or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unique Executive Chateau Hotel

Talcahuano 1253, Recoleta, Retiro, Buenos Aires, Argentina (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Kempinski
Unique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Unique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Unique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Unique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Unique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior Unique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - Breaskfast Unique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - Buffet Unique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - Bathroom Unique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - Entrance
Area: Retiro Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Ashlee N. Couples Australia, March 9, 2013
Basic room, close to town

close to city centre, quiet area, great lobby
5
Very quiet area, close to main street with lots of shops & cafes. Far away from all the nightlife. Basic clean nice room.
Melanie F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Fantastic boutique hotel with amazing staff.

Great location, fabulous decor and extremely helpful staff.
9.3
Safe, quiet and pretty location. Handy for w/e market and sightseeing at local parks. A little out of the way though for the centre, but can arrange a city tour and taxis and not expensive. Staff are amazing and knowledgeable and go out of their way to ensure you have a great stay. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: La Ventana dinner and Tango show is a must see...the dancing and the steak and Malbec were out of this world!
Katarina W. Groups Sweden, November 27, 2012
Very fancy hotel

good location
10
Very friendy, helpful staff. good location in good area
Katarina W. Groups Sweden, November 26, 2012
Fancy hotel,

fancy, good location
9.7
very friendly, nice, helpful staff. when i booked on agoda, breakfast was included in the price. but when i got the recipt, it said not included. i checked it twice. after the first stay, i was very satisfied so i booked the hotel on my return to. same thing about breakfast. it was a good breakfast buffe, 44arg.
Katarina W. Groups Sweden, November 23, 2012
Fancy hotel, good location

good location in good area
10
very friendly staff, good location in good area good breakfast buffet. but.... when yoy see the price on agoda, it says including breakfast. but.. when you get your confirmation it says breakfast not included??? breakfast buffet 44 arg
Alma O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Great location

Staff spoke English and were always pleasant and accommodating
8.3
First impression is of an elegant hotel and this remains so. Staff were pleasant and accommodating. Login info gave me wireless access anywhere in the hotel. TVReception was good. Don't waste your time with the breakfast. Charge is and it is mostly bread,pitcher of Tang, the coffee was really good. I have a terrible sense of direction so the map with accurate directions from hotel staff were very helpful. The hotel has some quirks that you will find either most charming or annoying. Would stay there again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Counterfeit money is a problem with taxi drivers and some shops
Raul M. Business travelers Spain, March 20, 2013
El hotel tiene detalles muy cutres

situación, camas, habitación amplia
5.7
Ricardo L. Solo travelers November 27, 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

Exelente ubicación
10
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado en una zona elegante y tranquila, el precio que agoda ofrece es excelente y todo va en relación a lo que el lugar ofrece incluye la decoracion
Felipe G. Couples Chile, November 13, 2012
Muy buen hotel, buena ubicacion

La ubicacion
9
Muy buen hotel, buena atención y extraordinaria ubicación
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos AiresUnique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorUnique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorUnique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorUnique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorUnique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorUnique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - BreaskfastUnique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - BuffetUnique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - BathroomUnique Executive Chateau Hotel Buenos Aires - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Unique Executive Chateau Hotel, Buenos Aires

AS-AGWEB-3A01