or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

United Residence Ekamai Bangkok

414 Soi Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai 26) Sukhumvit Road, Klongton Nua,Watana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Park Lane Bangkok United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Gateway Ekamai United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Health Land Spa & Massage United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Big C Ekamai United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings - J Avenue United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Ekamai United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Bicycle United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Interior United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Interior United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Rahul R. Solo travelers India, January 17, 2015
Nice Residence

clean, New and affordable
8
The stay was nice.... the hotel is nice and calm stay from trafiic..the place is close to to thonglor and ekkmai
Wong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Pleasant stay in United Residence Ekamai

Friendly staffs, quiet surroundings, comfortable.
8.7
Great experience while stayed in United Residence. The room is very comfortable and real clean.
Kelvin L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Third Stay And I Will Be Back Again

The cleanliness, price and staff
9
I prefer to stay around thonglor/ekkamai area for the cafes, food and bars. In my last stay which I stayed for 8 nights, I could use the washing machine to do my laundry and spend the night at the rooftop chating with friends and enjoying a bottle of beer. The staffs are very helpful and helped me called the local restaurants to check if they are open for business. The room is very clean and room service is good. One point to note is the bed, i think the bed quality can be improved. Wifi is good and stable. It ks easy to get a cab at the main road and for simple thai number and greetings, I could get around bangkok from here easily. With all the points I have described, the room rates is totally value for money at between 50 to 60 sgd a night. This is my go to stay place in bangkok, highly recommended!
Travis L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Very far from Ekamai BTS
4.3
It isn't near to bts at all, instead it is very far. Staff performance was very bad. Nevet top up shower gel. When requested, took very long. Nothing around this hotel.
Yiyu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2014
Excellent experience

excellent service and great room
9.7
I like lt,definitely stay it next time when I visit Bangkok
Janel W. Couples Australia, December 19, 2014
Out of the way, but fantastic stay

Service, coffee near the apartment was amazing
8.7
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2014
Nice room

Good good good
6.3
Quiet new good future but need more services
Yu H. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Great service apartment for a great price!

location, price, wifi
9.3
You just can't find another place with this price, location, and modern amenities. Definitely a hidden gem with a great value in Bangkok Ekkamai / Thonglor area.
Kian Y. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2014
Sub Standard Hotel

Staff Performance
4.7
It was a really sub standard hotel, the location very inconvenient.
Prawwii L. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2014
Awesome place

Clean , center of city , service mind
8
Im really like this place I always fly to Bkk and when im back Bkk I chose here for live. Here really clean and nice place easily to go every where

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

United Residence Ekamai Bangkok BangkokUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Park Lane BangkokUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Gateway EkamaiUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Health Land Spa & MassageUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Big C EkamaiUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings - J AvenueUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BTS EkamaiUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BicycleUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03