Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

United Residence Ekamai Bangkok

414 Soi Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai 26) Sukhumvit Road, Klongton Nua,Watana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Golf Course United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Golf Course United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Park Lane Bangkok United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Gateway Ekamai United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Health Land Spa & Massage United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Big C Ekamai United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings - J Avenue United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Ekamai United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Bicycle
United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Sunday Treat at Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Interior United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Huisi K. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Clean, comfy and super value for money!

Comfort, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
I had a really good stay. It was so clean and comfy I am even considering to stay there for long period if time when I travel for business in the future. Highly recommended hidden gem!
Norapitch P. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
Easy to access to town or CBD

Room, Location and service
9.3
Best Service Apartment!!! Low price, Prime location and easy access to town or CBD. Room is perfect and service too.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfort, quiet, cost
10
All in all, I had a lovely stay here. The room is clean and tidy and has everything you need for a long or short stay. It's around 5-10 min scooter or taxi to the nearest BTS (Ekkamai), or you can walk in around 20-25 mins. It's a new place so everything is clean and tidy. The staff are friendly and helpful also. I would stay here again if the price stays the same.
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
Great place!

Condition, location, price
10
This place is new.. so it is clean and very comfortable. For the price it is great value for money. The room is medium sized and well designed. Has everything you need for a short or long stay. It's secure also. Room has a washing machine which is handy for cleaning clothes. The room is cleaned every day, with new towels etc.. Sheets are replaced every few days.. but bear in mind this is a 'Residence' not really a 'hotel' as such. I felt very comfortable staying here.. Place has a homely feel to it. Its a 5-10 min journey on scooter or taxi to the BTS Ekkamai. Good location also for Big C etc.. I would stay here again.
Sarah A. Couples Canada, August 25, 2014
great choice for a home away from home

clean, modern, comfortable
9.7
We enjoyed our stay so much we were happy to extend and would definitely recommend and return. We had a nice and quick check in to a studio room on the 4th floor which was a great space for 2 of us and all our luggage. We appreciated the kitchenette and the balcony (decent view too!) as well as the washing machine and extra seating. The room is as seen -clean, very new and well appointed. It takes 25min to walk to the BTS but taxis and motorbikes are plentiful and quick. Regarding staff English language skills, hopefully you'll be impressed by their helpfulness and effort. Remember we are in a foreign country and this is part of the fun of it! We had no problem communicating about what we needed. Highly recommend this place for such great quality at this price.
Warista T. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
Good location, friendly staff and full furnish.

Located at ekamai soi 26, far from noise but not too far for night life. The hotel is clean and kindly staff. In room has multiple facility such as washing machine, microwave and kitchenette.
8.7
Areeya K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
cool

well done be calm
9.7
Jae K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2014
united residence ekamai bangkok

good
9.3
Prawwii L. Solo travelers Thailand, May 5, 2014
private in the city

safe place clean near shopping mall
8
here is good one and i always want back~ its center city easily to go out for shopping and joy with friends
Tse M. Couples China, April 21, 2014
Good Hotel

The hotel staff is so friendly, Value for Money , the bedroom is clean
7.3
This hotel is value for money , the hotel staff is very helpful,the room is clean , but go to Bts so far , need to by taxi go to Bts station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

United Residence Ekamai Bangkok BangkokUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Golf CourseUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Golf CourseUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Park Lane BangkokUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Gateway EkamaiUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Health Land Spa & MassageUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Big C EkamaiUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings - J AvenueUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BTS EkamaiUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BicycleUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Sunday Treat at LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Golf CourseUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Golf CourseUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Golf CourseUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03