Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3581 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3581 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Paul S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Ideal for airport and city
I have stayed in this hotel many times and view it as an ideal stopover due to its convenient location to airport link and central BKK. Having submitted many positive reviews, I did encounter my first negative in the room allocated (714). The room appeared a little smaller than others (may have been deceptive as it was a corner room) but, more importantly smelt of smoke and also had a shower which issued only cold water and was sporadic when it worked. However, having been previously a very satisfied customer, I will return as this room appears to be the exception. Overall, staff great, rooms clean, breakfast adequate and location ideal
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Tang F. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
No more
Not again...
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Paul S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good for airport
Stayed one night as just arrived? Very handy for Makkasan station only 20 mins from airport on airlink? Good to get in central Bangkok using mrt however it finishes around 11-45pm so don't stay out late
Reviewed July 14, 2016

tomas V. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Undern average hotel there are other better hoteles forma The prize
I have tree raisons why i don t will return to stay un this hotel. First oneThe zone is very noisy and Contaminated also no safe in The night, environment no good, The second INE is The air contionioned not works properly and The third raison The air its not clear many Traffic all The time. There are better options for this prize
Reviewed July 13, 2016

CHI Y. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location of the hotel
the price is cheap and near BTS and city line station.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Fai L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location
5 minutes to Makkasan station with malls & food stalls nearby.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Michael B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good hotel and location
its clean for a cheap hotel and the service was good, its nears to any places airport link, MRT, BTS - easy to go anywhere from here - ill come back again
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Gary L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
The place in the alley looks very cheap
The pool is small and bad. the gym facility is forget about it. The room is small, breakfast is awful. The room do not have sleepers but at least i called and they gave me one. Staff is ok. the only good is it is near to MRT and Airport Link. Better upgrade.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

shaun B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
We stayed here because it was near the airport link and also just 1 stop from sukhumvit and phra ram 9. Located outside MRT phetchaburi made staying here a good choice even though there is not much near the hotel. breakfast was ok, staff good and rooms clean.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Thakoon K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
will come back again but...
This is a good hotel with reasonable price, good location and very helpful staff. but there are some issue need to improve: 1. the stinky smell from the grease tab to the guest room 2. the walky-talky of the house keeping wake me up at 8 am everyday 3. the room not prevent any noise so you will hear when everything from outside and even from the aircon-machine outside. if there is a tourist group that will be the nightmare for other guests. we will come back anyway, hope we will have a better room.
Reviewed June 22, 2016