or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unique Hotel

9/F, Block E, Flat 4 & 6,Chung King Mansion,36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Corridor Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Safety Box Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Single Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station Exit
Unique Hotel Hong Kong - iSquare Shopping Mall Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Chungking Mansion Unique Hotel Hong Kong - Chungking Mansion
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (241)
Sort by:
Amerah M. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Location is near MTR and shops

accessible location, Pinay staff is an advantage and near shops and means of transportation
7.3
Our stay in Unique hotel is good since we are able to go to places conveniently but the thing that i dont like in Chunking Mansion in general is the crowd in the lobby plus the elevator, you really have to wait longer just to go down & vice versa
Chang T. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2014
A stay in Hong Kong

Near avenue of stars, freely point
6.7
The owner and housekeeping lady is very helpful. Except the bed sheet was not replaced.
Melecio J. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Basic accommodation & clean toilet

Fast wifi / Clean linen / Proximate to MTR
6.7
Overall our stay at Unique Hotel was okay. The location is very good because it is walking distance from the train station and airport bus stop. We were staying at the 17/F. The only downside is the lift because it can only go all the way to the 16/F. It is very slow, small, and could not send you "Up" if you come from the middle floors(you have to go down to the ground floor before you can go up again). Also, even if the bathroom was clean, we noticed that the water pressure is too low. The staff are very friendly and nice.
Grayson (. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money
8
Steven W. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
small but good

fast internet, good located, clean
6.3
not bad
Christian B. Couples Germany, August 1, 2014
Excellent price-performance ratio, friendly staff

The friendliest staff that one can wish for, the very central location of the hotel, the excellent overall price-performance ratio
9.3
Simply great! We hope that we will return to the Unique Hotel in the future! Thank you for everything!
Nhat T. Groups Vietnam, July 28, 2014
Heart of Hong Kong

Central for shopping paradise, friendly host, tiny but clean
7
Hong Kong is known as shopping paradise in Asia, people comes here for shopping and hanging around all day long. This hotel is tiny but clean and it is prefer to ones just need a place to rest after a long day for traveling. It is located at the heart of Hong Kong, close to Hong Kong MRT (2mins walks), electricity, wifi internet and water are all available. It is more like Arabic people in Hong Kong because of people in commercial floor. Hope to come back here again.
Ivy L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
good place and friendly

friendly, good location
8
Mr kumar gave us a room at floor 17 without direct lift, but he help us move our big n heavy luggage to the room. very friendly. the price is worth for the room
Oscar E. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
Good location and kind staff

Location, helpful staff, utilities work well
7.7
Its a great place to stay, good location, and the staff were very kind and helpful. It makes you feel safe to know that the managers stay in the same floor and they are kind and helpful.
Johanna W. Couples Sweden, July 25, 2014
Micro room with no extras in a weird building

Location
4.7
The "hotel" is quite OK, with the metro and alot of sights close. But the room is so small (7 sqm)! It's hard for two people to stand up at the same time. The AC and fan worked well enough, but we had to turn them off to be able to sleep. Chungking mansion is a complex with lots of hotels, "stores" and people running around selling clocks As a girl I didn't feel that safe.We didn't spend much time in our room. We tried to avoid it even.If you're not on a super tight budget, try to get a larger room somewhere else.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unique Hotel Hong KongUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - CorridorUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Safety BoxUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Single RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station ExitUnique Hotel Hong Kong - iSquare Shopping MallUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Chungking MansionUnique Hotel Hong Kong - Chungking Mansion


AS-AGWEB-3B03