or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites

30, Hyde Park Corner, Colombo 02 Union place, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Room Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Room Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Room Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Master Bedroom Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Master Bedroom Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Master Bedroom Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Children Bedroom Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Exterior Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Dining Area Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Bathroom Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Master Bedroom Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Master Bedroom Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Master Bedroom Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Master Bedroom Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Master Bedroom Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Suite Interior
Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Pantry Area Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Sitting Area Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Living Area Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Living Area Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Sitting Area Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penth House Living Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Dining Area Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Interior Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Bathroom Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Bathroom Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Living Area Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Sitting Room
Area: Colombo 02 Union place Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
10.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (12)
Sort by:
Vikram P. Families with young children Qatar, December 22, 2013
Excellent

1. Staff- Completely outstanding service (2) Large rooms - This is a serviced residence (3) Good location
8.3
Excellent service from staff. They went out of their way to make us comfortable and made arrangements for us for the city tour, shopping etc.
Jumaan A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, March 28, 2013
Great experience

Good staff, perfection, luxury
10
Good staff, perfection, luxury and generous management.
Marunga M. Families with young children Malawi, November 1, 2012
Great location and comfortable Rooms

Friendly service, clean and spacious rooms, central location
9.3
My wife and I stayed at the Unique Towers with our three children (3,7 & 9) for three nights. We all loved the experience! The only challenge we faced was that our GPS unit and Google maps could not locate the property. Obviously, not the hotel's fault but just a word of caution. Beyond that, we had a great time. The staff were friendly and helpful and provided excellent service. The hotel offers a continental breakfast at $5 or so, which we did not take. The apartments are self-catering and so we did not need to take their breakfast. The hotel does not offer any other meals but if you want to avoid cooking, there is a shopping mall about a 100m from the hotel that has a range of dining options.
Taren S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Wonderful and comfortable apartment.

Clean,comfortable and complete apartment
9
Wr had a wonderful stay at unique.it had all that we needed at the apartment.we were very comfortable and really enjoyed our stay.
Vikas J. Families with young children India, August 25, 2012
Central location, great rooms with all amenities

Central location, great rooms with all amenities
8.7
Centrally located. Suite has eveything that you may need. Clean toilets, spacious rooms, Washer, drier, crockery, gas, pans, etc. Hotel is quite clean and staff is very friendly. Few good eating options nearby with delivery to the room as well. In the night, we could hear some music from what appears to be coming from some nearby night club. Apart from this our stay was fantastic.
Qiu X. Families with young children China, February 15, 2013
装修一般,服务不错,比较人性化

房间很大,设施齐全,附近有大超市
8
酒店位置不错,地处闹市。前台服务很热情。早餐虽然简单,但服务不错。厨房很大,锅碗瓢盆一应俱全,我们到附近的超市买海鲜自己烧,价廉物美。考虑到回国的航班是凌晨三点,和经理商量,付了美元(我们是六人的三室一厅),延长至晚上11点以后,酒店还派面包车送我们去机场,只收.
Shopping Tip: 附近有大超市和其他一些商店,有一个湖和两个公园。
Yixuan G. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
非常好的酒店

非常好的酒店
9.3
这是在斯里兰卡孩子们最喜欢的酒店。房间很大,干净。服务比较好。旁边就是超市,方便购物。房间可以做饭,不过火不是太好,煮得很慢。大大的客厅,大大的厨房,孩子们在屋里玩得特别愉快。从酒店到机场的12座的车。价格还算公道。
Gao Q. Families with young children China, August 29, 2012
设备齐全的酒店

可以自己做饭
9
酒店的外观感觉不是5星的标准。里面的厨房设备一应俱全。在吃了20天外国饭菜的我看来,简直是太好了!当即决定自己做饭!位置还行,旁边就有很大的商超。酒店的侍应生很好,怕天黑我找不到超市,一直给我送到了超市门口!很是感谢。洗澡房的热水量很大,冲凉很舒服!套房的感觉很温馨,有点家的味道!
Shopping Tip: 旁边超市里面的商品很全面。价格很便宜!
Jin X. Families with young children China, August 13, 2012
非常棒的主题酒店,空间很大,设施齐备

适于家庭及商旅的朋友
9.7
酒店规模不大,是一个新酒店,地理位置不错,也是在比邻大街的小街上,闹中取静.酒店对面即是科伦坡的一个大型超市.酒店全是套房,房间情况完全如网上所见。我们入住的是两居室的房间,客厅很舒适,餐厅与开放厨房相连。有洗衣间,可以洗衣及熨衣服。有两个不是很大的阳台。孩子们很开心可以在宽敞的客厅玩耍,而大人们更开心地是可以使用设施齐备的厨房了,十几天的异国菜虽好,但能像在家里一样烹调家乡菜多好。当然还得提及员工非常好.有机会还会入住.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 离博物馆,水中庙,GALL FACE GREEN都很近.
Saleh A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 7, 2013
شقق متكامله للعوائل الخليجية وانصح به

النظافة التعامل تجهيزات الشقه
8.3
راحه واسترخاء من عناء السفر بين المدن السريلانكية

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Unique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites ColomboUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite RoomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite RoomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite RoomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Master BedroomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Master BedroomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Master BedroomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Children BedroomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite ExteriorUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite Dining AreaUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite BathroomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Master BedroomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Master BedroomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Master BedroomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Master BedroomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Master BedroomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Suite InteriorUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Pantry AreaUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Sitting AreaUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Living AreaUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Living AreaUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Sitting AreaUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penth House LivingUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Penthouse Dining AreaUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - InteriorUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - BathroomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - BathroomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Living AreaUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Sitting RoomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Sitting RoomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Living AreaUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Meeting RoomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Dining AreaUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Writing TableUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Exterior ViewUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite InteriorUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite BathroomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Hotel Sign BoardUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Exterior ViewUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Suite RoomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Coffee Shop/CafeUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Guest RoomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Guest RoomUnique Towers Luxury Boutique Suites Colombo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08