arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 3401 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3401 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Cuddles M.
Japan
July 08, 2016
Nice quiet hotel BTS far
Pros: The hotel was right by the canal which was nice not a lot of hustle and sales if you want to get away. 7Eleven in walking distance. Room was nice and clean with an ok view. Decent bathroom not the best. Cute pool. Cons: TV was fuzzy and static, they were unable to fix. My AC went out one day and took them half of my day to fix it. (They were very nice about fixing it) The shower drain was not very good, made a puddle (a lot of showers in Thailand do it) and the water would go from hot to cold without warning for unknown reason while I was showering. The sink had no hot water. All in all I would stay there again! There were no bugs in my room, it was clean and cozy, and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend the superior room, the standard looked like it had no windows and very small. Also no deposit.

Andres Z.
South Korea
July 05, 2016
To much photoshop
Becarefull with the pictuares, in real when I get to the hotel is so old. Rooms without window, and is in the muslim area of bkk

Ming-Chieh T.
Taiwan
July 04, 2016
Room is quite humble
It wasn't the same as the website showed

Sahadat H.
Australia
July 04, 2016
Just like hell
I booked the superior room, with my two kids ask them double bed , but not there?? Can't imagine a room with out window n no ventilation, wrong what the show in pictures, sticky floor, house keeping come if u request after 5 hours,n job half done , no clock , no table to eat , every time cheap money is not all , thanks

Nuchwaree B.
Thailand
June 26, 2016
Down town. Convenient to commute. Good value.
Good for just stay for business meeting in a day or two.

Martin T.
Czech Republic
June 25, 2016
Great Option for Money
Great location and price. Nice swimming pool, room clean, staff professional. Completely satisfied. No one problem. GREAT .......PS: Only one notice for hotel management. Is pity that there is not a chance to use a piece of land that is side a hotel and pool and is not completely maintained. This place can be changed for relax zone, small garden or whatever and give to hotel other reason why to stay.

Hasan A.
Bangladesh
June 24, 2016
review
the hotel is good , room , staff all good . but near the there are notthing. road without shop in 50M

Bordin T.
Thailand
June 24, 2016
Reasonable price
Very good

paul B.
Philippines
June 23, 2016
Hotel
Satisfactory

Saocheavy C.
Cambodia
June 22, 2016
Good place
I like that's it's conveniently located near Bamrungrad hospital where I neede to go. The room we took was a new delux twin so overall everything was new, although the sink in the toilet didn't quite work. But the hotel itself from the outside and most facilities did look old. The staff was helpful. The room we first was taken to was stung by cigarette smell, so the staff immediately changed us to a new room.