Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urban Hotel

Carrera de San Jeronimo, 34, City Center, Madrid, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Fitness Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Facilities Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Swimming Pool Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior
Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Urban Hotel Madrid - Bathroom Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Bathroom
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
75 reviews

55 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Carolina E. Couples Colombia, May 24, 2015
Great location and pleople very acomodating

Location people decoration
9.3
Awesome
Report this review
Cheung D. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2015
Fantastic

Services
10
Great
Report this review
Po L. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2014
Nice Stay

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great Location. Nice interior design and very comfortable, the room is a bit tiny though.
7.3
Report this review
Guy P. Business travelers Belgium, December 12, 2014
Great hotel at a wonderful location.

Very friendly hotel staff, beautiful room & hotel, great location
8.3
Report this review
Alfred B. Business travelers Malta, December 11, 2014
Great modern hotel in a central location.

The location, the design, fantastic bar.
9.3
Stayed here for 3 days and all was great. Staff was very helpful plus hotel is only 5 min walk away from piazza del sol.
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
Location really good

Location,
8.3
The staff is really helpful and really made an effort to make our stay comfortable and provides lot of valuable information. Location is really nice, room is a standard, nothing really surprised us. It is a good hotelbafterall
Report this review
Shadwa A. Business travelers Kuwait, August 2, 2014
Very nice experience

Amazing location, friendly staff, lovely roof
7.7
Very nice experience, amazing location, I enjoyed the lovely treatment from the staff, I enjoyed the lovely atmosphere from the hotel roof
Report this review
Stewart B. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Stylish but squishy

The decor, the location, the rooftop bar
6.7
This is a stylish five star hotel, well located in the middle of Madrid. The only complaint is that the room is quite small and it's hard to find anywhere to put your bags or clothes. You end up stepping over them the whole time. The rooftop bar is a great place to sit and watch the sunset over Madrid.
Report this review
Sze W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2014
good location and walking distance to eveywhere

good location, safe and friendly staff
7.3
Front desk staff was very helpful.feel like a tour guide. told me where to go & eat after my checked in. the room was decent. although no bottle for boiling drinking water, they can it to my room. only the lightings were a bit dark in the room and the aroma in the hall were too strong. i'd stay again
Report this review
Jill H. Families with older children United States of America, February 28, 2014
Loved being spoiled!

Centrally located, amazing staff, and gummy bears in lobby
9
Our stay was wonderful. We felt at home. Every staff member was exceptionally accomadating and pleasant. Folks went out of their way. This was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 55 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urban Hotel MadridUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Fitness RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - RestaurantUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - FacilitiesUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Swimming PoolUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - RestaurantUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - RestaurantUrban Hotel Madrid - BathroomUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - BathroomUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Pub/LoungeUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Fitness RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Euopa DecoUrban Hotel Madrid - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08