or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1424 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Swee A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Excellent stay

Clean spacious modern room, courteous staff and nice pool
6
When we arrived at the hotel around 11 am. The room was not available. However they saw us travelled with our newborn baby quickly they upgraded us a room and allowed us to check in immediately. We were so thankful. Excellent service.
Tra M. Couples Vietnam, March 3, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice and clean room,
7.3
Hotel Urbana langsuan bangkok is close to chitlomBTS also chitlom central shopping mall.
Tra M. Couples Vietnam, March 3, 2013
Nice stay

Clean room,close to BTS,shopping malls
7
Not many restaurant close Urbana langsuan bangkok hotel. But close to BTS chitlom and shopping malls.
Jie L. Families with young children China, March 2, 2013
good , but not convinient

bed, buffet breakfast,room size
5.7
This hotel is clean and room is large,good for family stay,but it is a bit far from the shopping center, about 15-20 minutes by walk, and not very convenient,very quite at night.The staff is not that helpful, day-tour is very expensive,but breakfast quite good.
April I. Groups Taiwan, February 27, 2013
Quite hote !

valueable hotel
8.7
Valuable hotel! We stayed in 2 bedroom suit, it's neat, quite, spacious for 4 persons. Their breakfast have variety of choices. You can even taste Tum-yum(spicy and sour seafood soup). The serive is just fine. Staff seemed very busy and distanced. In general, it's a nice hotel.
Melody K. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
Great Location Lovely Room

The Urbana is close to all the cailities of Chidlom, the service is great and the rooms large
9
I wanted to close to both public transport and facilities as I had to work in Bangkok and the place is accessible to lots of good reasonable places to eat and the BTS. The room was lovely. My only comment is that there is no lighting if one wants to read in bed. I usually end the night with 20 or so pages of a book, but there is no bedside or overhead lighting not is there much of a control panel for lighting near the bed ..
Restaurant Tip: There are many places to eat including a very good Italian restaurant Ugolinis right next door. Further towards Chidlom BTS is a place called the Portico which has a mixture of bars, organic food restaurants and coffee come cocktail bars. Across the road in the other direction is an Indian restaurant the Gaggan I have been wanting to try.. no tthis time.. too busy, but next.
Juha R. Couples Finland, February 25, 2013
Good location, worth staying

The beach was very near
8
The steps to the rooms were a little bit difficult to enter when our parents visited us. The staff at the restaurant were also not especially kind compered to the surroundings. The restaraunt and the hotel were fabuously located, though it would have been nice with a balcony. The rooms were clean and there were enough of space!
Ken D. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Great location

Walking distance to Bts chidlom
6.7
My third time staying in this place, the room is acceptable. I would recommend to stay in Urbana sathorn.
Sudatip P. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2013
Good place to stay

great space, nice gym and good location
6.7
Michael P. Couples Canada, February 24, 2013
Great Location, a little worn

Location
6.7
small room in comparison to the fraser sathorn, and a little worn. needs freshening. location is great if you are going by taxi and bts. close to everything! was gouged by staff on booking the car for the airport - but as a previous bangkok resident, i should have known better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08