Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3161 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3161)
Sort by:
Khaja M. Couples Bangladesh, April 15, 2015
Value for money

Location, Rate, Food
8.7
Good hotel to stay at Sukhumvit - Bangkok.
Katarzyna S. Solo travelers Poland, April 15, 2015
It was pleasant night

Location
5.3
I only stayed there for a night so it's hard to judge more than just pleasant stay
George S. Families with young children India, April 14, 2015
receptionist were so corporated and frank

sangokaran celebration , location and pool
8.3
excellent..
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2015
Overrated

location and cost
4.7
Booked for 3 nights but only stayed 1. AC didn't work at all, fixture coming off wall in bathroom, room received was an "upgrade" from what I booked online but was smaller than the accompanying picture online. False advertising.
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, April 6, 2015
QUITE GOOD HOTEL.

IT IS QUITE GOOD HOTEL. AIR CONDITIONING IS NOT WELL. SERVICE OK.
10
IT IS QUITE GOOD HOTEL. AIR CONDITIONING IS NOT WELL. SERVICE OK.
Md A. Couples Bangladesh, April 5, 2015
VERY GOOD HOTEL.

IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS EXCELLENT HOTEL. IT IS VERY NICE HOTEL.
10
IT IS VERY GOOD HOTEL. IT IS EXCELLENT HOTEL. IT IS VERY NICE HOTEL.
Denny M. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Bad Service from the Hotel

Location
5.3
The hotel service is Not good. We have group booking for this hotel. But we must wait about 3 hours for us to get the room. The breakfast also not recommend, this hotel only have 2-3 menu for BF. And the room amenities also broken, the air conditioner also leak. But, we still comfort with the location.
Denny M. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Bad Service from the Hotel

Location
5
The hotel service is Not good. We have group booking for this hotel. But we must wait about 3 hours for us to get the room. The breakfast also not recommend, this hotel only have 2-3 menu for BF. And the room amenities also broken, the air conditioner also leak. But, we still comfort with the location.
Denny M. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Bad Service from the Hotel

Location
5
The hotel service is Not good. We have group booking for this hotel. But we must wait about 3 hours for us to get the room. The breakfast also not recommend, this hotel only have 2-3 menu for BF. And the room amenities also broken, the air conditioner also leak. But, we still comfort with the location.
Denny M. Groups Indonesia, April 3, 2015
Bad Service from the Hotel

Location
5
The hotel service is Not good. We have group booking for this hotel. But we must wait about 3 hours for us to get the room. The breakfast also not recommend, this hotel only have 2-3 menu for BF. And the room amenities also broken, the air conditioner also leak. But, we still comfort with the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area


AS-AGWEB-3C01