or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Premier MetroLink

57 Asoke-Dindaeng Road Makkasan (Airport Link), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting Room
Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Public Bathroom Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Lobby Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Exterior Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2821 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2821)
Sort by:
Timothy D. Couples Canada, January 22, 2015
Average hotel. Ok at price level.

Distance to rail line...
6
Average rating for average hotel. Room was dusty in corners upon arrival. After first day, corners of floors were cleaned.
William A. Couples Canada, January 15, 2015
Great location.

Location, location, location.
8
Kah H. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Near airport. Excellent location

Location. Wifi and comfort
8.7
Wifi was good given we came from penang which have horrible wifi. Bed is comfortable. Breaskfast is nice. Location very near work place. Will stay again.
Gabriele S. Solo travelers Germany, January 14, 2015
Airport hotel

Location, breakfast, wifi
7.7
The Unico Premier MetroLink advertises its good connection to the airport and this is indeed its main advantage although the airport express line is currently out of service. The location is perfect for a short time stay before or after flights, due to the Metro it is easy to spend the evening in the city instead of a remote suburb. The breakfast was excellent with western and asian choices. The direct suroundings and big streets in front of the hotel however make it less attractive for a longer stay.
Wong P. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2015
Not really fit the standard of 4 star hotel

Good Location
7.3
The house keeping rang my bell at 10 am while I was still in bed. I requested not to assign room at the end of the corridor but the hotel completely ignore my request. The staff kept saying there was not any other rooms available. The experience is bad and I will not consider this hotel again.
Shella L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2015
cheap and good

clean, peaceful location and comfy
8
Good
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, Near to Mrt, Comfortable room
10
Overall, i am very satisfied with the products and services provided in the Unico Premier Metro Link Hotel. The Front Desk Guest services assistants all were very nice!! The hotel room was clean with a comfortable bed. Everything is good in the hotel! THanks..
Gavin W. Couples Canada, January 11, 2015
Pleasant surprise

Clean, location, staff
9.3
Enjoyed stay and liked that it was on the airport rail link and subway transit line.
John L. Couples United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Perfect for night before flight home

Location right next to airport rail link and metro to downtown
8
Very helpful staff, clean room, great shower
Chin S. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 11, 2015
Closed to metro and airport link, worth money

location, friendly staff, budget
8.7
Perfect location if you consider both access to MRT station and airport link. Staff r friendly and speak fluent English. Rate is good and worth the money. Room is comfy but chair is a bit dirty. Even though room looks very clean, when I tried to get my phone which was fallen down to the floor I saw a lot of trash under bed thrown by previous guests of course, hope the staff can clean it regularly. Overall, it's the budget hotel really worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Premier MetroLink BangkokUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Public BathroomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - LobbyUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - ExteriorUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Unico Premier MetroLink, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03