or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1434 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1434)
Sort by:
Firas L. Solo travelers France, May 5, 2013
Located in a quiet an nice area but old flats and

Location but apart from that nothing else
4
I booked and Executive single room and ended up with a 2 bedrooms with small rooms at a low level hence facing the parking so a dark room. The rooms are old and dirty and badly arranged. There are much better hotels / serviced apartments in Bangkok that this hotel.
Myo M. Families with young children Myanmar, May 5, 2013
nothing

clean, cheap, near shopping area
6
nothing
Ching S. Families with young children China, May 4, 2013
good

good view,near by centre,big size room,big sofa
8.7
Kim N. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Good Environment to Stay

Good Room Serivc
8.3
Muhammad A. Business travelers Afghanistan, May 4, 2013
Average hotel apartment, not a 4 star

Location, proximity to major shopping area and internet
5.7
My stay in Urbana Langsuan was ok, nothing special to mention. As I was attending a seminar outside hotel, I remained out of the hotel most of the time. But I feel that staff need to be more friendly. When I asked for a late check-out, I was given 30 mins extra, i.e. 1230 hrs! I was also told that if I check out after 1230, I will have to pay for extrat 1 night stay! I have never seen any hotel like this.
Sebastian C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 1, 2013
value for money in a decent serviced apartment

price quietness cleanliness
7.7
Jori M. Couples Germany, May 1, 2013
Good value for money and a great location

Location, value for money, spacious rooms
8.3
Jenny L. Groups Australia, April 30, 2013
Relaxing, exciting and jam packed

Great value for money, great staff and nice location
6.7
Rachel S. Groups Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Awesome time during my stay!

Great hotel, nicely located, definitely value for money
8
It was superb. The hotel was nice, clean , and spacious. It is definitely value for money.
Douangdala T. Business travelers France, April 28, 2013
Need renovation

Location, Friendly staff, services
5.7
I was very disappointed with Urbana Langsuan. my room really need renovation, and most of all, there was a humidity problem. It was so humid that there was a weird smell in the apartment and the wall were all stained by it. You could feel that the sheet were humid and i actually got a cold because of it ( i didnt turn on the air con at night in the bedroom). Cleaning was not done properly, the tables, kitchen was not cleaned everyday for sure. They will always to wash the dishes. The shower was not done as well as they will forget to give additional sh gel etc... when there was no more. To be fair, when i med it to the reception, housekeeping paid more attention, and cleaning was better. Overall, only the lobby area nice, the hotel needs renovation, swimming pool area included.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06