or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (284)
Sort by:
Sahid A. Groups United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
The Economy rooms were nasty

staff were helpful. location.
5.3
The economy rooms were disgusting. we got there and were shocked. as i walked in the room it depressed me so i went down and asked for another room which was equally nasty. no window, dirty dull. looked like it was a hotel from chernobyl uninhabited for over 30years not something in bangkok.we quickly ran out of there and spent more money to upgrade to a more nicer room which was a bit more modern.
Vuthisokunna M. Groups Cambodia, May 10, 2014
Dirty, old

Near BTS, and friendly staff.
3
Unpleasant, standard room is dirty, superior is too small.
Prabin S. Groups Nepal, April 23, 2014
its just in centra location nothing more than that

nothing
4.7
Location good
Tunhi N. Groups Vietnam, April 15, 2014
Near BTS Nana

Location, nice hotel, price
7.7
Vinod K. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
good,safe,nice staff

good,safe,nice staff
8.7
Vinod K. Groups Singapore, April 15, 2014
good,safe,nice staff

good,safe,nice staff
9.7
Mahalingham K. Groups Sri Lanka, February 7, 2014
Budget hotel on that area

Good staffs
7.7
Enjoyed my nightlife from this hotel..Hotel situated at Heart of Nighlife area in bangkok
Khalid H. Groups Bangladesh, February 5, 2014
Very bad - dirty rooms

Low budget,close to Nana squares and local restraurants
4.7
It was very unpleasant.Rooms are very small and old fittings.Showers can give electric shock. Though,it is centrally located , but it is not a value for money hotel.very old.Rooms are very small and uncomfortable
Pratibha K. Groups India, January 12, 2014
totally misguiding pics of the room!

None
3.7
although we opted for economy rooms..they were definitely not the way it looked in the pictures.. the corridor of our room was a dark dingy alley.. the screens of our window room were horribly old n dusty.. the furniture although basic, looked like they are going to disintegrate..flooring is bad..useless old TV.but the most annoying thing was that WiFi was weak inside the room and also the corridor was really scary! and the staff asked for a extra 500 bahts for a room with a better n narrow corridor and presentable furniture but no WINDOW!! so no fresh-air n zero value for money!
Abu N. Groups India, December 29, 2013
dull, never recommendable, very poor

nothing at all
2
the reception was very cold. receptionists responses were very poor. for initial 3 hours we had to wait to get out rooms. later on when they handed rooms keys to us , out of 4 rooms 2 rooms were not cleaned and tidy (left as it was used by previous customer). to our shock there was no windows in the room and so there were no vent illations in the rooms. it was quite suffocating. All 4 rooms were alike. later on after repeatedly saying to reception they changed online room which was just ok. But again there was no window to get the fresh air. only glasses through which the sun light was coming. services were very poor. never ever recommendable. All our friends had to leave the room on the same day we checked in and they did not even bother to ask why you are checking out so early (we had booked the room for 6 days). Refund our money was out of questions. when we asked to connect us to the supervisors of hotel, it was told that they are not available. I would never recommend this hotel to stay even for one hour. if you still go i guarantee you will be suffocated to death. there was nothing good at this hotel except the ground staff who was carrying our luggage. and the reception guy when we complained he himself says i know tho hotel is not good but please give good reviews. how pity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01