or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (810)
Sort by:
Robert F. Couples United States of America, October 11, 2014
Just OK

Modern room, nice bathroom & car parking
6.7
The only reason I stayed at this hotel is that they had for car parking. I have not stayed in Shukhimvit Soi 3 in over 20 years. This area is mainly Muslim and I just stay away. The hotel is nice and they make a good effort at maintaining the property. It was raining one evening and we had to eat in the restaurant. The food was okay, but very much over priced. The room was furnished nicely, but lacked a desk for a computer so had to work in the lobby where there are many tables.
Zaw O. Couples Myanmar, September 28, 2014
Both of us stayed 4 days. Generally ok in price.

Price
6.3
Hotel has been upgraded from Inn. The older portion looks bad in shape but upgraded areas are reasonably good for that price.
Joshua W. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Cheap

Its cheap, Quiet and close to the canal
7
We have stayed many times. It is cheap and safe and the staff are helpful. It is old and rustic and not pleasant to look at. BUT the water pressure is great, the aircon works well, the bed is comfy. If the TV had a movie or sport channel it would be great but only AlJazeera and RT in English...
Stephen V. Couples Canada, September 16, 2014
Nice room, clean, quiet

Room quality, pool, location
8.3
Ben T. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
My stay at Unico Express

Location, Service and Value for money
8.7
Due to medical urgency to find an accommodation beside Bumrumgrad Hospital, I am one of those people who shoot first and ask questions later. To my horror, I found that many of Unico Express past reviews are negative hence I was quite worried that I had got a lemon. However as things subsequently turned out, I was more than happy to stay in this hotel again because of the staff supports, location and value for the money.
Ushan P. Couples Sri Lanka, September 9, 2014
good budget hotel

night life, shaopping, transport
6.3
good location for night life
Junaid R. Couples Pakistan, August 14, 2014
Pathetic pathetic pathetic

Just location and a bit economical.
3.3
Very bad and pathetic experience..dirty rooms..poor house keeping..lazy staff..
Hoa D. Couples Vietnam, August 11, 2014
Bad hotel
3.3
I booked a standard room. Unico Express is the worst hotel that I have ever stayed. The room is big however old, very dirty, no view and noisy. At first sight, the reception is modern and clean, however you will be disappointed when you see your room. I cant control the air conditioner. The bathtub is very old and the shower is not stable. There is no mini bar in the room. It's very noisy, I even heard the noise when people go around the hallway, the sound of opening and closing the door from other rooms... And the worst thing is not cleaning my room for 2 days. I asked the receiptionist, she told me someone will clean my room asap. But I waited for 2 days, no-one appeared. I can't stand this hotel and move out after 2 days.
Prasun K. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2014
Reasonable price.

Nothing, really..!
5.7
Hussain Z. Couples Maldives, July 31, 2014
Not satisfied
3.3
Ok need trained and customer care friendly staff To keep the market level hotel renovation is needed like air conditioning etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05