Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
305 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (305)
Sort by:
Praveen K. Groups India, April 29, 2015
You get for what you pay

Location
6
We were not impressed by the condition of the rooms. Location was good though.
Denny M. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Bad Service from the Hotel

Location
5.3
The hotel service is Not good. We have group booking for this hotel. But we must wait about 3 hours for us to get the room. The breakfast also not recommend, this hotel only have 2-3 menu for BF. And the room amenities also broken, the air conditioner also leak. But, we still comfort with the location.
Denny M. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Bad Service from the Hotel

Location
5
The hotel service is Not good. We have group booking for this hotel. But we must wait about 3 hours for us to get the room. The breakfast also not recommend, this hotel only have 2-3 menu for BF. And the room amenities also broken, the air conditioner also leak. But, we still comfort with the location.
Denny M. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Bad Service from the Hotel

Location
5
The hotel service is Not good. We have group booking for this hotel. But we must wait about 3 hours for us to get the room. The breakfast also not recommend, this hotel only have 2-3 menu for BF. And the room amenities also broken, the air conditioner also leak. But, we still comfort with the location.
Denny M. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Bad Service from the Hotel

Location
5
The hotel service is Not good. We have group booking for this hotel. But we must wait about 3 hours for us to get the room. The breakfast also not recommend, this hotel only have 2-3 menu for BF. And the room amenities also broken, the air conditioner also leak. But, we still comfort with the location.
Sanket D. Groups India, March 4, 2015
Not good hotel
5.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Chandramouli M. Groups India, December 26, 2014
Worst staff support
3
Bad. Only good thing is the location Very bad experience staying there. Room were ugly. Location is good to stay
Wasimul A. Groups Bangladesh, December 9, 2014
fine hotel

nice room
6.7
so so
Md J. Groups Bangladesh, November 12, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, ambience, free wifi
6.3
It was good to book the hotel at the eleventh hour and got the room. Hotel is cheaper and good for us. Location is very good, communications to other part of Bangkok was convenient. No wifi in rooms, need to be in hotel lobby to avail wifi. Rooks have no window,
Ahmad H. Groups Kuwait, September 17, 2014
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

affordable, quite but no room service
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06