or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urban Hotel

Carrera de San Jeronimo, 34, Centro, Madrid, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Urban Hotel Madrid - Fitness Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Swimming Pool
Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room
Area: Centro Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Han X. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
confortable

clean, central location, good food
7.3
it was very pleasent stay in the hotel. The hotel was central located and we were able to walk to places we wanted to go. the hotel staff were polite and professional. the room was clean. the design is moden and functional at the same time. very easy to get the taxi and close to the train station. close to museum, close to department store. close to restarant.
Maher A. Solo travelers Jordan, May 18, 2013
it was nice stay

location , clean , staff
7.7
Pratyah L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 26, 2013
Excellent

The staff are very friendly and the room was very clean
9.7
Linda N. Couples Finland, March 18, 2013
Nice design hotel but a bit overrated

Superb breakfast, nice lobby bar, great location
8
Scott B. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2013
Good location, nice hotel bar

Very modern, lots of art
9
The layout of the hotel is very unique and artistic and feels almost as much an art gallery as a hotel. It's modern and comfortable and small enough to have a boutique feel with 5 star services. I enjoyed my time there and would definitely stay there again.
Scott B. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
Great location and atmosphere

Very close to Sol, nice staff
9
My room had an odd problem with the phone that couldn't be repaired. The staff offered a room replacement which I declined but in the end they also let me have a late departure. I extended 5 days due to changes in my project and they were very accommodating. I liked the glass bar and the proximity to the Plaza de Santa Ana and Plaza Mayor.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tell taxi drivers you want Hotel Urban, on Carrera de San Jeronimo.
Ka H. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2012
Simply Excellent.

Great Location, Great Service, Great Hotel Quality
10
i have stay urban hotel for two nights and i am surprised by their excellent service. first of all, it is very close to puerta del sol, plaza de espana, palacio real, catedral de ntra. sra. de la almudena....so many many tourist points which you can go by walk...secondly, their service are simply excellent! very helpful. i have lost my room key at first night outside the hotel..and i report to the reception and willing to pay the replacement cost...and it is free...'no charges and it is just a card...' wow....i am really happy for my stay with urban hotel. it is my first choice in madrid. i definitely will stay there for my ongoing trip in madrid.
Chang W. Couples Taiwan, September 27, 2012
great location near major attractions

location, friendly staff, decor
7.7
Nasrine S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
Great location, good service.

A very good central space to have a drink, work or have a chat with friends
8.7
i was upgraded to a double height room. the room was small ( luckily i was staying only one night, and the extra room above not very useful. the staircase takes too much of the space. however the room had all the conveniences a traveller needs. breakfast was good a bit on the expensive side as there are very good cafés just outside th hotel. the wifi system is a little too complicated... overall an ok hotel but expensive in comparison to other hotels of the price category...
Haval S. Couples Germany, August 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

excelent
9.7
I have a very nice stay in Urban Hotel was evry thing excelent.
Restaurant Tip: very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urban Hotel MadridUrban Hotel Madrid - Fitness RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - RestaurantUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Swimming PoolUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - RestaurantUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01