i will not go back again.
Brian L. Couples Papua New Guinea, September 24, 2012
good hotel, rooms quite small

just off the main road and taxis, within walking distance to Bumrungrad hospital.
8
The hotel location was perfect for my trip t Bumrungrad hospital. Takes about 50m or so.
Shopping Tip: Better off taking a metered taxi to PhloenChit or Nana Train stations to do your trips around city. Always demand to have taxi meter activated. Hotel taxi is so dear. If you are a first-timer, avoid at all cost accepting the hotel taxi as they will over charge you, mind you, it does not have a meter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04