Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

72 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road. (Nana Nua), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 1469 reviews

2322 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (1469)
Sort by:
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2016
unico express
3.7
I was due an upgrade according to agoda but the hotel failed to give to me lovely exterior and lobby but my room was extremely tired looking and had not had a lick of paint for many years and had no window
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2016
Disappointed
2.3
When I arrived I was given a room and the air-conditioning did not work, because the remote was missing. The bellman stated, "I will be back with a remote". I waited a good 15 to 20 minutes in a hot room, no windows. Finally, I went to the reception and the Bellman was standing at the door. I asked him why he left me in the room without air-condition and told me that he would be back. Finally, the reception arranged for another room, problem solved. Other things with the hotel that make it a less than desired hotel. 1) This hotel is at the extreme far end of Sukhumvit Soi 3, right at the river with the traffic flowing going back toward Sukhumvit main, in the opposite direction only one way. 2) The hotel is in a state of disrepair and should not be selected because of the repairs. 3) There is no air-conditioning in the hallways and half of the hotel is shut down for either repairs or whatever the case. 3) Breakfast is 160 baht, buffet, but not really buffet. Recommendation: 1) Force the hotel off of Agoda and Booking until they get organized and the hotel repaired. 2) Lower the booking price, it is about a 700 baht hotel if that. 3) Lower the star rating, I picked this because of the star rating and the slick advertising, not again.
Report this review
Timothy D. Solo travelers Hungary, April 4, 2016
Good place at the price
4.7
I was happy with this hotel and happy to recommend to the budget traveler
Report this review
Vinod K. Solo travelers India, March 30, 2016
Very old rooms with old aircon.

Nothing special
7
Stay was good Cordial staff They clean every day. Small but nice pool Superior rooms good. Small in size but clean.
Report this review
Federico Z. Solo travelers Italy, March 29, 2016
Good place compared with the price
4.3
Probably is not even their fault but the sheets,for example, weren't cleaned at all. I suggest to pay more attention about the details.
Report this review
Lisham M. Solo travelers Thailand, March 21, 2016
.
3.3
.
Report this review
Lisham M. Solo travelers Thailand, March 21, 2016
.
3
.
Report this review
Pierre G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2016
Cheap price for cheap hotel
3.7
The room was very noisy. The building inside is very old and need to be refresh. The wifi isn t secure.
Report this review
Paul V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2016
Great 12hr stay

Staff clean quiet
8
A nice 12hr stay. Staff very friendly. No problems at all. Will stay again.
Report this review
Ahmad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, February 28, 2016
Not up to the mark, tiny small rooms
3.7
Nightmare
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3352 reviews Next page
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast areaUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bumrungrad’s HospitalUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04