or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Wasimul A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, February 26, 2015
good hotel

nice location
5.7
i like this hotel
Manfred Z. Couples Germany, February 23, 2015
narrow rooms

swimming pool, massage as room service, staff is taking care
4.3
so far it was okay as I had to be close to Soi 4 all day and night - the lounge and restaurant area is very empty and now I know the reason why: they charge you tax and service fee in addition to the signed out prices this is common in the USA but not in Bangkok here you pay the price what is in the menu and not the Yankee style, very, very unusual and therefore the customers are not filling up the restaurant area - it is empty all day! The room itself - the first one without window and next to the elevator if you like to stay in jail without breathing through iron that is the place for you it is just a coffin - the second room is with window no sideboard where you can put your cloth or anything so it is a perfect life just out of the baggage and the room is narrow if you need to move a little in your life you better spent the time at the swimming pool but for the massage in your room from the nice girls downstairs - yes they come pretty close.
Mohammed A. Families with older children Oman, February 21, 2015
budget hotel

location and hostpatility
7
Wasimul A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, February 17, 2015
nice hotel

good location
5.3
i like it
Wasimul A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, February 14, 2015
good hotel

nice place
5.7
i like it
Scott F. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Nice but abit out if the way

Cleanliness staff rooms
6.7
The hotel itself is nice rooms are basic, mostly quite exept for some construction during the day. The hotel is abit out of the way to the BTS 15 minute walk. Not much in the way of resteraunts close by. If your not into walking everywhere then maybe look else where. Other then that stay was good.
Benoit M. Solo travelers Belgium, February 9, 2015
To be refresh
4
With a refreshment it coule be a good deal
Andrew G. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2015
Centeral location bad hotel

they had a pool and there is a lot of food near by
5.7
I walked into my room to discover a cock roach scurrying under the bed the room also contained no type of table or anything. The staff were ok but not superaccommodateing when I tried to book one extra night for convienence.
Ming Y. Couples Canada, February 4, 2015
Cheap is cheap .. The area is horrible.

The night staff was very nice , gave us an upgrade for free
3.3
Overall cheap is cheap , but with good door main control . However the hotel is located but far from nana station , at least 15 mins walk ; that is if u can ewalk through the busy Arab night market . The area is horrible , but I guess you get what u pay for . However the night staff upgrade our room to a better one, I saw the original room; horrible old ; good thing they gave us am upgrade, otherwise I doubt it was possible to stay the whole 2 nights there. For a budget hotel is ok , for short 1-2 day stay , not for long stay .
Sachin R. Solo travelers India, February 2, 2015
smelly and dirty rooms
3
The room had a terrible and foul smell, in fact the entire hotel smells bad. The Ac does not work well. To counter the offensive smell and the non functioning AC, I had to keep the windows open. The bathroom door does not close well and gets stuck. This was the worst experience ever at any of the hotels I had stayed with, even the dorm style hostels are cleaner and more comfortable. I wish I got a refund and compensation for the terrible experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07