or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
793 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Couples (793)
Sort by:
Shaun E. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Never ever again

Cheap, cheap, cheap
3.7
Standard rooms are of a very poor standard. Booked for a week but had to check out after 2 days with no refund. The hotel is built as 4 towers very close together, the view from the window was of the next tower which about a metre away so minimal light into the room. Offered to pay extra for an upgrage only to be told there were no better rooms available. Hard to recommend even for those on a tight budget.
Jeanienne M. Couples Ireland, June 06, 2014
Rooms are awful for the price paid.

The pool
4.7
We book a standard room, the hotel and the rooms look great online. The hotel itself is lovely, the pool is very nice but the room was like stepping into another world, it was old, dark, smelly and grubby. Before we got there we had planned on staying another night but decided not to waste our money, we'd stayed in cheaper places that were much nicer.
Muhammad S. Couples Pakistan, May 16, 2014
very bad... hotel interms of services.

Nothing
3
Very worst services of staff.... small rooms simply not recommended to friends if going on pleasure trip.
Mahmudur R. Couples Bangladesh, May 11, 2014
Good hotel in good location

Neat and clean, Spacious room, Delicious breakfast
9
We are really amazed being the guest of this hotel for few days. The hotel is situated in a very good location, near to restaurant and shopping mall. The stuffs are really helpful and very cooperative. We wish to come again in near future.
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 02, 2014
not so good hotel

there were not 3 good things about this hotel
5
Not a nice place to stay.Room was dirty and the aircon didn't work very good.Staff were average and the food was below average.If you can stay somewhere else.
Mahmudur R. Couples Bangladesh, May 01, 2014
Good hotel, Friendly Stuffs, Nice environment.

Clean Rooms, Good breakfast, Good location
8.3
It is a very lovely hotel. Close to restaurants, shopping hub and hospitals. We really enjoyed their hospitality and wish to come again and again.
Tor P. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2014
Not so good.

Can't pick up one
5.7
The front lobby its lookin fine. but when you go up to the room then you will see a really dark, small and scary hall way walking to your room. and i can hear to people talkin in the next room so clear even they didnt speak that loud. and Air-conditioner is broken so I have to move to the new room that not even better. Call to lobby askin for more pillow for 3 times. what more can i say....
Alessio D. Couples Italy, April 21, 2014
Very Average

Near bts, cheap, has pool
5.3
The stay was fine. I could recommend this place if it's a stop over or just a few days but not for a longer stretch. Pool is ground floor mostly in shade. Staff did their job but some don't seem enthused that you are bothering them asking for your breakfast ticket which you paid for. I mean how rude of me getting up early and bothering them :) Agoda has standard room with the picture of 'superior'. They upgraded us to the room that was advertised and when we wanted to prolong our stay we had to pay superior rate which wasn't much more but still fail. We asked to look at the standard room and it was not at all what agoda showed. False advertising! :) So it's great for a short stop over but if you are looking for a longer stay there are slightly better hotels in the near vicinity that I'd check out. But if you just need a place to crash with good commuter connections and won't be at the hotel much it's a fair deal.
Mahmudur R. Couples Bangladesh, April 16, 2014
Very nice hotel in nice location

Clean and Spacious room, Good breakfast, good location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this lovely hotel. Restaurants, shopping place, money exchange house everything is around the hotel.
Worapat K. Couples Thailand, April 07, 2014
Great hotel in downtown

Good location, good service and worthy
6.7
There are swimming pool with spar, room is reasonable price for superior room. Service is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04