Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1787 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1787)
Sort by:
Sukhdev S. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
Great Location

good location,big rooms and clean
9
It was great staaying here.The staff can be a bit slow at times during check in.Communication between agoda and the hotel staff is zero.However I have to say that will stay again at this hotel and there are cafes,restaurants and shops nearby.The bts Chidlom is a 10minutes walk.Good massage places nearby as well.
Report this review
Yin M. Families with older children Myanmar, February 4, 2015
nice place

good location, easy to assce BTS , easy to find food
6.7
Great
Report this review
Tara C. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2015
When i checked in, the room was not ready.

Location
7.3
The only unpleasant thing was a long wait we had to endure at checkin because the room was not ready at 3pm.
Report this review
Patrick M. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2015
Roaches Roaches Roaches

Location, Restaurant, bellhops
4.3
We stayed in several rooms that had roach infestations. There is not much more to be said.
Report this review
Zheni G. Couples China, February 3, 2015
good location old decoration

good location cheap price
5.7
its a good place for short stay. But its overrated for 4 stars hotel, the room's decoration is too old and not very clean in the room. For the same price, i had better stay in the other hotels.
Report this review
Ah C. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
apartment hotel

room is big with kitchen and washing machine
6.3
pleasent, but staff are quite unfriendly
Report this review
Ann M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
A wonderful stay at Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

Location, accomodation size, comfort
9.7
I was pleasantly surprised that I was upgraded from a single room to a 2 bed, 2 bath suite. It was more than I needed however very much appreciated. There was no wifi included in my on line booking but the 45 min free wifi connection was all I needed daily. Otherwise, there is a business center or 300Baht daily internet charge. Next time I will return with my family to fill up the rooms.
Report this review
Hira D. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 27, 2015
This hotel has gone down hill

nothing at all
2.7
awful and disappointing
Report this review
Wang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 27, 2015
Could be better if .....

the Gym and swimming pool are great!
7.7
This hotel could be better if ..... (1)pen and note paper were provided. (2)wifi is also provided to customers through Agoda's bookings (3)breakfast is also provided to customers through Agoga's bookings
Report this review
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2015
Good, Clean, Comfortable

Good, Clean, Comfortable
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08