or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Uptown Imperial Kajang

No 41, Jalan Ria 1, Kawasan Perindustrian Ria, Kajang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family Deluxe Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family Suite Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Couple Suite Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Area Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Garden Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area
Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Kajang Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Wai C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Nothing Special for this Hotel

Price was reasonable, quiet and big room
4.7
the location of the htel was far from city, no convinient shop near by the hotel, it was not convinient for the customer who do not have the transportation.
Quah K. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
Clean and value for money

Friendly staff, good location and value for money.
6
This is the 4th or 5th time I stayed here.The overall experience is plasant.I will recommend my friends here.
Suhaila S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
satisfactory

spacious room, friendly staff, easy to locate
7.7
we were having a reunion in Semenyih so this hotel was perfect. The main attraction of the room we stayed in is that it was equipped with a jacuzzi bath tub. the hotel was fully booked so we couldn't get an extra bed but the sofas provided in the room really helped and gave us an extra bed on its own. the only setback with the room is that the shower tab was leaking water and that the bathroom glass was stained with dirty black marks all over. the toilet bowl could have been cleaner too. other than that, it was great. definitely would stay again
Ahmad N. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
money value

price, location
7
Cheng H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
a convenience place to stop for a night.

free parking, but will full if dinner function is on nearby or in the hotel.
8
limited choices of breakfast in the hotel cafe.
Mahinder S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
NIce hotel to stay in

Clean, Large room and comfortable
6.3
i would stay here again but need transports as the hotel is located out of kajang town.
Narangoli M. Families with young children India, May 4, 2014
Very bad and very very poor breakfast!!
2.7
Very bad quality hotel and service. Breakfast was so poor and totally waste. Only good is near to university of nottingham
Yuntai L. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
big room with reasonable price

good service , room is big and clean
8
Raymond M. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Handy but not dandy

Location was near my work for the week, breakfast was included, nice staff
6.3
Nice staff, big room, yet the shower was a jacuzzi bath so you cant stand up to have a shower as the water goes everywhere in the bathroom making a very slippery and dangerous floor surface. The breakfast although included was not nice, and, for a coffeeshop, they didnt have coffee. Very strange. Wifi was another issue - i.e. not working, so work emails etc couldnt be completed on time.
Gong S. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
Simple for a drive, stop, rest and go.

Nothing
5.3
We were there for a relative wedding and just happened that the restaurant co-locate at the same location as the hotel. The room was small but they gave us all the simple needs. The location of the hotel was quite way off, although there were shops houses around but no much food to eat. We have to drive far to look for food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Uptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family DeluxeUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Family SuiteUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Couple SuiteUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Reception AreaUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - GardenUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomUptown Imperial Kajang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01