or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1289 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (1289)
Sort by:
Jay S. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Okay hotel

location
5.3
This hotel is okay for price, but a bit of walk from skytrain station, bit further then I thought with heavy suitcase without suitcase walk not so bad! The room was okay size and okay value for money!
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, June 16, 2014
Was ok

Location
5.3
The room was very small and smelly, no window, noisy from neighboring rooms, Not advised for family, cheap rate of that room but not worth to stay in.
Jay S. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Value for money

Location price
6
I stayed here on first arriving in Bangkok and it was a bit of walk from skytrain station with luggage bit further then I thought! walkable distance to the nightlife areas and shopping areas and room was comfortable and okay standard
Vuthisokunna M. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 17, 2014
Horrible, dirty and unsafe

Centrally located
3.3
I will never go there again. It is centrally located, you can walk 15mins to BTS Nana station, but as a lady I do not feel safe at all. About the hotel, it is totally different from the pictures shown here. The room is very dirty, furniture is incredibly old and shabby, and the lock is not safe. They don't change the bed cover and the sheet, I found dirt, hairs, and what appears to be non-washable stain. It was too dirty to sleep. I was there with a female friend, we're in our early 20s, and we do not feel safe at all, even at the hotel. Most of the guests make us uncomfortable. It was a very terrible experience.
Fareed S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 8, 2014
Its Simply Amazing , Well worth it.

Price / Awesome Manager Marsissa / Location
9
This is my second visit to this hotel and it is getting better every day ! I love the staff there,specially kind and lovely Marissa who would surely try her best to get you way more than you expecting when it comes to good quality room, late checkouts etc with a sweet smile always !! fantastic location on Soi 3. House keeping at their best !! Overall two Thumbs up !! Marissa you run this show very well !! You are awesome !! Note : Look for Marissa for your happy stay !!
Seongchul P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 8, 2014
Budget hotel 저렴한 저가 호텔

Friendly staff and close proximity to Bumrungrad hospital and Nana Plaza
4.3
The hotel room smelt of cigarettes. My room was very dirty and bathroom amenities left much to be desired. If you are low on cash and need a place to sleep, this hotel is for you. Not recommended for family. If you are caretaker of a patient at Burumgrad Hospital, this hotel is good as it very close to it. Perfect for hired helps you bring from your country as well.
Thiam C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 8, 2014
good budget hotel

friendly staff,cleanroom and fast check in and out
6
Thiam C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
nice and clean budget hotel

friendly staff, clean room and fast check in and out
6.3
Gerardo D. Solo travelers Italy, May 6, 2014
old rooms,internet very slow and cant sleep good

nice breakfast, comfortable lobby and 24h security
4.7
Was hard to arrive to the hotel because Sukhumvit Soi 3 is only one way street. The reception is ok and look new but the rooms are old with very old furniture. The rooms located to the back side are vey dark because there is an other building near about half meter. The internet signal is very poor in the rooms and its impossible to connect. The first day I went outside in the night and I want to sleep in the morning but the housekeepers waked me up insisting to knock on the door 5 or 6 times until I opened the door and asking me to sign one paper if I don t want he clean the room. The hotel is not guest friendly because the second time I bring a girl in the room with me they asked me to pay 600 baht more. Its not so far from Sukhumvit Soi 11 but the street its very small and without sidewalk so its dangerous go on foot above all in the night because have no lights. I go often times in Bangkok and in this zone but in my opinion this is the wrost hotel of his category in this zone. The only 2 things good here are the breakfast buffet and the security 24h.
Jie H. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 27, 2014
You get what you pay for

Helpful staff and location
6
The aircon didn't worked in my first room, but they changed me to a different room. The internet was slow or didn't worked, which bothers me since I like to stay connected. Since I only stayed there for a weekend, it still felt the money was well spend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05