Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

United Residence Ekamai Bangkok

414 Soi Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai 26) Sukhumvit Road, Klongton Nua,Watana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 309 reviews

169 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Laiming J. Couples China, April 27, 2016
Great value for the money
5.3
The hotel is not located at the most convenient location - about 20mins walking distance from the nearest Ekkamai BTS station, so you really have to take taxi from point A to B, and most taxi drivers have hard times finding this place. That being said, I still think this hotel is great value for the money, it's pretty spacious comparing to other hotels at this price point, and it's very functional. Will consider staying again.
Report this review
Laiming J. Couples China, April 24, 2016
Great value for the money
5.7
The hotel is not located at the most convenient location - about 20mins walking distance from the nearest Ekkamai BTS station, so you really have to take taxi from point A to B, and most taxi drivers have hard times finding this place. That being said, I still think this hotel is great value for the money, it's pretty spacious comparing to other hotels at this price point, and it's very functional. Will consider staying again.
Report this review
Paul W. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2016
affordable and comfortable room away from the crow
6.3
this place is near the airport rail which makes it easier to travel to the airport. the studio apartment like room was comfy and provided the necessities to for my work.
Report this review
Hsiao K. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2016
Best residence ever
6.3
I love the room so much feels like my home. Staffs are nice and friendly and very helpful with calling me a taxi! Very appreciate that. I had met the owner once or twice and we had a talk he is a nice person and very friendly with the guest. Hope I have chance to stay with them for my next Bangkok trip! Thanks all the staff I really had a great time at there!:)
Report this review
Wachirawanitsa K. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2016
Good and Clean
6.7
Staff very friendly and room was big and clean. Easy to go everywhere
Report this review
Dominique T. Solo travelers France, April 4, 2016
Excellent value
6.3
Very good wifi
Report this review
Chutikan C. Business travelers Thailand, March 30, 2016
I'll definitely come back here again
6.3
Nice sfaff and clean room
Report this review
Mia B. Groups Australia, March 1, 2016
Great hotel in Bangkok

The staff were very helpful and accomodating, rooms were big and clean, shower was nice and hot and strong
9.3
Spent a great 3 nights at this hotel. We previously booked for 2 people but had 3 guests when we arrived and Staff were very helpful and accomodating. They gave us extra blankets and pillows. The receptionist would grab us a taxi every morning and ensured that it was metered (which is very difficult to come by in Bangkok). The staff and owner were also very accomodating by allowing us to have a late check out. Facilities were great with a gym upstairs and the shower had good pressure with constant hot water! Would definitely come back again to this hotel.
Report this review
Yan S. Couples China, February 18, 2016
Very nice hotel

clean, quite and comfortable
9.7
Very good experience, I think I will come back.
Report this review
Raphin S. Business travelers Thailand, January 25, 2016
Home away from Home
6.7
I couldnt have asked for more. The room was impeccable. Staff were very kind and helpful, good security system. Away from the noise so got a good nights sleep, yet easy to travel to thonglor and other areas by cab or motorcycle taxi. Walking is good also as many restaurants in the area and 7-11 conveninece store just 100 meters away. Highly recommended and i will be coming back here only for my regular business trips. (internet excellent speed)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 169 reviews Next page
United Residence Ekamai Bangkok BangkokUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - One Bed RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BicycleUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - One Bed RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Mail BoxUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - One Bed RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - One Bed RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Studio RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - One Bed RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - One Bed RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - One Bed RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - One Bed RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Studio RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Studio RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Studio RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Studio RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - One Bed RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Studio RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - One Bed RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - One Bed RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Studio RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Studio RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Studio RoomUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - RooftopUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - RooftopUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - RooftopUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - RooftopUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - RooftopUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - RooftopUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - GardenUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Asian BreakfastUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Asian BreakfastUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Nearby TransportUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - ShopsUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - RooftopUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - RooftopUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - RooftopUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - GardenUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - RooftopUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - GardenUnited Residence Ekamai Bangkok Bangkok - Rooftop


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06