My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road, Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention Center Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Central World - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Pier - San Sab Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
277 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (277)
Sort by:
Mahalingham K. Groups Sri Lanka, February 7, 2014
Budget hotel on that area

Good staffs
7.7
Enjoyed my nightlife from this hotel..Hotel situated at Heart of Nighlife area in bangkok
Khalid H. Groups Bangladesh, February 5, 2014
Very bad - dirty rooms

Low budget,close to Nana squares and local restraurants
4.7
It was very unpleasant.Rooms are very small and old fittings.Showers can give electric shock. Though,it is centrally located , but it is not a value for money hotel.very old.Rooms are very small and uncomfortable
Pratibha K. Groups India, January 12, 2014
totally misguiding pics of the room!

None
3.7
although we opted for economy rooms..they were definitely not the way it looked in the pictures.. the corridor of our room was a dark dingy alley.. the screens of our window room were horribly old n dusty.. the furniture although basic, looked like they are going to disintegrate..flooring is bad..useless old TV.but the most annoying thing was that WiFi was weak inside the room and also the corridor was really scary! and the staff asked for a extra 500 bahts for a room with a better n narrow corridor and presentable furniture but no WINDOW!! so no fresh-air n zero value for money!
Abu N. Groups India, December 29, 2013
dull, never recommendable, very poor

nothing at all
2
the reception was very cold. receptionists responses were very poor. for initial 3 hours we had to wait to get out rooms. later on when they handed rooms keys to us , out of 4 rooms 2 rooms were not cleaned and tidy (left as it was used by previous customer). to our shock there was no windows in the room and so there were no vent illations in the rooms. it was quite suffocating. All 4 rooms were alike. later on after repeatedly saying to reception they changed online room which was just ok. But again there was no window to get the fresh air. only glasses through which the sun light was coming. services were very poor. never ever recommendable. All our friends had to leave the room on the same day we checked in and they did not even bother to ask why you are checking out so early (we had booked the room for 6 days). Refund our money was out of questions. when we asked to connect us to the supervisors of hotel, it was told that they are not available. I would never recommend this hotel to stay even for one hour. if you still go i guarantee you will be suffocated to death. there was nothing good at this hotel except the ground staff who was carrying our luggage. and the reception guy when we complained he himself says i know tho hotel is not good but please give good reviews. how pity.
Mohammad Z. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2013
not to good but affordable

cheap, fast internet, good location
4.7
they should provide button to add people when we booking a room. have to pay for one night to add one people. The staff promise to give the deluxe room but when we enter the room its only the standard room
Neveille B. Groups India, November 24, 2013
It was reasonably comfortable.

Close to night life, cheap, close to River boat
6.7
It was ok though the room was tiny with hardly any space to move around. Also no room for hanging clothes or even for putting ones bags. Hence not extremely comfortable.
Chanavee K. Groups Thailand, November 18, 2013
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

none
3.3
I can't stand the cleanliness of the room. Also, the atmosphere around the hotel.
Joyce M. Groups Philippines, November 10, 2013
Cheap and clean

Clean, near the nightlife
8.3
Its very clean. it looks like a hotel, not a hostel.
Huong C. Groups Vietnam, October 16, 2013
good

good services
8
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok has good services, price is also good
Ahmedur R. Groups Bangladesh, October 15, 2013
It was good budget hotel

Good friendly staff, location
6.7
It was good. But the breakfast need to be improved - all days same menu..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Central World - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Pier - San SabUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08