or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (166)
Sort by:
Ming H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2015
room too small

the staff caj speak English
4
The room was small and the environment not really clean. Need more upgrade and maintenance.
George S. Families with young children India, April 14, 2015
receptionist were so corporated and frank

sangokaran celebration , location and pool
8.3
excellent..
Afroza H. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 31, 2015
near to bamrungrath hospital, wifi not availble in

staff are good & helpful, clean room & cheap rate
8.7
enjoyed
Md J. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 30, 2015
Good Location

Very good location, reasonable price, good staffs
8.3
This was my second staying in this hotel and I had a very good experience with my family. Very good location, Bangladeshi and Indian foods are very near, near to Bamrungrad hospital, very good and helpful staffs.
Akhthar M. Families with young children Maldives, March 29, 2015
Good Location

Convenient Location
7.3
Good. Counter staff can do better at customer service.
Sean J. Families with young children Australia, March 6, 2015
good stay

nice place
6
Ryan E. Families with young children United States of America, January 25, 2015
no complaints

it felt new, clean, and friendly
7.7
no complaints whatsoever!
Handoko G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Very Nice Hotel
10
Very Nice Hotel
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 23, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

Clean room, Friendly stuffs, Good breakfast
8.7
I's a beautiful hotel in great location near Bumrungrad hospital. We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel and wish to come again in near future.
Mahdi I. Families with young children Maldives, November 15, 2014
From Lovely -- to Mediocre --to Just plain poor!

Location Food was ok.
4.7
This was probably our 5th stay at this hotel.. When we first stayed here, the rooms were clean, the staff were courteous and very friendly, service was prompt and efficient, and the public areas nice to lounge at. The convenient location of the hotel being just a short walk to Bumrungrad International hospital was what kept bringing us back to this hotel, but after our last stay, No MORE.we were done. KAPISH.never going back there again. The hotel staff have become rude, service pathetic, cleanliness questionable. Our last two stays,we were made to wait HOURS before we were given a room.During our booking we had made it clear we would be arriving early but nothing was done.They told us the room would be available at 1pm but we had to wait till 4 pm to get a room & when we finally did,it was an economy room and not the "deluxe" we had opted for. We have stayed here in the past to know the rooms, so they couldn't bluff & say it was the deluxe room, which they tried on us! We had an issue with our AC, and after 3-4 calls, a technician came by, and said it couldn't be fixed.We asked the front desk to change our rooms, but they said it was fully booked and we wouldn't be able to change the room till after 2 days!we ended up staying in a small dingy room with a leaking AC.. The breakfast buffet used to be great affair, but now, they often offer a 2 eggs and bread breakfast which isn't worth ----! Maybe they can't keep up with the demands of the guests they seem to be catering to now as i noticed that food just vanished within minutes after being brought out (on the rare days that the buffet was set up) All in all, it was a miserable stay.. Such a pity to see how far gone this place really is now.. once upon a time, it was a tiny diamond in the rough, but now.. all it has going for itself is the location and nothing else.NEVER staying here AGAIN.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03