or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1638 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1638)
Sort by:
Eun S. Couples South Korea, February 18, 2015
Absolute budget value

budget value, swimming pool, location
6.7
I absolutely recommand this place for family or group of friends. It is so much budget value compare to other 5 star hotels. It has a nice locally famous restuarant and swimming pool on the 33rd floor! Other 5 star hotels in bangkok does not provide 33rd swimming pool view! The location is also famous for local restaurants,Langsuan, and I missed those. Hope to visit again with friends next time.
Sebastian C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 18, 2015
No WiFi!

room size, room rate, and quietness.
7
it was not bad at all except no free wifi is excruciating for a modern traveler. been informed that unless book directly with the property, wifi is not included from any other booking channels such as agoda! it's a bit....well, enough said.
Radovan I. Couples Slovakia, February 17, 2015
Will be back

Bed, the view from 31st floor, cute pool...
10
We love it, friendly FO staff gave us on request high floor room with easy access to gym & pool,we slept as happy birds there :)We will be back !
Tananya K. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2015
The room is ok. The kitchen is ok.

Location
7.7
The DVD player is not working for our room. We did call the operator for a fixing. Waiting for an hour, no one show up. Then the operator called whether are there anyone come to our room yet?
Daniel A. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Studio apartment with excellent view.

Location, price, staff.
8.7
We had a nice stay at this centrally located and affordable hotel. Our room was small, but the space was used efficiently and we were comfortable over the duration of our holiday. Many nice bars and restaurants in the area is a nice option as well.
Jeong R. Groups South Korea, February 14, 2015
urbana langsuan
3
We stayed in the lower layer The locks on the door of the balcony is important because the lower layers, Lock the balcony were broken, Also one of the rooms and the living room did not work properly Although we were tired, and waited for the repair unavoidable. Even the basic is not right, It was a disappointing hotel.
Napadol V. Couples Thailand, February 14, 2015
Great location, worth the money

Location, cleanliness, great staff
9.3
The location is in the city. Great location. The room is clean. All the kitchenette are clean. Worth the money
Marasri S. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2015
Value for money/ Great location

Location/ Price/ Room Comfort
9
Sang T. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Nice comfortable stay

Staff very helpfull very neat and clean hotel I will recomand every one .this is my second time stay in this hotel when ever we are in Bangkok we all ways stay in this hotel.
9
Excellent
Yunhee C. Groups South Korea, February 10, 2015
Goood

Clean room, location, safety
10
Its nice and beautiful room. Nice swimming pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C03