My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urban Hostel

67A Geylang Lorong 27 , Geylang, Singapore 388189 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urban Hostel Singapore - 8 Bed Dormitory (Price per bed) Urban Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Dormitory (Price per bed) Urban Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Dormitory (Price per bed) Urban Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Urban Hostel Singapore - Laundry Service Area Urban Hostel Singapore - Pantry Area Urban Hostel Singapore - Exterior Urban Hostel Singapore - Exterior Urban Hostel Singapore - Surroundings Urban Hostel Singapore - Exterior Urban Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Urban Hostel Singapore - Bathroom Urban Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Urban Hostel Singapore - Guest Room Urban Hostel Singapore - Suite Room Urban Hostel Singapore - Entrance
Urban Hostel Singapore - Entrance Urban Hostel Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Geylang Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Made R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
good

good
6
Made R. Groups Indonesia, June 7, 2014
nice easy access mrt

cheap easy accesa mrt
6.7
Edgardo F. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2014
disgusting but yet as expected for the price

location
4.3
disgusting and the place is very dirty. but what would one expect for the cheap price.
Nan D. Solo travelers China, May 26, 2014
value for money, easy to mrt

value for money, easy to mrt, downstairs have many restaurants
8
value for money, easy to mrt, downstairs have many restaurants
Minh T. Groups Vietnam, May 22, 2014
The worst Hostel ever

near the MRT
3.7
This is the worst hostel that I've ever stayed. The service is terrilbe, the dorm room is smelly. Mixed dorm (girl with guy) makes it worser. The bathroom is always dirty, wet and smelly. The only good thing is near the MRT station. I won't ever come here again!!!
Bintin T. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Is very dirty

Near to MRT STATION
2.7
Even do is cheap but cheap doesn't mean can serve guest in such a dirty environment.
Yuen K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
This is a trap. I booked full price and didnt stay

not at all
3
Very dirty and disgusting and smelly. I cannot image it is a hostel. I booked for 3 nightd but left before the first night because I cannot withstand!
Por H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
I like very much in this hostel

Superd !!
10
Por H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Love it

I like this
10
Very powerful hostel around the corner.. price cheap !!
Charish C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2014
Good

Location, rate, staff
6
Its was good, cheap rate, friendly staff, very easy to locate the place....accessible to public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urban Hostel SingaporeUrban Hostel Singapore - 8 Bed Dormitory (Price per bed)Urban Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Dormitory (Price per bed)Urban Hostel Singapore - 6 Bed Dormitory (Price per bed)Urban Hostel Singapore - BathroomUrban Hostel Singapore - Laundry Service AreaUrban Hostel Singapore - Pantry AreaUrban Hostel Singapore - ExteriorUrban Hostel Singapore - ExteriorUrban Hostel Singapore - SurroundingsUrban Hostel Singapore - ExteriorUrban Hostel Singapore - BathroomUrban Hostel Singapore - BathroomUrban Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomUrban Hostel Singapore - Guest RoomUrban Hostel Singapore - Suite RoomUrban Hostel Singapore - EntranceUrban Hostel Singapore - EntranceUrban Hostel Singapore - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01