or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1480 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1480)
Sort by:
Beverley M. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
Pleasant

Staff, location, comfort
8.7
Very good as usual, friendly staff
Lay H. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Room is clean and strategic location

location, clean roon and friendly staff
8
The hotel is located not far from the shopping complex such as Central Chitlom, Gaysorn, Amarin, Central word, Paragon, Siam Square and Platinum Mall. It is also near to the MRT station and visitor could be travelling aroung with the MRT without having the problem of traffic jam. The room is spacious and clean with balcony attached. The hotel is value for money.
Stuart B. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
Good standard

Room, facilities, location
7.7
Nice place in good location. Staff are good.
Beverley M. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2014
Comfortable

Staff, location, cleanliness
8.7
Good, stayed here more than 10 times. Always a pleasure to be back
Josh V. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2014
Great stay

Comfy room, location, service
8
I had booked this hotel for my gf and sis, as this was near the embassy. Dispite the protestors grouping in a nearby park, my gf said it was a great stay. Firstly, they were upgraded for free to a suite, which was very large for just the two ladies. Comfy beds, good water pressure for shower and smiling staff were all included. Cannot report on swimming pool and restaurant as they did not use them. If needing to stay in this area again, I would definitely choose Urbana.
Thaweesak M. Business travelers Thailand, March 10, 2014
Value for money at prime location

1. Very convenient location 2. Great facility 3. Value for money
9.3
Matt O. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
Disappointed

Spacious rooms
5.7
I was disappointed as there was a complete lack of information in the room. There was no hotel guide or room service menu so I had to contact the staff to find out what floor the swimming pool was on. They had no interest in helping, so if I had not see the facilities on agoda then I would have not known what was available. Went to the kids area, it was very shabby and unsafe for kids to play. I requested a high floor and was given the lowest floor, on floor 4 overlooked by the car park building. I don't mind as I only stayed for one night and I like to try a different hotel every time I visit Bangkok. I certainly wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Brian Y. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
Good and value for money

friendly and helpful staff, clean environment and spacious rooms
10
This is my 4th stay here and the service and quality of rooms are still as good as ever. I would personally recommend any couples or families to stay at this hotel!
Natasya Y. Couples New Zealand, March 4, 2014
The accommodation was adequate But no free wifi.

Close to siam shopping district
6
We were under the impression that wifi was included in the room rate when booking with agoda, however upon arrival we were told that it was an extra 350 baht a day for wifi because we booked with agoda it was not included in the room rate. Plus they asked for a 2000 baht deposit. Not impressed at all. The hotel was adequate enough but I would not choose to stay there again, just a few doors down is the Centre Point Chidlom where our friend stayed, it had much better facilities and staff. There are definitely better places to stay for a comparable rate then the urbana langsuan.
Naomi W. Couples Canada, March 3, 2014
Great location for self-catering apartment

Awesome pool, spacious rooms and amenities close by
9
This place was great - the only drawbacks were that wifi is no longer included with the room (at least for superior rooms) and they charge a small fortune for it - about 10 USD for 24 hours. The room deposit is 2000 Baht, payable on arrival - also unanticipated. Otherwise, the pool is great and the fitness centre excellent if you just want to chill in the hotel for a bit. our room was upgraded to one-room studio, so lots of space and a washer/dryer, fridge, etc. convenient to chidlom bts and two 7-11 supermarkets as well as a lot of street food at all hours, this was a great and extremely central option for a stay in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02