or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uptown Imperial Kajang

No 41 Jalan Ria 1, Kawasan Perniagaan Ria, Kajang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Couple Suite Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Garden Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area
Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kajang Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Yuntai L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
big room with reasonable price

good service , room is big and clean
8
Raymond M. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Handy but not dandy

Location was near my work for the week, breakfast was included, nice staff
6.3
Nice staff, big room, yet the shower was a jacuzzi bath so you cant stand up to have a shower as the water goes everywhere in the bathroom making a very slippery and dangerous floor surface. The breakfast although included was not nice, and, for a coffeeshop, they didnt have coffee. Very strange. Wifi was another issue - i.e. not working, so work emails etc couldnt be completed on time.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Good value & location

Wonderful bed, clean & comfortable,
9
Lee K. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
good value

clean, bright & good bed
9
Good, easy car park. Fast access to my destination and town, places of interest and food of street, restaurent and shopping centers. Over all room was clean and comfortable. bathroom were decently size. Staff were fantastic
Haslinda B. Families with older children Singapore, September 29, 2013
Worth the money. Clean hotel!

Very clean, price is good, early and fast check in.
8.7
The hotel was beyond my expectations. I had anticipated a run-down hotel, based on the low price that I paid for. Surprisingly, it was a very clean hotel. The rooms are very clean and large. The check-in was fast, and we were able to have an early check-in, before 11 am!
Mc T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2013
so so

near to work place, cheap rate
5.7
near to my factory located at semenyih area, very reasonable rate, value for money.
Susana L. Families with older children Indonesia, September 19, 2013
A clean hotel with friendly staff

Clean, Hospitality, Budget
8
It was a great stay. We had a spacious and clean hotel room and located far from Kuala Lumpur, which is still considered as a great hotel to stay.
Francis T. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff and parking safe
4.7
It was good but the toilet a bit smelly but the staff is very helpful
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
affordable and affordable hotel

comfy room,fast internet and near highway
8
stayed there for two nights and really pleased with it.rooms are comfortable and commensurates with the rates.
Muhammad N. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Comfort to sleep

Near city
5.7
It tooks us an hour to check in the hotel.and the even the room is ready the staff did not inform us.Let us keep waiting in the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Couple SuiteUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - GardenUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02