or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2920 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2920)
Sort by:
Ibrahim I. Business travelers Maldives, March 1, 2012
Good location

great price
8.7
had good service. but the restaurant staff were a bit abrupt at times
Kenneth L. Couples United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
Hotel rooms need to be improved slightly

In the right location for a good night out
7.3
if you are happy for a cheap hotel that provides reasonable (travelodge type) accomodation and breakfast then this is the place for you, if you want a little bit more than basic you need to book a deluxe room. the staff are very helpful and attentive
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxi's are very very cheap to get you where you want to go e.g. less than 100Baht to any of the major attractions, and only 350 Baht to the airport. If you need a better Hotel on same street, try the Zenith, but double the price you pay.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2012
Great price, amenities

So, so cheap for all the amenities and great staff
9.3
if you're not sure where to stay in bangkok, start at this place. not that i think it matters, but it's on the edge of all the attractions. a five minute walk, which in itself is entertaining, and you can be anywhere in the city with the sky train. i stayed at several location throughout this area until i got an apartment. this hotel is really a pearl in the city. a must stay.
Lourdes V. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2012
I love this hotel

everything I need is here
8.3
What can I say more, every time I visits Bangkok, I love to stay in this lovely hotel. They are all accommodating and where ever I go, places are very close. What ever I need from personal to medical issues, just a walking distance.
Doris D. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2012
nice hotel n rooms

nice room
8.3
is a nice hotel with lower price not far from bts, night life n store comfortabhale bed n friendly staff will back to this hotel again when i been bangkok
Nightlife Tip: near to pub
Akhtar S. Families with young children Australia, February 24, 2012
good hotel

breakfast
7
hotel is good but now they are getting big groups of indian single people so its not suitable for families any more otherwise hotel is good
Wan Z. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Nice hotel Nice location

Near the center of Bangkok and walking distance to the river boat jetty
7.7
stayed at the hotel for three nights with my wife. the hotel is near all the nice arab restaurants and for a muslim, i find it very useful. you can get all kinds of muslim food just within walking distance from the hotel. and as bonus, the room was quite spacious to for an economy room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is about 200 meters from the river boat jetty where you can take a boat ride for 12baths.
Wan Z. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Nice staff

The hotel staff is very nice and helpful
7.7
Stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. The staff of the hotel are very helpful.. When asked foe an electric kettle it came in just 5 minutes. Being a late night coffee drinker that was a blessing
Restaurant Tip: The Arab Restaurant nearby offers a nice array of delicious Arab food
Wan Z. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2012
Spacious Room

Spacious room for an economy type
7.7
the rooms at the hotel is quite spacious even for an economy. the hot shower works well and the staff were very helpful. one by the name of rushdi even get out of his way to give tips about bangkok
Hotel Feature Tip: If like to have coffee in your room be sure to have your own stock of coffee and ask for an electric kettle which will be provided upon request.
Eddie P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2012
Great Stay, Great Place

Well Furnished, comfortable room, very good 24 hr room service
10
i was delighted to be shown my room with it's fine large bed, large flat screen tv. the shower room was well designed and well appointed with shower gel, and soaps. i didn't notice that there was no window for half an hour and for a short stay i was willing to look over this point. there were liberal instructions on what to if there was a fire. i ordered room service a few times and the portions were generous and the choice of thai fare was great including tom yam set meals all at a good price of about 4-8 euros. wifi was fine. tv channels were ok though no sports. pool area was small though good to catch a few rays. in short comfortable hotel for the price in a good location, near shops
Nightlife Tip: You can walk to many of the nightlife from here from many local beer bars to more sophisticated choices on Sukhumvit Soi 11.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07