Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1422 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1422)
Sort by:
Rachel S. Groups Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Awesome time during my stay!

Great hotel, nicely located, definitely value for money
8
It was superb. The hotel was nice, clean , and spacious. It is definitely value for money.
Douangdala T. Business travelers France, April 28, 2013
Need renovation

Location, Friendly staff, services
5.7
I was very disappointed with Urbana Langsuan. my room really need renovation, and most of all, there was a humidity problem. It was so humid that there was a weird smell in the apartment and the wall were all stained by it. You could feel that the sheet were humid and i actually got a cold because of it ( i didnt turn on the air con at night in the bedroom). Cleaning was not done properly, the tables, kitchen was not cleaned everyday for sure. They will always to wash the dishes. The shower was not done as well as they will forget to give additional sh gel etc... when there was no more. To be fair, when i med it to the reception, housekeeping paid more attention, and cleaning was better. Overall, only the lobby area nice, the hotel needs renovation, swimming pool area included.
Weng T. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Overall a pleasant stay

Nice pool, big rooms, nice view from the room
8.7
The lift is slow due to number of floors of the building.
Duangporn S. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2013
Cozy and Comfy hotel

Clean easy check out and nice restaurent
6
I stayed here many times and it was a good place to live in , near the city and not far from shopping area
James R. Couples Ireland, April 27, 2013
Excellent and comfortable

clean, modern and comforable
9
Kuok L. Couples China, April 26, 2013
this is a quite good hotel

comfortable, near bts station, good service
7.3
only 1 restaurant is not enough, close to bts station but difficult to get taxi
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2013
great and nice

First off, the hotel itself is incredible. It was easily on par with 5 stars resorts throughout Southeast Asia.
8
Melody K. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2013
A Happy return

Location and acessibility to hospitals a I had need fo a checkup
9
I had chosen to return as the fist time I stayed ther I was impressed with the hotels location and proximity to great places to eat. the rooms have small kitchen so I can self cater breakfast. The nearby Tops and 711 stories have plenty of food and there are great coffee shops nearby
Buddy H. Groups Philippines, April 23, 2013
Very satisfied stay at Urbana

Location, value for money, and apartment style family room
10
I stayed there for 3 nights with my wife and in-laws. We were very satisfied with the family room. There were two big rooms in the apartment style family room we stayed in. It was big, there was a kitchen (though we didn't use it) and four of us had a very comfortable stay.
Gillian W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2013
Clean Modern rooms with great facilities

Breakfast Quality and Restaurant, Location and Modern
7.7
Had a few issues with the swipe card on the first few days and reception staff seems a bit disorganised. It took us about 25 minutes to check out and when we came to collect our bags later that day when we had a taxi waiting it was 15 minutes just to collect our bags. Overall accommodation was clean and modern.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02