or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2984 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2984)
Sort by:
Jon S. Groups New Zealand, May 13, 2012
nice location, 500m from the nana bts

has a pooool!!!
7.7
The reception staff noticed it was my birthday the following day...and up-graded me to a deluxe at no additional cost.
Hotel Feature Tip: Across the road from the Private hospital with a good dental unit.
Anwar I. Groups Bangladesh, May 8, 2012
very compact particularly the lift pasage ,

reasonable price with veriety of breakfast.
7.3
this is my third stay in this hotel . and every time i stayed with my freind on holiday. only the deluxe rooms are good. rooms in the middle prbably edconomy room do not have windows, so suffocating. price for deluxe is a bit high. breakfast is good but eggs veriety like egg omlete and boil egg should be there. my bathroom tub shower did not work and their technical could not fix it on several try. disgusting. otherwise good. surely i shall prefer to stay again
Shopping Tip: Paruram is fantastic, Big C also good.
Suchudanundan M. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
reasonable priced hotel

staff are friendly
4.7
The hotel is reasonable priced for the area but it far from nana bts railway station.down the street about 1 kilometre away is near nana bustling centre. The room has no window, the room can been cleaned better.the staff are friendly and lobby is clean. the swiming pool is in the ground floor
Russell S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2012
Friendly staff and free wifi in the room

The price is reasonable.
6
This is my sort trip to Bang Kok for my health check up at Bumrungrad Hospital. I choose this hotel as it's price is reasonable andI can walk from the hotel to the hospital. When I arrived I realized that this hotel is the one I stayed some year before but the condition is better than last time.
Travel tip: If you consider only to the room rate, this hotel is a good choice.
Luke F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2012
Nice little hotel with good service

nice room, brand new air con, good location for nightlife
9
hotel is in a prime nightlife location, nice and clean. the staff are helpful and friendly and the price is right.
Marcus K. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2012
Good location

Convenient location and good price though small & basic room
7
Basic, no-frills hotel in decent location at economic price
Sheila C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2012
Good hotel with reasonable price

hotel
8
I had a marvelous stay in Unico Express,wonderful interiors, very good service.Locations is good because it is near to the line train station and restaurants. Very reasonably priced too for a hotel.
Shopping Tip: Unico Express had a good location in terms shopping. Very accessible to all shopping places.
Liqiong X. Solo travelers China, April 30, 2012
just ok only for transfer

stuff is freindly
5.3
rooms clear and cheap old but big without taxi, you can't find the hotel so far from the public trafic you should take a taxi paid 50~60 baht go the nearlest bts station bang na or central bang na for shopping
Jon S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 29, 2012
good cheapie close to the action.

hard to find a hotel with a pool at this price.
8
This hotel is great value and is very popular with Indian tourists. The Deluxe rooms are worth the extra money. I have stayed here 3 times now and have always enjoyed my time.
Kim P. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Great location and good price

Great location
8
i am ok with this hotel. it has good location and good price. nothing much to complain. but one thing is that the telephone in the hotel room is not working so well and furthermore, its local call rate at baht per min is too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01