or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2976 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2976)
Sort by:
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2012
Don't stay here

cheap
2.7
My room was filthy, and there was cockroaches. The pillow were dirty. Not a few flakes of dirt but brown stained. There was some noise comming from somewhere in the room that never stopped. The staff was not helpful when I checked in. They just stood there.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay away from this dump.
Roberto D. Solo travelers Brazil, March 31, 2012
Great location close to the station

Location
8
I stayed this hotel 3 times. The hotel is localate near to the shopping and restaurants. The staff speak good English and is helpfull but recommend for who want to stay for a short time for choice the strand room because the furnitures is new and you have good Tv.
Chee Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Super Nightlife, but the location just a bit far

Nothing to complaint about, as the price had warned me.
4.3
There is a super nightlife street...will satisfied every single man over the world to have fun at here...but the location of this hotel is just too far for walking distance...and there are hard to reach a "tok tok" also...the room was shock me at first...it is just too old...but i had nothing to complaint about...as i choose the cheap price at first...
Nightlife Tip: one of the most famous nightlife street...will have fun with your lonely night...
James P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2012
Not that great

Good location
6
I would recommend this place, but I really can't. It was loud and the front desk people were useless.
Dharshana J. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, March 30, 2012
Good Location but Rusty and Unclean Rooms

Low prices
5
the place is located in a good area and can walk to bts station (nana) in 15 minutes. the surroundings are ok. the backside of the hotel is bordering a canal where there is a frequent boat service as well. while the prices seem to be low, the quality of the rooms given are below par - less clean, rusty. even the ac was leaking water onto the tv set. the breakfast was ok and nothing to complain of.
Jordi S. Couples Spain, March 29, 2012
Good quality - price

Swimming pool
7
a bit far from skytrain o metro but at the same time near sukhumvit avenue (15 min walk). the rooms could be much better (too old) but it's a good place to stay.
Pornchai S. Couples March 29, 2012
Good budget hotel

Walkable distance to Nana Skytrain station
6.3
the standard room we selected is a bit old and need refurbish compare to last time we stayed in deluxe much newer. when we booked we did not know exclude breakfast so need to pay extra for breakfast with food choice not variety but ok. the hotel area has many restaurant especially middle east food. in the hotel more guest seem to be middle east people.
Curt A. Business travelers Norway, March 29, 2012
Good hotel and good location for my use

Location
7.7
Just spent the night, but the hotel was fine for the price.
Ottavia S. Couples Italy, March 28, 2012
Good outside, horrible inside

Bugs crawling on the walls
2.3
We booked two nights there but we stayed only one night and that was enough: outside the hotel is new but the rooms, ah the rooms... it seems to be in India... dirty, old, messy small corridor and bugs crawling on the walls of the room. Is this enough? They say it's good located but it's not: we tried to stop a taxi to take us to the MBK or Siam Paragon but no one wanted to go there and around this hotel there is worst than nothing: a dirty stinky bidonville all around the canal. They say you can catch a cheap boat there but 1: the road to the canal is small and very dirty, you have to walk on garbage actually and the boat is the boat you have to jump on it with no safety. Well, we run away after the 1st night and it's been the worst hotel in the worst location so far in Thailand. I don't recommend this hotel. Moreover, no internet in the rooms, despite what they say in their advertisement.
Maire B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great service

Lovely new pool, attentive staff, location
9.3
i stayed here only a week ago and lost my credit card during my stay. the staff did everything they could to help me with a level of dedication rarely seen outside thailand. the new pool on the ground floor is beautiful and the hotel is only 5 minutes walk from the ever popular soi 11. there is a big difference in standard between the economy and superior rooms so if you are unsure which to choose i say go for the superior. for some real fun, jump on one of the many boats that go up and down the canal next to the hotel, much faster and cheaper than travel by road!
Nightlife Tip: Great bars and clubs are only a few minutes walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05