or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (800)
Sort by:
Junaid R. Couples Pakistan, August 14, 2014
Pathetic pathetic pathetic

Just location and a bit economical.
3.3
Very bad and pathetic experience..dirty rooms..poor house keeping..lazy staff..
Hoa D. Couples Vietnam, August 11, 2014
Bad hotel
3.3
I booked a standard room. Unico Express is the worst hotel that I have ever stayed. The room is big however old, very dirty, no view and noisy. At first sight, the reception is modern and clean, however you will be disappointed when you see your room. I cant control the air conditioner. The bathtub is very old and the shower is not stable. There is no mini bar in the room. It's very noisy, I even heard the noise when people go around the hallway, the sound of opening and closing the door from other rooms... And the worst thing is not cleaning my room for 2 days. I asked the receiptionist, she told me someone will clean my room asap. But I waited for 2 days, no-one appeared. I can't stand this hotel and move out after 2 days.
Prasun K. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2014
Reasonable price.

Nothing, really..!
5.7
Ling C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Big Room, Near to Bumrungrad, Centrally located.

Location, cheap, Big room
5.7
The room is big and spacious. Old building but cheap.
Shaun E. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Never ever again

Cheap, cheap, cheap
3.7
Standard rooms are of a very poor standard. Booked for a week but had to check out after 2 days with no refund. The hotel is built as 4 towers very close together, the view from the window was of the next tower which about a metre away so minimal light into the room. Offered to pay extra for an upgrage only to be told there were no better rooms available. Hard to recommend even for those on a tight budget.
Jeanienne M. Couples Ireland, June 6, 2014
Rooms are awful for the price paid.

The pool
4.7
We book a standard room, the hotel and the rooms look great online. The hotel itself is lovely, the pool is very nice but the room was like stepping into another world, it was old, dark, smelly and grubby. Before we got there we had planned on staying another night but decided not to waste our money, we'd stayed in cheaper places that were much nicer.
Ritthichai T. Couples Thailand, May 27, 2014
good

good
8.3
good location low cost clean room big room services good
Muhammad S. Couples Pakistan, May 16, 2014
very bad... hotel interms of services.

Nothing
3
Very worst services of staff.... small rooms simply not recommended to friends if going on pleasure trip.
Mahmudur R. Couples Bangladesh, May 11, 2014
Good hotel in good location

Neat and clean, Spacious room, Delicious breakfast
9
We are really amazed being the guest of this hotel for few days. The hotel is situated in a very good location, near to restaurant and shopping mall. The stuffs are really helpful and very cooperative. We wish to come again in near future.
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
not so good hotel

there were not 3 good things about this hotel
5
Not a nice place to stay.Room was dirty and the aircon didn't work very good.Staff were average and the food was below average.If you can stay somewhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01