My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unique Hotel

9/F, Block E, Flat 4 & 6,Chung King Mansion,36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main Building Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Safe box Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bed Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance of Chung King Mansion for Unique Hotel Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Windows
Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bed Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Abigail T. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
Close to PublicTransport but Overall Uncomfortable

Location, Relatively Cheaper than Hotels in Hong Kong (but there's a price to pay for comfort and personal space)
2.7
Rooms are extremely small and uncomfortable. And the lifts seemed to be shared by a few other budget hotels. Waiting for the lift is a chore since it can only accommodate about 5 to 6 people each time. Hotel looks dodgy, but I guess since it's only 1-star.
Emma C. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
easy, clean, friendly staff and affordable.

easy, clean, affordable
8.3
Good 3 day stay- bed was bigger than I thought it would be and had a/c , TV, high speed internet and small but powerful shower. Staff were very friendly and gave me a late check out. For budget accommodation in the mansions- this was clean, safe and easy which is all you you can ask for.
Francis W. Solo travelers Fiji, March 30, 2014
Fast, exciting,

Location , affordability, clean
8.7
Ok centrally located and helpful staff.
Brian J. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
Budget Hotel

Price, Location, Cleaning Staff
6.7
I had a room next to the entrance so was quite noisy. The doorbell rang at all hours and conversations in the hallway woke me up periodically. Cleaning staff were helpful and the room was made up every day to a good standard. This hotel is one of many in Chung King Mansion so one has to queue for the elevators.
Brian J. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2014
Budget Hotel

Room Cleanliness, Helpful Cleaning Staff, Location
6.7
The hotel is clean and in good condition. The room facilities list refrigerator, microwave, tea/ coffee making facilities and washing machine. These facilities are not actually in the room, so customers looking to book a room with a refrigerator might be misled. There is a large refrigerator in the entrance area, along with the tea/ coffee making facilities and microwave, however. I asked the guy at the front entrance who checked me in if I could use the washing machine but he said it was no good for my clothes due to the chemicals they used. The cleaning staff were very helpful and looked after my luggage on checkout as I had a later flight.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
great location,nice owner,very safe

safe,fast internet and central location
7
good owner, nice staff, small rooms as normal in HK, fast internet, small elevators, often waiting.
Goh G. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Great location but small and complicated

Great location
5
Great location, but room too small and complicated people around the entrance.
Vincent F. Solo travelers France, March 1, 2014
Clean and efficient

Cleanliness, value for money, staff
8.3
Good, no problem with check in, unlike many other hotels at Chung King mansion. The rooms are well prepared and clean, and internet is fast.
Sin L. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Superb location

location, helpful staff, budget
6.3
Small room with superb location, no complain for this price. However 1 night we were placed at this room where we could smell strong kitchen cooking and oil smell,with stuff packed underneath the 2 queen beds, horrible and couldn't sleep the whole night. The next day we request to change the room and the owner immediately assist us with that. After that the stay was pleasant.
Umi H. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Great Hospatility. Accessible to main attraction.

Kind Staff, Strategic palce, Cleanliness
9
I stayed with friends and the hotel just nice to fit our requirement. Eventhough the room space a bit small but it's still can fit 3 of us in the room and it's clean.Also value for money. The owner and the staff very nice and kind. We will recommend this hotel to friends who want to stay at budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unique Hotel Hong KongUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Main BuildingUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Safe boxUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Single Bed RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance of Chung King Mansion for Unique HotelUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - WindowsUnique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Single BedUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C05