or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2950 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2950)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2012
average room, far from bts

near the nightlife area and a lot of choices of food
5.7
the room is a bit old although they might done some renovations but it seems that they just paint all the walls etc. 1st day when i stay there is no floor mat outside the bathroom so i have to use my tower to clean my feet every single time after i shower. also during midnight the fire alarm rang accidentally and waking me up from my sweet dream( i still wonder why the alarm go off)
Gerald F. Couples Ireland, April 11, 2012
not impressed

none
2.7
we were not impressed when we arrived at the hotel and were given a superior room instead of a deluxe we had booked, when we asked at reception we were told all the deluxe rooms were sold out and they tried to con us into a standard room instead. Our room was dirty and the bathroom and shower had a stench of stale urine. We were not at all impressed with the staff as they took our issue too lightly and told us to contact Agoda if we were not happy. we paid for a deluxe room and that is what we expected. We will not stay here again.
Iain F. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
do not book a economy room

nice superior room
4
We booked an economy room and Agoda upgraded us to a deluxe room. The hotel gave us a economy room which is very small, not clean and noisy. As we told the front desk so, they said "We do not care what upgrade Agoda gave you". I had to be very firm & insistent and finally they gave us a superior room. The superior room is nice and clean but we are not sure about the glass wall for the bath room which gives you no privacy what so ever.
Ahmed R. Solo travelers Maldives, April 10, 2012
not too bad, value for money

one thing i liked is they dont allow visitors in to the room without our permision
6.7
It wasn't very good. But even not very bad. They don't have safety deposit box in the room and the lock of my room door was broken (it can be easily opened with a small technic). The location is very good.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to nightlife area. May be 10minues walk.
Chris W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Adequate hotel at reasonable price for location

Clean and comfortable
6.3
This place is ok but nothing special. It's a long walk from the nearest sky train but reasonably close to the tourist area on soi 11. The staff were efficient but not very friendly or welcoming. The room was comfortable and in reasonable condition. Overall the hotel is fine but lacking a little in warmth or personality.
Calvin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2012
compact and clean hotel

low rate
8.7
Please be inform the picture as far as I concern is on Superior Room while any one wanted to get a deluxe they still have not renovate the place yet, but honestly if couple the superior room will be GREAT. have stayed in their superior room numbers of times and feel satisfy with it and recently just found out that this hotel chain has just operate another hotel near the Airport Link
Sonny B. Groups Australia, April 5, 2012
hotel is ten minutes walking distance to mtr.

Good position, it like a muslim town
5.7
Room air condition is set to default,fault fire alarm went of a few times(early in the morning & in the afternoon). Service is acceptable but good value for money.
Shopping Tip: you can buy mtr one day ticket for 120 bath and only 10mn walk to station even less if you take a short cut.
Abdul M. Families with young children Pakistan, April 4, 2012
Just an Ordinary hotel

no good for pleasure purpose visitors
3.3
No Buffe Breakfast Only Serving at Table Room was Tinny 3803 no extra Blanket Provided No in room fecility Even Micro-wave oven used at Lobby was charged 30 bhat Evening staff at Resturant (Dinning Place)was totally Ruddy (Arogant)not behaved properly
Reynaldo C. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2012
Clean, confortable and friendly. Great service.

good food, 10 min. walk to bts station.
7.3
I stayed a total of about 30 days in the hotel, cannot complaint.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the most efficient way to travel in bangkok is the bts, make sure you learn how it works, is very simple.
Reynaldo C. Business travelers United States of America, April 3, 2012
Good hotel and excellent staff.

Great staff, clean rooms, close to public transportation.
7.3
It was a great experience, the staff was always helpful and the service was excellent.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has a restaurant with many other restaurants close by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03