or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urban Hotel

Carrera de San Jeronimo, 34, City Center, Madrid, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Urban Hotel Madrid - Fitness Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Meeting Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Swimming Pool
Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Restaurant Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Interior Urban Hotel Madrid - Exterior Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room Urban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 24, 2014
Lovely hotel and bar

Clean, Bar, near restaurants
8.7
It was my 1st time visiting Madrid and i loved this hotel because it is walking distance to the famous restaurants and flamingo stages.
Yoon Y. Solo travelers South Korea, January 9, 2014
very modern and clean

modern design, clean, close to the main attractions
8
nice staffs, clean room but little overprices compared to what i can get. nice location right close to the museum. walk-in distance to major attractions.
Sameer J. Families with young children Canada, October 11, 2013
chic and comfotable

great service, close to main attractions (walking distance)
9.7
Lai F. Groups Hong Kong, October 3, 2013
Lives up to its name "Top 10 hotels in Madrid'

Luxurious, Modern, Good Location
8
We were here to watch a Real Madrid soccer match. We checked in one day in advance to look around the city and collect the tickets. At first glance, the name Urban Hotel is a very ordinary name but later found out that it is one of the top 10 hotel in Madrid. We will stay at the hotel again the next time we come back.
Albert C. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Outstanding location and price.

Price, Location and Friendly
8.3
Very comfortible. It was my first visit and I enjoyed the staying. Spain is the best vacation staying in Europe so far. I visited many countries.
Guy L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 9, 2013
Fantastic central location

location, clean and easy to access
8.7
Really enjoyable and will definitely be staying at the hotel again as very good for exploring Madrid and experiencing the city.
Han X. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
confortable

clean, central location, good food
7.3
it was very pleasent stay in the hotel. The hotel was central located and we were able to walk to places we wanted to go. the hotel staff were polite and professional. the room was clean. the design is moden and functional at the same time. very easy to get the taxi and close to the train station. close to museum, close to department store. close to restarant.
Maher A. Solo travelers Jordan, May 18, 2013
it was nice stay

location , clean , staff
7.7
Pratyah L. Solo travelers Thailand, March 26, 2013
Excellent

The staff are very friendly and the room was very clean
9.7
Linda N. Couples Finland, March 18, 2013
Nice design hotel but a bit overrated

Superb breakfast, nice lobby bar, great location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urban Hotel MadridUrban Hotel Madrid - Fitness RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - RestaurantUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Swimming PoolUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - RestaurantUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - ExteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Meeting RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - RestaurantUrban Hotel Madrid - BathroomUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest RoomUrban Hotel Madrid - BathroomUrban Hotel Madrid - InteriorUrban Hotel Madrid - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05