Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unique Mui Ne Resort

20B, Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Mui Ne, Ham Tien / Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Pool side Bar Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Bathroom Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Bathroom Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Balcony/Terrace Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming Pool Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Recreational Facilities Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Recreational Facilities Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Spa Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Spa Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Reception Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - View Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Beach
Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Exterior Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - View Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - View Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden View Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Spa Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Beach Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Restaurant Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Garden
Area: Ham Tien / Mui Ne Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
403 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (403)
Sort by:
Marni M. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2014
Superb stay in the hotel!

The big spacious room,the balcony overlooking the splendid beach and very helpful hotel staff.
9.3
Everything is great about the hotel.The room is more then i have expected.Hotel staff is very helpful and also good service was given.We had our dinner set-up by the beach and the ambiance is just amazing.Will definitely come and stay at this hotel again.
David B. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Nice hotel and a wonderful beach

nice beach, good staff, great location
9
We had a very nice stay and would recommend the hotel - they need to do some maintenance in some areas though to make it first rate! But overall I would recommend it and would go back!
Jamie M. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
overprised. pretending to be a foreign run hotel.

location. room.
4.7
stay was average. room was big and clean that was the best bit.. facilities very poor
Tee P. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
beatiful swimming pool

pool, breakfast and spa
6
Great location. It is near to street with all the shop and restaurant. Spa in the hotel was great and value of money. Seaside is not very clean.
Thanh T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Wouldn't be in a rush to go back

Mordern, clean and comfort
6.3
All in all the stay wasn't too bad, I think staffs needs better communication skills and learn how to greet and approach customers with words rather than a smile. Food, a few times I noticed that food was named correctly. I do not eat pork, but in a dish named "vegetable fried rice" I noticed meat was in it, a vegetable stir fried had pork in it and a noodle soup called "banh canh" when I asked if it had pork in it, the chef replied no it's fish, but when I ate it I could clearly taste the pork mixed in with the fish.
Jan D. Couples Germany, April 27, 2014
Very nice hotel with friendly staff

Room size, pool area, close to beach
9.3
We booked a family suite very fast check inn but did not know that the room has 4 beds but 2 beds were placed in the living room which was not good for us(2 couples) other vise the room was suberb. Staff changed our room immidately and were very friendly and helped to move again. Hotel is central and very close to beach. I thinks it can not be more closer =). Just 3. things let me give this hotel not full 10 points, 1. The hotel has a Rooftop bar but never open this. 2.Pool bar close at 10 p.m. very early. (at least 11 would have been OK). 3.They mentioned a fire on the beach every night but this was only at Sunday as told to us later. So we could not join.
Hoai P. Families with young children Vietnam, April 27, 2014
it's not a resort w long seacoast, look like hotel

clean pool & beach, good location
6.3
like a hotel than a 4* resort. Food are not good and variable, no garden, small room. Never come back again.
Peter C. Couples New Zealand, April 25, 2014
A boutique beauty

The rooms are spacious, the view of the ocean from the pool is unobscured, the beach is clean.
8
I enjoyed my stay at Unique very much. I will return in July and I will recommend it to other people.
Aroonlak T. Families with older children Thailand, April 18, 2014
Great facilities and location with affordable pric

Location room price
8.7
it was a really nice hotel with beautiful infinity pool. We stayed on the penthouse room with overlooking view to the ocean. Really nice and cozy stay.
Aroonlak T. Families with older children Thailand, April 18, 2014
Cozy and real relaxing

Location, swimming pool, location
9
We were the family of 9 people. It was very easy to access the hotel on the mainroad. The supermarket and local shops are in front of the resort. The receptionist were ok but mostly not speaking English. The room was pretty well equipped and reasonable in terms of pricing. Good breakfast, and very beautiful infinity pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unique Mui Ne Resort Phan ThietUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Pool side BarUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - BathroomUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - BathroomUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Balcony/TerraceUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Recreational FacilitiesUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Recreational FacilitiesUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - SpaUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - SpaUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - ReceptionUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - BeachUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - ExteriorUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - SpaUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - BeachUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - BeachUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - BeachUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - BeachUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - RestaurantUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - GardenUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Coffee Shop/CafeUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - BeachUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - BeachUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Swimming PoolUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Garden ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Deluxe Ocean ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Family Penthouse Ocean ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Family Penthouse Ocean ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Family Penthouse Ocean ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Family Penthouse Ocean ViewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Studio penthouse ocean viewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Studio penthouse ocean viewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Studio penthouse ocean viewUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Suite ocean front double bedUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Suite ocean front double bedUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Suite ocean front double bedUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Suite ocean front double bedUnique Mui Ne Resort Phan Thiet - Suite ocean front double bed

Customer Reviews - Unique Mui Ne Resort, Phan Thiet

AS-AGWEB-3A06