Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2103 reviews

1275 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2103)
Sort by:
Loh S. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2016
25/2/16 to 28/2/16

spacious, near chitlom Bts and fast response customer service.
7.3
The toliet is abit run down the rest was ok.
Report this review
Johnson L. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2016
An affordable accommodation

Clean, spacious and comfortable
6.3
My stay was a 3 days 4 night. Overall experience is a pleasant. Room is big, clean and comfortable. Price is not too expensive. But there are a couple of issue. First, the staffs were not too helpful. I requested for a universal adaptor to use in the hotel room. The staff did not respond to my request. After an hour, I called them again to request for it. They said will check and get back to me. Around half an hour later, they came with a wrong adaptor which cannot fit into the socket. I called them again and the lobby staff asked me to go down to the reception. I went down to show him that the adaptor is not suitable. He said that is what they have and he cannot help! In the end, i had no choice but to go to the 7-11 opposite to buy an adaptor myself. Second, the cleaning staff forgets to replace my shower towel and hand towel after removing the dirty ones?! I had to call them to bring me new ones. Lastly, the hot and cold water tap in the shower had to be replaced. When i turn on the hot water, the water is way too hot. When i turn on the cold water, the water is freezing. So throughout my 4 nights, i had to keep adjusting between hot and cold water when i shower. It is very frustrating after a long day at work that i can't even shower smoothly. I do not expect such issues for a 4-stars hotel.
Report this review
Anton S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2016
Fine and relaxed

The facilities , the staff and the room
8.3
It was very nice stay. I really enjoyed it. The facilities are great. The staff are great. The location is quite good. 10-15 minutes walk to Central World or Central Embassy.The ambience around the hotel was great. I really recommend it.
Report this review
Sara K. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2016
Mold in the AC?
5.3
Excellent hotel, except I think they may have a mold issue in the air conditioning. There was a mildew smell every time we turned it on. I asked to switch rooms, but it was the same problem ten floors down.
Report this review
Sewoon A. Solo travelers South Korea, February 22, 2016
nice
4.3
Good place
Report this review
Kah S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 18, 2016
Near BTS
5
The hotel was very good, near BTS Chit lom. everything was great, but the housekeeping was too early, every morning about 9am ask for housekeeping。
Report this review
Ethan J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 18, 2016
Its was ausume

Location , price , pool
8.3
Its has a great view and big room compared to the price. I was very enjoied I wish to stay again if I go to bangkok again
Report this review
Yau P. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2016
Great hotel
5.7
Great position it is close to BTS and shopping mall
Report this review
Putri H. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2016
Very Good Service
6
I am very happy with this apartment , every I to bangkok i would definitely stay here
Report this review
Anita M. Families with older children Norway, February 16, 2016
Good standard and fine location
5.3
Had some comfortable nights here. Staff is very friendly and helpful and will go out of their way to help you. Had a room on the 3rd floor, so cant say much about the view. Note that there is quite a lot of buiding going on in the area - it didn't bother us, but perhaps one can notice in other rooms. Booked this hotel as it had a rooftop pool - but was pretty disappointed when we realized the sun is covered by one of the towers for quite many hours in the middle of the day.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1275 reviews Next page
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - KitchenUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - SpaUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - SpaUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - SpaUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingsUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03