or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

United Residence Ekamai Bangkok

414 Soi Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai 26) Sukhumvit Road, Klongton Nua,Watana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Golf Course United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Golf Course United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Park Lane Bangkok United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Gateway Ekamai United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Health Land Spa & Massage United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Big C Ekamai United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings - J Avenue United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Ekamai United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Bicycle
United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Sunday Treat at Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Interior United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Simon B. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
CLEAN!

clean friendly helpful
9.3
We wrnt for 2 nights but stayed for three the owner mr ravi was very helpful and so were the stafff every smalll problem sorted out quickly with no fuss (eg new batteries in remote) the whole building very very clean. Small but nice fitness room on top floor with sitting area for reading outside. Kichen area with micro wave fridge freezer for snacks very useful. Central for reteraunts. With sky train at end of road 20 mins walk. Will stay again!
John M. Couples New Zealand, October 10, 2014
Perfect for us

Clean clean clean
10
The whole place was very very clean, the bed was just right with great clean white bedding. Bathroom facilities spacious. 2 bottle free water supplied each day which was very welcome on our arrival
Nattharin C. Couples Thailand, October 5, 2014
good residance

clean service location
10
so good! was a good night
Isabelle C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
Good, cheap, staff are very friendly

Staff always greets, cleanliness is maintained everyday and located in Ekamai, close to night spots
10
Stayed for about 13 days. it was great. cleaners came everyday to wash the dishes and clean the room. staff is always ready to help and friendly. only thing is that the kitchen is not equipped with cooking equipment and no detergent for the washing machine.
Flora L. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
New 1 bedroom apartment

Clean, new and the most comfortable bed
7.7
Stay was comfortable with honest cleaning staff. It is far from shopping area, but a short taxi ride away to Ekkamai BTS where there is a japanese theme mall - there is a maid cafe there! The bed and linen was very comfortable , can beat 5 stars hotel. Cooking equipment was not provided - hotel staff said they were not available having been taken up by other residents. We got around by buying a new 299thb frying pan set at the supermarket. No TV in the bedroom.
Huisi K. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Clean, comfy and super value for money!

Comfort, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
I had a really good stay. It was so clean and comfy I am even considering to stay there for long period if time when I travel for business in the future. Highly recommended hidden gem!
Norapitch P. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
Easy to access to town or CBD

Room, Location and service
9.3
Best Service Apartment!!! Low price, Prime location and easy access to town or CBD. Room is perfect and service too.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfort, quiet, cost
10
All in all, I had a lovely stay here. The room is clean and tidy and has everything you need for a long or short stay. It's around 5-10 min scooter or taxi to the nearest BTS (Ekkamai), or you can walk in around 20-25 mins. It's a new place so everything is clean and tidy. The staff are friendly and helpful also. I would stay here again if the price stays the same.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Great place!

Condition, location, price
10
This place is new.. so it is clean and very comfortable. For the price it is great value for money. The room is medium sized and well designed. Has everything you need for a short or long stay. It's secure also. Room has a washing machine which is handy for cleaning clothes. The room is cleaned every day, with new towels etc.. Sheets are replaced every few days.. but bear in mind this is a 'Residence' not really a 'hotel' as such. I felt very comfortable staying here.. Place has a homely feel to it. Its a 5-10 min journey on scooter or taxi to the BTS Ekkamai. Good location also for Big C etc.. I would stay here again.
Sarah A. Couples Canada, August 25, 2014
great choice for a home away from home

clean, modern, comfortable
9.7
We enjoyed our stay so much we were happy to extend and would definitely recommend and return. We had a nice and quick check in to a studio room on the 4th floor which was a great space for 2 of us and all our luggage. We appreciated the kitchenette and the balcony (decent view too!) as well as the washing machine and extra seating. The room is as seen -clean, very new and well appointed. It takes 25min to walk to the BTS but taxis and motorbikes are plentiful and quick. Regarding staff English language skills, hopefully you'll be impressed by their helpfulness and effort. Remember we are in a foreign country and this is part of the fun of it! We had no problem communicating about what we needed. Highly recommend this place for such great quality at this price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

United Residence Ekamai Bangkok BangkokUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Golf CourseUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Golf CourseUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Park Lane BangkokUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Gateway EkamaiUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Health Land Spa & MassageUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Big C EkamaiUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings - J AvenueUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BTS EkamaiUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BicycleUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Sunday Treat at LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Golf CourseUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Golf CourseUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Golf CourseUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08