Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Union Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

611 DeGraw Street, Brooklyn, New York (NY), United States 11217

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 10 reviews

87 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2015
Disappointing
4.3
Disappointing. The room was very small and bedings are old.
Rolando P. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2015
Good value

Location, cost, comfort
8
Good stay! I will certainly consider staying there again next time I'm in NYC overnight. Good service, location, and value.
Alan K. Business travelers United States of America, November 19, 2014
Surprisingly Very Nice

Staff friendliness, cleanliness
8
Very nice stay. For the price I was a anticipating an ant infested place. Instead I found a charming place with a very nice but very small room.
Adam B. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2014
Cozy room, thin walls

price, no frills, location
7.3
My stay was pleasant, the staff was nice, and the voucher for breakfast at a nearby diner was a clever and delicious way to offer breakfast. The rooms are very small, but if you just need a place to sleep that is clean and comfortable, it's a good deal. The only thing that I will say after two visits now, is that the walls are very thin. My last visit was two nights. The first night was great. The second night, I was trying to sleep, but my neighbors for trying for something else!
Ki-Joong K. Business travelers South Korea, May 13, 2013
Unfriendly Hotel

There is no best thing to be recommend
2
It was worst hotel that I ever expericed before. Extremely uncomfortable, unfriendly staffs and I do not want to recommend to people.
Andrew S. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Very disapointing

Free breakfast at Station Cafe and proximity to subway
5.3
The constant noise kept me awake almost all night. Not only guests in the hallways but also staff. My room was on the 1st floor and guests were smoking and talking outside my room and the smoke was coming in through the AC unit or window.
Yichen H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 2, 2012
Small hotel

Cheap.modern.exclusive.
6.7
Rooms r small but it is one of the better hotels in the price range.
Yvette L. Business travelers Netherlands, November 15, 2012
Great hotel

Service
8
Lovely hotel in NYC with a great service, it was very near the metro and easy accesible, nice rooms.
Masaki S. Business travelers Japan, April 26, 2013
工場街のビジネスホテル

料金はお手頃、部屋も清潔。駅まで遠いが地下鉄にさえ乗れば、乗り換えなしでマンハッタンの主な場所へ行ける。
7.3
ブルックリンの自動車工場街にある小さなビジネスホテル。ホテル自体は新しく、清掃もされているので宿泊に問題はなし。アトランティック駅まで徒歩10分ほど。それゆえ、マンハッタンへ行くにも、JFKへ行くのに便利といえば便利。立地の特性を承知の泊まるならば、十分利用価値のあるビジネスホテルだと思う。ただ、ニューヨークに不慣れな人ならば、高くてもマンハッタンに泊まった方が良いと思う。
Toshiyuki F. Business travelers Japan, March 22, 2012
朝食付でこの値段は申し分ありません。

NY ブルックリンでのこの価格はとてもリーズナブルで良い。内装も新しくスタイリッシュ。
6.7
少しブルックリンでも奥まった立地にあり、タクシー運転手も迷うほどの場所にありますが、内容はとても良く、また利用したいと感じました。朝食は離れたレストランで摂るのですが、このレストランも美味しく、親切で良かったと感じております。ありがとうございました。
1 - 10 of 114 reviews Next page
Union Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY)Union Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - EntranceUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - ExteriorUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - BathroomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - BathroomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - BathroomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest RoomUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - ExteriorUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - InteriorUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - ExteriorUnion Hotel an Ascend Hotel Collection Member New York (NY) - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03