or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2974 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2974)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

You get a lot for your money staying here. Also it is very quite.
8
My wife & I stayed for 5 nights in a room with a king size bed and the bed was very comfortable for us both. Clean sheets, pillow cases it had a nice quite air conditioning system that accommodated our every need, plus great security, very quite on the seventh floor. The toilet & bathtub was clean and working great at any hour of the day. The TV was not to bad as far as channels, there where only a few in English however we did not come to Bangkok to watch TV so it really wasn't a problem to us. We specifically chose this location because we wanted to be walking distance to the Nana Center, Soi Cowboy wasn't to far, the Pratunum market was walking distance for the fit but even a taxi ride only cost us 47. Baht you can even catch single motorcycle rides and there are more than enough places to eat and shop all within walking distance. So If you asked me would I stay again my answer is YES! Friendly staff at all hours of the day. And if there is anything negative about the place it would be that we had some encounters from time to time in our room with tiny cockroaches, but not a major ordeal this is an older building so your going to have that stuff occasionally.
Shopping Tip: This was a pretty good location for those who come to Bangkok to enjoy the nightlife at Nana adult entertainment center which is walking distance for the fit. Also the Soi Cowboy which is a lot further you can walk there in about 15 minutes if your fit or take a taxi really cheap fare about 30. Baht If your interested in spending a lot of time shopping at the Pratunum market like we did then you most likely will need to take a 10 minute taxi ride costs about 47.Baht but we also walked to Pratunum because traffic just sits we walked there faster but dress comfortably it gets very hot and very sore feet. My wife and I are fit so we made it but others may need taxi service.
Vijay A. Groups India, February 5, 2012
Average hotel

Convenience and location
5.7
The hotel is nothing great. The drab rooms don't reflect the grandeur of the lobby. The price reflects the quality of the rooms, so only stay if you want to be near the main Sukhumvit area or are desperate.
Kelly M. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2012
Handy location but small room

location, pool, wifi
7.3
good to get around and right near bts and arab food area. not far from nana plaza and has a nice pool when it gets too hot.economy room is very small but did the job, im not too fusy but some people may not like it. very cheap
Frank V. Solo travelers Belgium, February 4, 2012
no too good

situation not to far walking to sukhumvit
4
After only a long talk with the manager i got a room with a window, because even I asked a superior room what cost about double the standard room i did had a window in my room. Then there was a discussion about the fact that the breakfast was not included, even that i had a paper of agoda where it was mentionned that the breakfast was included. The service of this hotel is not really good or fast. the staff should go on a seminary about tourism i think and how they should treat the tourists.
Denis O. Solo travelers Ireland, February 2, 2012
Good value on Agoda

Nice rooftop terrace
6.7
Deluxe rooms are a bit dated.Usual self service breakfast which barely warm.
Nightlife Tip: Patpong is on the other end of the road.You can walk there in fifteen minutes.
Kelly M. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2012
Handy Location, Good sized room

has a pool, Deluxe room is very spacious, good spot
8.3
Deluxe room is very nice, good price, handy location. In a arab area with plenty of middle eastern food. In between 2 skytrain stations best way to get around. Nice pool and across the road from bumrengrad hospital. Have stayed before and will stay again, the econemmy room is very small and basic, Deluxe all the way
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to Nana Plaza
Andari D. Groups Indonesia, January 30, 2012
affordable price, poor location.

hmm let me think... well...i think..l none!
4
Just don't ever think of staying at this hotel! Gosh.... It's so far away from the hotel to the nearest BTS(Nana)! It's also located in the red light district area, so not recommended for family trip! In short, the worst hotel ever! Bad choice!!!!!!
Yuphaphon H. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2012
good hotel

cute pool
5.7
good hotel plus they have cute pool on the back of the hotel. Good buffet breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Check out Terminal 21 Mall, it's kind a cool if you have some time to kill.
Shane H. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 27, 2012
Cheap hotel very bacic rooms

good location
5.3
from the lobby this hotel appears very nice. my room was small and dated. the bathroom had some sort of bug crawling around the floor. the wifi connection did not work from my room i therefore had to spend time in the lobby doing my work.
Gary D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2012
Very average hotel but the staff were very helpful

The staff were polite and helpful, the lobby comfortable and massage available either downstairs or in your room
6.3
overall my stay was a good experience. my room was a little shabby and had no window, the a/c was temperamental but the room felt fairly clean. the staff seemed polite and helpful. i didn't eat in the hotel so i can't comment on the food. massage in the lobby or in your room if you prefer was a plus.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants near by, particularly Arabic and Indian food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03