Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

72 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road. (Nana Nua), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 311 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (311)
Sort by:
Rasel J. Groups Thailand, August 28, 2015
One of Front desk officers behaviour is not good

Location,cleanliness & room tariffs
5
Good
Report this review
Rio M. Groups Indonesia, August 23, 2015
Bad Dream for this hotel
3.7
Very far from Train Station, MRT Station , Airport Link, both very far. You only comfort to reach the hotel by Taxi. And the hotel needs renovation badly.
Report this review
Aaron P. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2015
Nice staff

Staff, comfort, value for money
7.3
The location is not very close to platinum mall and other shopping areas. Also, the internet is unable to connect in the room, you have to be at the lobby to be able to connect. However, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was good as well, you can see the city. Overall, the experience was ok.
Report this review
Lidia S. Groups Indonesia, May 17, 2015
nice hotel

good location
6
nice hotel
Report this review
Praveen K. Groups India, April 29, 2015
You get for what you pay

Location
6
We were not impressed by the condition of the rooms. Location was good though.
Report this review
Denny M. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Bad Service from the Hotel

Location
5.3
The hotel service is Not good. We have group booking for this hotel. But we must wait about 3 hours for us to get the room. The breakfast also not recommend, this hotel only have 2-3 menu for BF. And the room amenities also broken, the air conditioner also leak. But, we still comfort with the location.
Report this review
Denny M. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Bad Service from the Hotel

Location
5
The hotel service is Not good. We have group booking for this hotel. But we must wait about 3 hours for us to get the room. The breakfast also not recommend, this hotel only have 2-3 menu for BF. And the room amenities also broken, the air conditioner also leak. But, we still comfort with the location.
Report this review
Denny M. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Bad Service from the Hotel

Location
5
The hotel service is Not good. We have group booking for this hotel. But we must wait about 3 hours for us to get the room. The breakfast also not recommend, this hotel only have 2-3 menu for BF. And the room amenities also broken, the air conditioner also leak. But, we still comfort with the location.
Report this review
Denny M. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Bad Service from the Hotel

Location
5
The hotel service is Not good. We have group booking for this hotel. But we must wait about 3 hours for us to get the room. The breakfast also not recommend, this hotel only have 2-3 menu for BF. And the room amenities also broken, the air conditioner also leak. But, we still comfort with the location.
Report this review
Angshuman D. Groups India, March 30, 2015
Unpleasant Front office staff

Location , Cheap room rate, parking space
7
we need 11 room as traveling in group, & staff member pushing us to take 10 room as they try to re arrange some room accommodating more person. had a big fight & then they saying we have given you Deluxe room instead of your booking is standard room & they try to ask more money. its lead to a big argument.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01