or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2915 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2915)
Sort by:
Kridchayanit P. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2014
In down town not far from night life

Close to the road, parking,
6.7
Everything ok you get what you pay for me just close to area in city , shopping complex, and easy for taxi cause hotel cose to the road
Shaun E. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Never ever again

Cheap, cheap, cheap
3.7
Standard rooms are of a very poor standard. Booked for a week but had to check out after 2 days with no refund. The hotel is built as 4 towers very close together, the view from the window was of the next tower which about a metre away so minimal light into the room. Offered to pay extra for an upgrage only to be told there were no better rooms available. Hard to recommend even for those on a tight budget.
Ingrid D. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2014
comfortable rooms, nice pool, good location

location, pool, price
6.7
Hotel is near to both BTS and MRT, plenty of places to eat/shop nearby. Basic but comfortable rooms. Nice pool area (much needed in this hot city)
Jay S. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Okay hotel

location
5.3
This hotel is okay for price, but a bit of walk from skytrain station, bit further then I thought with heavy suitcase without suitcase walk not so bad! The room was okay size and okay value for money!
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, June 16, 2014
Was ok

Location
5.3
The room was very small and smelly, no window, noisy from neighboring rooms, Not advised for family, cheap rate of that room but not worth to stay in.
Bhatti I. Business travelers Pakistan, June 15, 2014
very good like my friend stay this hotel bcz near

location very good and central area late night available all item foods and ather i recomended this hotel to all friend and reltives
6
this hotel good staff good main item near food market day and night available every think i recomend good budget and location very good near main markets in bangkok thailand easy acesss all
Sahid A. Groups United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
The Economy rooms were nasty

staff were helpful. location.
5.3
The economy rooms were disgusting. we got there and were shocked. as i walked in the room it depressed me so i went down and asked for another room which was equally nasty. no window, dirty dull. looked like it was a hotel from chernobyl uninhabited for over 30years not something in bangkok.we quickly ran out of there and spent more money to upgrade to a more nicer room which was a bit more modern.
Jay S. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Value for money

Location price
6
I stayed here on first arriving in Bangkok and it was a bit of walk from skytrain station with luggage bit further then I thought! walkable distance to the nightlife areas and shopping areas and room was comfortable and okay standard
Jeanienne M. Couples Ireland, June 6, 2014
Rooms are awful for the price paid.

The pool
4.7
We book a standard room, the hotel and the rooms look great online. The hotel itself is lovely, the pool is very nice but the room was like stepping into another world, it was old, dark, smelly and grubby. Before we got there we had planned on staying another night but decided not to waste our money, we'd stayed in cheaper places that were much nicer.
Mizanur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, May 28, 2014
very bad hotel but location is good
3
room was so narrow,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05