My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention Center Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Central World - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Pier - San Sab Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
2841 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (2841)
Sort by:
Mahmudur R. Couples Bangladesh, April 16, 2014
Very nice hotel in nice location

Clean and Spacious room, Good breakfast, good location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely hotel. Restaurants, shopping place, money exchange house everything is around the hotel.
Lars L. Solo travelers Sweden, April 13, 2014
Friendly staff, nice pool, quiet.

Friendly staff, nice pool, quiet.
7.3
Good value for the money. The boat to the city was a surprise. Quick, cheap and a adventure ride. Friendly staff. Small but nice pool.
Georgine M. Families with older children Australia, April 9, 2014
Great hotel.,our second visit and we will be back

service, locality friendliness
9
Absolutely great
Garrett M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
very comfortable not a party hotel one might find

professionalism of staff,efficiancy of house keeping and availability of any kind of tours 1st time visitors to bangkok might encounter
9.7
Excellent, frontdesk was very helpful and expedient, housekeeping was always available never had to wait or ask for anything very nice and was never asking for room cleaning after midday
George M. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
difficult one and trying to be honest

pool
4.3
difficult one and trying to be honest in my review of this hotel.location was about a 15 min walk from nana metro which proved a problem if you wanted to go out more than once a day.the hotel itself was impressive at reception area which was comfortable for guests to sit and enjoy the numerous and comfortable seating arrangements around the very pleasant foyer.the staff were very polite and helpful at all times.however the hotel is starting to upgrade the rooms the room we had was quite poor the ac was ancient and struggled to cool the room.the tv was old and reception was useless.ill put this hotel on the back burner.
Ina W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Comfortable room, Friendly staff, buffet breakfast

Room, Staff, Breakfast
9.7
It's very nice, unpredictable. The service I got it's more than I pay. The room so much comfortable. Swimming pool very nice. Buffet breakfast very satisfied. Wifi good. Fast check in and check out. It's near Japan embassy. 1 km from Nana BTS. Unfortunately I can't enjoy the swimming pool, because there are other guest whom make me uncomfortable. But from the hotel, everythings ok.
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, April 3, 2014
was a nice stay

Good location
7.7
Good location, friendly staff, Quite area, near to Makasan airport link, Near to Nana noai river boat transportation.
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2014
Never again move room 3 times in 19 hours

Nothing
2.7
I never stay again in unico express as I book foe a deluxe with breakfast they give me a stander room they we change to a deluxe room with no wifi work then move again to a small old room with wifi room not been clean
Mahdi I. Families with older children Maldives, April 2, 2014
Value for money, need better room cleaning service

Proximity to city, world class hospital and value for money
6.3
Just fine
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, April 2, 2014
was a nice stay

Location
8
Friendly staff, Good location, Room is OK except the air condition have to be careful about it????

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Central World - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Pier - San SabUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05