My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1415 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1415)
Sort by:
Myo M. Solo travelers Myanmar, September 12, 2013
only internet problem

near shopping area, quiet, and clean
6.3
very good comfort and relax, room are quiet and near shopping area is best for shopping people
Yin-Te H. Couples Taiwan, September 11, 2013
good, value

price, bed, food
7.3
Aliff S. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Its value for money

simple, affordable and accesible
6.7
We had 3 rooms in this hotel but staff was not too accomodating. Despite explaining to usthat they could not put us all on the same level but have managed to put us in the sametower, but when we receive our keys, we're all not in the same tower. Its kind of dissapointing.
Aliff S. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
its okay i guess

simple, affordable and accesible
5.3
the room is clean and nice however, the facilities poorly maintained. the bathroom floods and the water heater never really works. it releases hot water and we could not adjust it. we have to resort to taking our showers at the pool toilet. its kinda pathetic we have to do that!
Aliff S. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Its Value for money

Easily Accessible, Relatvely cheap and Free Wifi
5.3
Not too pleasant. request on getting rooms with other friends on the level not aceeded. Not evenhe same tower. not too accomodating.
Melody K. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
Low season disappointment

Close to BTS, resaturants and area good for meetings
7.3
I have stayed there on other occasions. The room was looking tired, no soap in the room and when i asked for sugar for tea (I had to bring my own tea as there was nothing in the room other than a kettle) it took over an hour for housekeeping to respond to my request. Of most concern was the hot water.I had an early flight and had to leave at 5 am.. i had to wiat for over 7 minutes for the water to heat.. I often have cold showers but that is not the point.. in a world where water is increasingly pressured (and Bangkok is set to be badly effected by climate change) having to run the shower for tat time to get heat is not environmentally friendly.
Khoo E. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
Room condition can be better

Courteous staff, good breakfast ,central location
8.3
Door key card not always working well.Wash basin water does not drain easily. Not clean.Had to ask for coffee n tea to be provided when these are standard items for all hotels .House keeping has to improve. Staff response though is very good. Overall a comfortable stay.
Pang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
great

clean, friendly staff, location
8.7
Suwat W. Business travelers Thailand, September 3, 2013
Business Trip

Comfort / Clean / Quiet
8.3
Good location / comfort room with full facilities / quite / clean / near the BTS /
Sherwin W. Groups Canada, August 25, 2013
Very good price for value

Large room size, vicinity to central Bangkok, affordable room rate
8.3
Excellent stay for a short weekend getaway, definitely would come back again for more budget-type stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03