or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1415 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1415)
Sort by:
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2013
great and nice

First off, the hotel itself is incredible. It was easily on par with 5 stars resorts throughout Southeast Asia.
8
Melody K. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
A Happy return

Location and acessibility to hospitals a I had need fo a checkup
9
I had chosen to return as the fist time I stayed ther I was impressed with the hotels location and proximity to great places to eat. the rooms have small kitchen so I can self cater breakfast. The nearby Tops and 711 stories have plenty of food and there are great coffee shops nearby
Buddy H. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2013
Very satisfied stay at Urbana

Location, value for money, and apartment style family room
10
I stayed there for 3 nights with my wife and in-laws. We were very satisfied with the family room. There were two big rooms in the apartment style family room we stayed in. It was big, there was a kitchen (though we didn't use it) and four of us had a very comfortable stay.
Gillian W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Clean Modern rooms with great facilities

Breakfast Quality and Restaurant, Location and Modern
7.7
Had a few issues with the swipe card on the first few days and reception staff seems a bit disorganised. It took us about 25 minutes to check out and when we came to collect our bags later that day when we had a taxi waiting it was 15 minutes just to collect our bags. Overall accommodation was clean and modern.
Bongkoch A. Business travelers Thailand, April 22, 2013
Really good location and nice city view from room

Good location Nice View and friendly staff
8
We are really enjoyed to stay at this hotel. And we will back again for next trip for our business.
Phui Y. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2013
comfortable stay

swimming pool, nice room, location ok
7
everything was fine, comfortable, swimming pool has nice view, and they allowed us to put the luggages after we check out and use the swimming pool and other facilites.
Tung H. Groups Taiwan, April 20, 2013
Nearly BTS

The view of swimming pool is quiet good, Room is big and breakfest is ok
8
Everything is good, but they do not have twin room for 2 bed room excutive.
Jaime L. Couples Spain, April 17, 2013
Convenient, Value for Money

Location, Value and Value!
8.7
Very comfortable. I've stayed here multiple times in the last month or so. My default option in BKK now.
Pongvijit J. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2013
Great location !

location, room capacity, service
8
Pawat R. Solo travelers April 16, 2013
No faulting the Location!

Location Location Location
7.3
Granted it sets in a superb location, the CBD area of Bangkok, the premier area, however, Urbana is essentially a condominium, and a good one at that, with a great pantry. But that is what it is, therefore, it lacks the full service and facilities of a 3-5 star hotel. I imagine it would be great for a family to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05