or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

United Residence Ekamai Bangkok

414 Soi Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai 26) Sukhumvit Road, Klongton Nua,Watana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Kitchen United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Park Lane Bangkok United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Gateway Ekamai United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Health Land Spa & Massage United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Big C Ekamai United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Surroundings - J Avenue United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Ekamai United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Bicycle United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Interior United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Interior United Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Shiqian T. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2015
Very comfortable place with very friendly staff

The bed, cleanliness and staff
9
It was a very enjoyable experience. Definitely worth a try!!
Tze H. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2015
Worth it

Gym, spacious room, washer, kitchen
7.3
Good
Sriddej K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 19, 2015
A great peaceful hotel

Clean / Nice Staff / Full facility
9.3
Overall, great staying experience
Bernie J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2015
a lovely stay

cleanliness, quiet, location
8.7
overall a pleasant one.
Nguyen T. Groups Vietnam, April 7, 2015
Nice hotel with good facilities and friendly staff

Facilities, staffs and location
9
Comfortable
Kelvin L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
4th stay and courting

Cleaniness, Value for money and feel at home
9
So I am back here after 3 months. They managed to maintained the room cleaniness standards and took one step further by improving the bed after I left a previous note on the bed need improvements. What makes me coming back to United is the Home factor. I feel at home here. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The management is ever ready to listen to feedback and remembers their frequent visitors. Located peacefully away from the hustle of crowds in ekkamai, a place filled with good food, coffee and drinks. Taking cabs is easy from the main road. The price is very affordable and there is a washing machine in each apartment to do your laundry. The wifi is good. This is my place to retreat and get away.
Ng W. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 2, 2015
A small serviced residence

the staff is friendly.the room is clean and the price is reasonable
6.7
The apartment is located in a quiet area in Ekkamai.There is a 7-11 nearby and a few eatouts selling local thai dishes.The building is small in Thai standard.The studio room that I stayed have used up some of the space for the pantry area so I think the room is a bit small.The room is clean and well maintained.The staff is friendly.But the location is a bit far from the BTS and you need to use some meams of transport to get to the Mall on Sukhumvit road. Luckily the room rate is reasonable.
Yuen L. Couples Australia, March 26, 2015
Brand new apartment for rent

New, clean, feels like home
9
We stayed there 2 nights in March 2015. It is a brand new studio apartment for rent, it's so clean and neat. In room: powerful air-con, kitchenette, dinning table with eateries, fridge, microwave, washing machine, you will feel like you are at home the moment you walk in, but with a bonus of having house-keeping every day and free coffee from the coffee machine at the lobby. It is not at the best location in terms of taking BTS, but it was not a problem for me at all, because i took taxi to downtown every day, its inexpensive, costed me about 100 baht. I do recommend this hotel.
Zhen L. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2015
Excellent Hotel

comfort level was very high. staff was polite helpful and friendly. location was near to all the clubs and food
10
comfort level was very high. staff was polite helpful and friendly. location was near to all the clubs and food
Tsu L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Value for money

Adequacy . Friendly staff . Reasonably close to BTS
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08