My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention Center Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Central World - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Pier - San Sab Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2840 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2840)
Sort by:
Daisaku S. Couples Japan, November 3, 2011
Good room and great staff

wide room, fast check in and out, helpful staffs
8.3
We checked in late at night but we were welcomed with a smile and fast service. It only took us few minutes to check in and aftewards we were in our upgraded room. They upgraded from standard to deluxe. The room was wide and good. Facilities were ok. Hotel location was good and it would take 10 minutes to nana bts and nightlife. Overall we had a good nigt sleep and an excellent staff service. :-)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You may take taxi to go bts and nighlife if you don't want to walk. It onky cost 35 baht.
Benjamin D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2011
Ok lobby

wifi worked
6.3
Room was small, not well sound proofed. Place is OK for a one night stand, but probably not for anything longer. I stayed in the 'old' part of the hotel. Maybe if I were staying in the renovated part of the hotel it would have been different.
Stephen J. Solo travelers Canada, October 31, 2011
Good budget hotel, good location

location
7.3
Standard room was adequate. Walking distance to MRT and BTS. Close enough to night life without being noisy.
Panjawan K. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2011
Great location in center of Bangkok

Cheap price is selling points
6.3
Great location in town, close to MRT which able to connect to BTS. Easily to find all other transportation. Cheap prices & clean room. Convenience to go to Asoke, New Pethaburi and Ratchada.
Panjawan K. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2011
Great location in center of Bangkok

Cheap price is selling points
6.3
great location in town, close to bts. easily to find all other transportation. cheap prices & clean room. convenience to go to asoke, new pethaburi and ratchada.
Panjawan K. Business travelers Thailand, October 29, 2011
Great location in center of Bangkok

Cheap price is selling points
6.3
Great location in town, close to MRT which able to connect to BTS. Easily to find all other transportation. Cheap prices & clean room. Convenience to go to Asoke, New Pethaburi and Ratchada.
Jostian C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2011
Good budget hotel

Rooms are clean and well laid out. Centralized location in the city and staff are friendly and helpful
9
however, economy or even superior rooms are still a little too small and there isn't a closet to hang clothes. but on the whole, service is good, rooms are clean, and staff are helpful.
William D. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2011
Decent location just ok

location was pretty good, not too far from Sky train
6.7
i just picked this place based on location. the room was small and a bit rundown. it appears that other rooms have been renovated and are a bit more modern, it was the economy room so i did not expect much more than we got. the staff was very helpful getting my gf connected to the wireless network. eventually we wound up in the lobby to get a good signal.
Panjawan K. Business travelers Thailand, October 25, 2011
Good facility

Cheap price is selling points
7
great location in town, near bts. easily to find all other transportation. cheap prices & clean room. convenience to go to asoke, new pethaburi and ratchada.
Rajat A. Couples India, October 25, 2011
not so good not so bad

location
7.3
the stay at the hotel was nice.. not so close to the bts as claimed overall nice service though
Nightlife Tip: go to nana which is closeby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Central World - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Pier - San SabUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06