or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok

74 Sukhumvit Soi 3 Road., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping Mall Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station) Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby Transport Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
3137 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3137)
Sort by:
Michael F. Solo travelers Sweden, March 27, 2015
Pic at website has to update asap!

Location. Price
6.3
It was not like i expected, pictures at website cant be from this hotel maybe 30y ago really old and dirty Toilet was broken ,carpet on floor disguisting Have to refurbish everywere
Luke B. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
A disappointing end to my holiday

The Bus boys, reception area and convenient location
5.3
My stay at Unico got off to a dissapointing start, I found the room I had booked with a view if the city had only a view of the neighbouring buildings exterior wall from about 2 feet away, our room was old, lifeless and felt like a prison cell, this was no place for a couple on holiday. Shortly after making this discovery I returned to reception to make them aware of our dissapointment and found a que of people in the exact same situation. Unico refused to let us change to a room with a better view, they told me it wasn't possible to upgrade and that only the Super Deluxe room was available atdouble the price of my original booking. After hearing outbout this I thought It would be if we changed another hotel and asked it they could fefund the next days booking, this request was totaly disregarded with no condolence or attempt at an apology. The rest of my stay at Unico was generally pleasant although I did have to settle for a prison cell for a room on the last day of my holiday. I would avoid Unico at all costs, it was the worst room I'd been given in three months of travel, your money will take you much further in almost any other hotel guest house/Hotel in Bangkok and you'll no doubt be greeted by some more hospitable staff.
Susan C. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Stay in Bangkok

People, close to highway, close to shops
7
Susan C. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Unico express stay

Staff , location,
5.3
Below average, wasn't that impressed !
Jerry C. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
Hummm

staff, security guard, room cleaning
5
I'm afraid we did not enjoy our stay at the hotel we were basically in a building site on the 3rd floor and the room kept filling with the smell from toilets and it wasn't our own toilet. We were told that we could not have two keys for our room, which was awkward when one person wanted an early night and the other went out. I think I paid for 7 nights and only stayed for 4 nights before we decided to change our plans and go to pattaya even though we could not get a refund on the 3 nights.
Camille G. Solo travelers France, March 9, 2015
horrible cockroach filled place

the staff was nice
2
Horrible from when I arrived as soon as they turn the light on cockroch went running under the bed, room with no windows an aircon from the 20th century the sheets smelled of dirty hair and I even found a dirty qtip on the floor and the bed are at least 40 years old. lucky enough I only reserved 2 nights there I am a girl and was travelling alone so btw unico is in the muslim area and most customers there are man with no respect for woman.
Rodolphe V. Solo travelers France, March 9, 2015
Not really good. Standard room no windows

The security is cool
4.7
The aircon is not good, too cold .. Not possible to change
Rohit K. Solo travelers India, March 7, 2015
poor
4.7
very small rooms. ac not working properly
Sean J. Families with young children Australia, March 6, 2015
good stay

nice place
6
Wang L. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2015
worst hotel

swimming pool. thats all
2.7
its was an terrible experience. on arrival, we were told there is renovation. i dont see any workers or renovation noise. i think the staff was lying. the rood was it a terrible state, door was in bad condition. the bed was very worn our,with pieces broken from the headboard. the toilet was smelly, the ceiling was terrible stain. walls paints were peeling. the fridge was too big for the room. not your standard box fridge. there are no place to hang your clothes. i found our after i requested for hangers and water kettle. the location was quite far from the main road. there is a pizza hut opposite the hotel entrance. the tv was from the 1990s crt tv. its was my worst 3 days in bangkok ever. i move to P2 boutique hotel which was much better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok BangkokUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - MBK Center - Shopping MallUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain (Nana Station)Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby AttractionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee ShopUnico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok Bangkok - Breakfast area

Customer Reviews - Unico Express @ Sukhumvit - Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04