or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1637 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1637)
Sort by:
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
It was great

location is good; breakfast is good compared with others at same price; wifi ok
7.3
I had a nice stay. However, the taxi drivers in the area are trying to ripe everyone off. Just be careful.
Hitesh A. Families with young children India, May 20, 2013
We had a wonderful and pleasant stay at urbana.

It is centrally located, it is reasonable in amount, and having pleasant atmosphere.
7.7
Lik Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
lOCATION,GARDEN AND SIGHTSEEING

GREAT LOCATION
8.7
Myo M. Families with young children Myanmar, May 18, 2013
nothing

shopping. centeral area
6
Lau T. Couples May 18, 2013
Clean room slightly hidden location

Clean room, spacious room & nice restaurant
5.7
Clean n spacious room. Restaurants in the hotel is quite nice. Location is a bit hard to find, would need to carry the hotel's card to show to the cab driver
Myo M. Groups Myanmar, May 18, 2013
nothing

near shopping area
6
good, comfort, near shopping area
Joyce K. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2013
Generally comfortable and friendly staff

Friendly staff, location, cleanliness.
9.3
Staff was friendly especially the bellman. He even asked if we had an itinerary and asked about our interests so that he could recommend us places to go. The staff were very helpful too.
Law S. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Nice design but bad maintenance

nice room design; big room; nice staff
6
The room has good design. However, there are seepage and mold stains,, which discounted the comfortability of the room.
Dominic Y. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2013
Decent and Cheap

Wifi, Breakfast, Location
8.3
The check in too longer than expected, because we requested for a high-story room. The room was provided to us only at 1530 although we were present since 1100. The staff however tried their best to rush it out. Nevertheless the room was great, with facilities such as wifi , clean towels and sorts provided. The down point was that we started seeing baby roaches crawling around the kitchen, and had to asked for insecticide to settle the problem which was ongoing throughout the trip. I will choose Urbana Langsuan again next time and will not allow this one experience deter me from booking it because of its wonderful location and price.
Zhang C. Families with young children China, May 17, 2013
not so good as before

location, spa, family room
8
this time i did not give me good impression, for the room service is bad, after call the stuff came slowly, no one know how to use the washing machine, my cloth was destroied. the swimming pool was not so clean as before

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08