Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

United Hotel

200, Kwang-Fu S.Rd, Da-an District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

United Hotel Taipei - Exterior United Hotel Taipei - Lobby United Hotel Taipei - Restaurant United Hotel Taipei - Facilities United Hotel Taipei - Ballroom United Hotel Taipei - Interior United Hotel Taipei - Ballroom United Hotel Taipei - Interior United Hotel Taipei - Exterior United Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe United Hotel Taipei - Interior United Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room United Hotel Taipei - Interior United Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room United Hotel Taipei - Bathroom United Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
United Hotel Taipei - Suite Room United Hotel Taipei - Suite Room United Hotel Taipei - Entrance United Hotel Taipei - Interior United Hotel Taipei - Interior United Hotel Taipei - Interior United Hotel Taipei - Guest Room United Hotel Taipei - Guest Room United Hotel Taipei - Guest Room United Hotel Taipei - Suite Room United Hotel Taipei - Exterior United Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room
Area: Da-an District Number of Rooms: 243
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 762 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (762)
Sort by:
Gary S. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2015
This hotel is good. We have good experience here.

Good service, hotel is clean
8.3
Verg good
Laura S. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
Convenient and Quiet

Convenient to MRT, quiet, and comfortable.
8.3
Staff are very helpful with transportation questions.
Yiu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
location , cleans room , staff performance

location,rooms,staff performance
7.7
location,cleans room,staff performance
Yiu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
location , cleans room , staff performance

location,rooms,staff performance
7.7
location,cleans room,staff performance
Chen-Han L. Couples Taiwan, April 27, 2015
Not so good

Location, service, and foods
5.3
Great location but not quite clean and facilities are old
Martin B. Business travelers Sweden, April 24, 2015
good location

location
6
A hotel at a decent price level in a very good location, in downtown Taipei. The staff are very nice and helpful. But the standard of the rooms is not really up to a 4 star hotel, the ventilation is really bad, the air is never fresh in the rooms, and the aircon is not working properly. The breakfast is ok, but for western people you are missing a lot of items. I havet been to the hotel twice, and I would recommend it for the location and decent price, but I doubt that I will stay there again.
Jackson M. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2015
good

Fair
5
good location and transportation
Eng S. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Clean & Awesome hotel

clean & good spacious room
8
I booked 2 twin room for 4 person. The room were clean and spacious. Even the bathroom have calming music playing. No complaint at all. The breakfast buffet was okay with lots of varieties however it was the same for 4 days. I would definitely go back to this hotel next time.
Elaine K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
Good location and good price

The location is perfect; very convenient. We stayed in the executive room and it's big and nice. Their super king size bed can accommodate our family of four.
8.7
I will visit this hotel again for my future Taipei trips.
Jin C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
over rated

location
5
disappointed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

United Hotel TaipeiUnited Hotel Taipei - ExteriorUnited Hotel Taipei - LobbyUnited Hotel Taipei - RestaurantUnited Hotel Taipei - FacilitiesUnited Hotel Taipei - BallroomUnited Hotel Taipei - InteriorUnited Hotel Taipei - BallroomUnited Hotel Taipei - InteriorUnited Hotel Taipei - ExteriorUnited Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeUnited Hotel Taipei - InteriorUnited Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomUnited Hotel Taipei - InteriorUnited Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomUnited Hotel Taipei - BathroomUnited Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomUnited Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomUnited Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomUnited Hotel Taipei - EntranceUnited Hotel Taipei - InteriorUnited Hotel Taipei - InteriorUnited Hotel Taipei - InteriorUnited Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomUnited Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomUnited Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomUnited Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomUnited Hotel Taipei - ExteriorUnited Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomUnited Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomUnited Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - United Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03