or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Premier MetroLink

57 Asoke-Dindaeng Road Makkasan (Airport Link), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting Room
Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Public Bathroom Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Lobby Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Exterior Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2452 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2452)
Sort by:
Hans M. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 30, 2014
Very convernient

Location, transportation, front desk
8
I've stayed here often and will again. This hotel is rather average but the location for moving around the city is excellent and the price is right. Highly recommended if you do not need a resort or 5 star.
Keita K. Business travelers Japan, July 30, 2014
very good

★Dish of the restaurant  ★Smile of a salesclerk  ★Access from an airport
8.3
It is the best recently because a dog disappeared near the hotel.
Lichung H. Business travelers Taiwan, July 24, 2014
Excellent location near MRT and airport line

Location, high cost value, hospitable treatment
8.3
Excellent location to link airport and centre.
Vernon M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
we where there for 3 days couldn`t be happier

staff breakfast location
8.3
No problems would recommend
Khamsone S. Business travelers Laos, July 18, 2014
Short stay for business in Bangkok

Near Makkasan Airport Railink and easy access to public transport
7.7
I was my return to this hotel for short visit.
Keith L. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2014
Isolated. Bad soundproof of rooms.

Good bed. Fast reception. High furnish.
4
Isolated. Can't get any proper food without a transport. Require at least 5mins walk to the nearest 7eleven. Most taxi driver can't locate the hotel and maybe troublesome at times. Hotel don't provide toothpaste and toothbrush! Can easily hear the tv or conversation from next door. Will never return to this hotel again.
Heng L. Groups Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Good serviceGood hygienceGood price respective to room offered
8.7
All in a word: Great! It is so convenient that it is located very near to MRT station, where make the travel smooth and easy! I would like to recommend this hotel to travellers in bangkok!
Georgia P. Solo travelers Greece, July 16, 2014
Excellent

Atteintive staff, Clean, Location
9.7
The hotel was beyond my expectation and suprised me very much.. I wa travelling alone.. The time that i arrived the lady in the front desk welcomed.. She is very kind.. Also the security helped me with the luggage.. They upgraded me in premier roomm And thank them so much.. The room is very clean.. Really.. It also provides toiletries and free coffe and water.. The room was really spacy..The location could not be better, if you are in tight budget and you dont want to spent money and time in taxis.. Interchange Petchaburi MRT & Makassan Airport link.. One stop also from Sukhumvit and many malls and food stores.. (also interchange in MRT Sukhumvit with BTS Asoke)Upon departure they hold me baggage, for a late evening flight, so i was able to go around with no trouble.. Thank you one more time..
Adrian L. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Very friendly staff. Very clean rooms.

Very friendly staff. Very clean rooms. Speak good english staff
10
I was very very satisfied with the stay. Hotel was very clean and the staff are very very friendly. We asked for directions and they never fail to guide us. They are very patience although their English is not good. They are willing to explain to you until you understand. Room service was superb. Will definately stay again in this hotel.
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Great location with easy access to airport and MRT

Great restaurant, friendly staff, close to MRT and Airport Link
9.3
It was bit of a business stay so the closeness to MRT and Airport Link was very important. The restaurant was very good and staff very friendly and polite. Rooms quite small but enough for short time stay or if most of the time spend in town. Fast check in and check out service was also a plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Premier MetroLink BangkokUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Public BathroomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - LobbyUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - ExteriorUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Unico Premier MetroLink, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01