or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unico Premier MetroLink

57 Asoke-Dindaeng Road Makkasan (Airport Link), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Restaurant Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting Room Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting Room
Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Public Bathroom Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Swimming Pool Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Lobby Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Exterior Unico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2606 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2606)
Sort by:
Ingo K. Solo travelers Germany, September 28, 2014
good value for the money

see my review below
9.3
positive: - new and modern building - everything is clean - rooms are fairly spacious for the price - good breakfast - friendly stuff - airport train station and a metro station (MRT) just 100 m apart - nice furniture - very good matrace for a perfect sleep - a kit for a bathroom including shower gel, toothpaste, shower cap, soap, body lotion - free bottle of water on arriving negative: - actually I ALWAYS mention a negative points in my reviews as well - even in 4 stars hotels were I have been. But here I can really remember NOTHING, what would have disturbed me during my staying there... I recommend this hotel to everybody, with a big pleasure I will stay there again!
Andoni A. Business travelers Spain, September 20, 2014
ive been here several times

location
8.3
Wichai T. Couples Thailand, September 19, 2014
Right at Petchaburi MRT Station

Good value for price paid, new & modern, MRT next door
8.3
New and modern room although simple. Buffet breakfast is good as I don't expect a five star buffet when paying this price. From MRT exit 3, I could see the hotel. Had a safe in room. Air con works well. Highly recommended if you need to use airport rail to Suvarnabhumi.
Cheng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Warm welcome and friendly smiles

Clean and well-decorated, helpful reception and good internet connection
9
it has been wonderful, i was upgraded to bigger room with window views :)
Stephanie W. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2014
not bad for a short stay

customer service, cleaniness and security
8.7
Seah J. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2014
Excellent location

Location, cleanliness and price
9.3
Excellent stay with friendly staffs
Wei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Transport Savvy

Easy to move around from the hotel,cleanliness, helpful staff
8.3
good
Mandy S. Couples Germany, September 9, 2014
good

close to railway station. perfect if you travel with the plane. also good metro station
9
Alexandre G. Couples France, September 8, 2014
good

room
7
Desrrey K. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Strategic location

Location, Staff performance, Hotel condition/cleanliness
9.3
The hotel location is very strategic as it is very near to Petchaburi MRT Station. Once you come out via Exit 3, you can see the hotel on you right. Just 1-2 mins walk away! Very convenient! The staffs are well versed in English. No problem in communicating. They are very friendly and helpful too. My room was good, clean and comfortable. I love my stay there :-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unico Premier MetroLink BangkokUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Superior RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Premier RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - RestaurantUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Meeting RoomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Public BathroomUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Swimming PoolUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - LobbyUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - ExteriorUnico Premier MetroLink Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Unico Premier MetroLink, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01