or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urban Hostel

67A Geylang Lorong 27 , Geylang, Singapore 388189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urban Hostel Singapore - 8 Bed Dormitory (Price per bed) Urban Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Dormitory (Price per bed) Urban Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Dormitory (Price per bed) Urban Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Urban Hostel Singapore - Laundry Service Area Urban Hostel Singapore - Pantry Area Urban Hostel Singapore - Exterior Urban Hostel Singapore - Exterior Urban Hostel Singapore - Surroundings Urban Hostel Singapore - Exterior Urban Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Urban Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Urban Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Urban Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Urban Hostel Singapore - Suite Room Urban Hostel Singapore - Entrance
Urban Hostel Singapore - Entrance Urban Hostel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Achmad Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2014
only best on location, nothing else

location near aljunied mrt station, low cost, mny restaurant nearby
5.7
only for one night, really.. really.. urban hostel.
Van H. Business travelers Vietnam, November 2, 2014
Could not acceptable if business travel.

Cheap, Check-out every timing, Friendly
2.3
It is not really nice. A wet and smelly toilet, a dark room without sunshine. This room is for extremely poor people.
Romelyn U. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2014
thank God i only booked for 1 night

location location location
3
only 1 toilet shared by many aint that bad..i know the staff is tired but she should be hospitable enough she complains and complains that we were laate checking in. what can we do our flight arrived 1130pm and it took us an hour looking for the hostel
Ma P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
the hostel is dirty even the comfort room is dirty
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Liqian C. Solo travelers China, September 21, 2014
staff not friendly

location. price,wifi
4.7
Rohit M. Groups India, August 24, 2014
Urban Hostel
2
If you love dirty beds, floors, bathrooms this is the heaven for you then. You can not ask for the WIFI password. You have to carry your mobile/laptops to the reception to get the password entered. Staff(only a lady) is not at all co-operative. Don't have proper safety lockers. Location is not so good though MRT station is near by but area is pathetic. Booking this hostel was the biggest mistake of my life. Beware before booking this Hostel.
Mohamed Z. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 24, 2014
GOOD STAFF, FRIENDLY MANNER, CLEAN

GOOD STAFF, FRIENDLY MANNER, CLEAN
10
GOOD STAFF, FRIENDLY MANNER, CLEAN
William W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2014
Urban Hostel

nice location city
2
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Disappointed n Bad Choice of accomodation chosen.

Lots of nearby shops n restaurants, food/hawker stalls nearby so its convenient. Receptionist was quite helpful n speaks well
6
Sharing a room with another 5 ladies who are indonesian n indian immigrants! Huests walking in n out of room at odd hours n very noisy! Double decker bed was old n shaky. I was only afraid i may fall off when i sleep on the upper deck. Hard to climb up as bed was shaky. Matress also old n soft. Lots of foreign workers living there. Toilets n bathrooms dirty n not well maintained. I guess i only could slept 3 hours that night!!
Sarit K. Business travelers Thailand, August 8, 2014
Amazing hotel

Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel
10
Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel Clean Great Perfect Wonderful Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urban Hostel SingaporeUrban Hostel Singapore - 8 Bed Dormitory (Price per bed)Urban Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Dormitory (Price per bed)Urban Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Dormitory (Price per bed)Urban Hostel Singapore - BathroomUrban Hostel Singapore - Laundry Service AreaUrban Hostel Singapore - Pantry AreaUrban Hostel Singapore - ExteriorUrban Hostel Singapore - ExteriorUrban Hostel Singapore - SurroundingsUrban Hostel Singapore - ExteriorUrban Hostel Singapore - BathroomUrban Hostel Singapore - BathroomUrban Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomUrban Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomUrban Hostel Singapore - Suite RoomUrban Hostel Singapore - EntranceUrban Hostel Singapore - EntranceUrban Hostel Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04