Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1751 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1751)
Sort by:
Ellis F. Families with older children United States of America, April 21, 2015
Great value for family vacation

1) near chilom bts 2) clean n spacious room 3) staff friendliness
9.3
Enjoyed thoroughly, great for family vacation. Sufficient n comfortable space. Staff is efficient.
Dezhang L. Groups Singapore, April 16, 2015
SK2015

along a nice artsy street, very near everything in town, huge room (suite)
7.3
Kenneth N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2015
Room for improvement

it'a price, close to a lot of restaurants and 7-11
5.7
Overall good stay. The staff speak little English so communication can be challenging. The cleanliness and condition of the rooms can be improved. The Cable shows are good but the television sets are in bad condition.
Kenneth N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2015
Good price for short stay

friendly staff, close to restaurants and 7-11
5.7
Bob A. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2015
Security Breached

Location
5.7
I was issued the keys to a occupied room when I check in. There were valuables lying around the room and the occupants are not in the room. This poised a serious security breach to the safety and security of the hotel guests. I hope the management is able to pick this up and see that this sort of breaches do not happen again at the front desk. This is the first time I encountered such an incident and it's already one time too many.
Siu C. Couples Hong Kong, April 10, 2015
living in a cockroaches jungle
4
Me and my wife were stayed for three night. When we got the room (which we needed to wait until 14:15pm to got it) The first thing we notice were cockroaches everywhere, on the floor, in the bathroom, inside the closest, on the bed, even inside the microwave. The next day morning we went down to the reception to file a complaint. The only thing that the staff did was said sorry and ask the room service to handle it (no room change). Of course the next two night when we came back to our hotel room. Me and my wife needed to transform ourselves to cockroach terminator not even mention that room service will not change your towels unless you request it.
Anthony T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Trip to Oman

Pool, restaurant, staff
8
Good
Brian S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2015
Bad experience

bed, room, clean
5.7
Bad experience due to rude guests on our floor repeatedly slamming doors and arguing in the hallways after 10pm at night and again in the morning. We called the front desk and no actions were taken to correct the situation. Also the hotel charges 354 baht per day for Internet and does not provide coffee or tea, a rip off at this price!
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Reasonable price

Clean, big room, good location
6
I was stay 2 bed room executive for 3 nights, the room was quite big and comfortable. The bad thing about this hotel is the lift will shaking sometime and the front desk staff are not so friendly. The day shift staff told us the hotel wifi have to pay to use it, but the night shift told was free...
Isabel L. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2015
Fair and reasonable

Fair and reasonable
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08