Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1826 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1826)
Sort by:
Secret C. Groups Hong Kong, March 4, 2015
Staying in Studio

Spacious rooms, Price, Friendly staff
8
In general the stay was great. Spacious room provides a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. If I were to name a shortcoming of the room, I would say the air-conditioning. The air-conditioning is good in the living room area, but it failed to circulate to the bed area and I felt hot when sleeping.
Report this review
Yariv G. Families with young children Israel, March 3, 2015
value for money

we like the location near the chitlom mall and the bits skytrain
8
we love the big rooms with a kitchen and washing machine. As traveling with a 3 years old kid it is better to have a big room like home.
Report this review
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, price, apartment
8
This is my 3rd stay at the hotel. Other times I've stayed in the one and two bedroom apartments but this time as it was a last minute booking, stayed in a studio. The room was definitely not as good as the larger rooms, and not just because of size. One of the curtains was broken and the soap dispenser was broken. I asked for the dispenser to be replaced twice, but nobody ever came to do so. But having said that, I enjoy staying at this hotel because of the cost, location and pool. I like that it's a serviced apartment so have the option of eating in or out (though the studio doesn't have much in the way of cooking/eating utensils). I would stay again but would stay in a larger apartment.
Report this review
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Good

The room is simple n neat. Location is convinient to travel around. The service is acceptable.
7.3
Report this review
Bui M. Families with young children Vietnam, March 1, 2015
Good for family

Room
6.3
I booked a two-bedroom apartment, it's ok as the room is spacious with kitchen, a large fridge & a noisy-washing machine. As we have a toddler and a senior person, it is ok with the room amenities & space. Walking distance to Chit lom BTS but if only the hotel provide free shuttle service to BTS (they said because it's one way road they can't provide free shuttle but why the next door hotel (The Muse hotel) can provide this service!
Report this review
Thirasack I. Business travelers Laos, March 1, 2015
Good location but too small bathroom

Location, room rate for this area
7.7
I stayed in 2 bathroom executive, which is fine, location is good, staff is nice, just the Internet which is not included in room and the bathroom is quite small compare to another 4 star hotel
Report this review
Chiang S. Groups Malaysia, February 27, 2015
hotel

room is comfort and clean,easy to get transport, great location
6.7
Front staff was not helpful, unfriendly and impatient. But the room service staffs were very nice. No wifi. But overall, the room was comfort and clean. The hotel is very near to the train station.
Report this review
Law S. Groups Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
Good location

Big room, good location, reasonable price
7.3
10 mins walk to chitlom BTS station, lot of shopping malls around. Room is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Marco F. Solo travelers Canada, February 26, 2015
Aplus

Location,Location,location
9.3
Exellent
Report this review
Pokrath H. Business travelers Thailand, February 26, 2015
My stay at Urbana Langsuan

Location, location, location
8.7
Bin wasn't emptied. Towels were dirty. TV set is old and its reception was bad
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07