Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1423 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Jaime L. Couples Spain, September 16, 2013
Short and sweet and good

Price, room size and location
8.3
Stayed here several times now and they never fail to disappoint. Had a breakage in my suitcase when I opened it and the mess went everywhere. Asked the reception to send a broom and pan to the room and within a minute the cleaner was there and did a great job.
Poh H. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2013
Nice and comfortable Hotel

clean and big room but the internet was very slow... the shower was either too hot or too cold can't control the temperture.
9
Chang A. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Staffs are friendly and rooms are big.

Friendly staffs, large rooms and quiet.
8
There are two large rooms and is very spacious but there were alot of small cockroaches and Mosquitos.
Dexter P. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
Excellent city view from the room

view from the room, value for money, pool
7.7
This hotel is a contrast of sorts. You need to give up some comfort if you want to enjoy some. The hotel itself is nice and so is the room, with the bed next to the top-to-bottom glass window. The city view is wonderful from the room, especially at night, more so if you are on a top floor. Kitchen has induction stove, dining table, microwave, utensils and small dining table. Nice pool and gym as well at the top of the hotel, overlooking the city. Have issues with the housekeeping service though. Room doesn't have cookwares so we asked for one as well as bedroom slippers. It took us 3 phone calls before we got those stuff and the cookware has lots of scratches. Kitchen towels provided were soiled. There is a glass divider separating the bed from the kitchen and it was blocking the cold air coming out from the AC so you need to put the AC on maximum if you're used to sleeping on low temperature. Limited buffet breakfast spread. Watching TV from the bed is not possible since it is facing the sofa set on the other side of the room. My initial impression of the reception staff is that they just seem to ignore their guests passing around. However, we later realized they are actually helpful. More than a couple of times we asked for favors from them and they never disappointed us. Asked for a late checkout but since they said they are fully booked, they allowed us to stay in their business center for free for 2 to 4 hours. Overall, we would stay at the hotel again. We just love the ceiling-to-floor glass windows and the view from the room as well as the room itself, which is just like a small studio unit complete with bedroom, kitchen, and living room. Looking forward to taking a dip again at their pool too!
Iok C. Families with older children Macau, September 13, 2013
Not bad location! The room was smelly & not clean

Easy to access BTS Chitlom station, 15 mins walk to Siam, many local food stalls on the street
4.7
I would not recommend this hotel! When I entered the room, it's not cleaned and smelly! Furniture in room was old and dirty. Hot water supply was not stable during shower and kept dropping water from shower faucet.
Myo M. Solo travelers Myanmar, September 12, 2013
only internet problem

near shopping area, quiet, and clean
6.3
very good comfort and relax, room are quiet and near shopping area is best for shopping people
Yin-Te H. Couples Taiwan, September 11, 2013
good, value

price, bed, food
7.3
Chew F. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff, good breakfast, value for money
8
friendly staff, good breakfast, value for money . Just 10 minute walk to tbs. 15 minute walk to platinum
Aliff S. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Its value for money

simple, affordable and accesible
6.7
We had 3 rooms in this hotel but staff was not too accomodating. Despite explaining to usthat they could not put us all on the same level but have managed to put us in the sametower, but when we receive our keys, we're all not in the same tower. Its kind of dissapointing.
Aliff S. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
its okay i guess

simple, affordable and accesible
5.3
the room is clean and nice however, the facilities poorly maintained. the bathroom floods and the water heater never really works. it releases hot water and we could not adjust it. we have to resort to taking our showers at the pool toilet. its kinda pathetic we have to do that!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04