Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1827 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1827)
Sort by:
Leah B. Families with young children Australia, June 11, 2015
Clean, great location for solo mum w/ young child

My studio apartment was clean and spacious, close to rajdamri BTS (Silom line) and Chitlom BTS (Sukhumvit line), quiet safe surrounds, plentiful restaurants and walking distance to Lumpini.
8
Staff were friendly and permitted us an early check-In. Rooftop pool was perfect for a post-lunch splash after a hot morning out to prepare for the next outing. Didn't eat at the restaurant but it looked nice.
Report this review
Man C. Groups Hong Kong, June 10, 2015
Unpleasant stay

Their rooms are big, pool is nice and only bell boys and security staff are nice
6.3
It's a bad experience stayed here. Firstly, I couldn't check in the room until 5pm. They claimed our room was still cleaning and no other rooms were available! Secondly, there's cockroaches inside the room! Found at least three!!! The lift is unstable, when we were taking the lift up to the pool, it was shaking and we were scared! I totally agree that we get what we paid, although it's cheap, the rooms are big, I'd never come back here again! Please think about other options before reserve a room there!
Report this review
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Young & Friendly staff

cozy room, convenient location & great staff
8
It was not my first time staying in this hotel but it still gives me a very warm & comfortable feeling when I step into the hotel & hotel room everytime I step in. The hotel is situated at business district but still very convenient (not too much of traffic jam) to platinum mall, siam paragon, central embassy & other popular malls. On the side note, it's just 3 mins walk to the nearest 7-eleven to grab anything you like. :) The security of the hotel is good & the staffs are friendly too. eg: the staff will assist and ensure that the taxi drivers send us to the right place and etc. The only thing the management has changed -no more free wifi in the room, but that doesnt ruin our stay as the wifi charges is reasonable. We paid for 1400 bahts for 4 nights usage & 4 person usage. :) The next trip I shall try the in-house spa & massage services. Looking forward to stay in the hotel again.
Report this review
Jin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Fantastic hotel with reasonable price

Location, price and the cleanliness of the hotel
9.3
Our family of three stayed in Urbana Langsuan for 6 nights. It was really a full enjoyable experience to stay here. Before we decided to book this hotel, we did so many research about it. We noticed there was so many bad comments about the hotel. But at last we still decided to choose Urbana Langsuan because of the price they offered is very reasonable. During our staying period, we managed to have a big studio. That was really big enough for three of us. Not only we praised about the size of the room, the cleanliness of the hotel also been maintained in a very good level. At least we couldn't find any dirt in our room. The bed is so comfortable, the toilet and the kitchen are so clean. Even the floor and the sofa also, the housekeeper really did a quality job! The location of the hotel located at a busy street. So is very convenience for us to getting around. Mostly the big shopping malls are in walking distance. We really love and truly satisfied to stay in Urbana Langsuan. Definitely will come back for our next visit in the future.
Report this review
Chui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 1, 2015
if hotel have own Tuk Tuk will be prefext

Clean/ staff nice/ swimming pool nice
9.3
Report this review
Chee K. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Value for money

Location, size and value
7.7
Location was great as it was 10 mins walk to chitlom BTS which is one stop from main area Siam. We booked a 3BR and got a nice surprise as it was very large, almost like a penthouse. The place is spacious and clean. The place is not luxurious like 5-6 star hotels but definitely value for money, especially for large groups.
Report this review
Phiphu T. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2015
if you love cockroaches, you will love this hotel.

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok
2.7
this hotel made me checked out at midnight of the day i checked in because of the hotel's pets, cockroaches. firstly, i found 1 small cockroach on a tv table in a bedroom in the evening,i thought just 1 cockroach was acceptable. however, when i was sleeping, i felt like something was crawling on my face and i found out that it was a big cockroach. i turned on all of the light in the room, i found another on a tv table again and it is unacceptable. unfortunately, while i was packing my luggage, i found another 2 roaches in drawers and another in a wardrobe...it is disgusting and unforgivable. "i didn't pay to live with a huge cockroach family." when i checked out at midnight, i complained the staff about their pets, yet she can't do anything but smile. the worst hotel ever.
Report this review
Hida S. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Great 2 bedroom stay.

Location, convenience, cleanliness.
8
Stayed in 2 bedroom unit. Spacious rooms, balcony, bathroom, kitchenette. Great location, 5mins walk to train station. 15mins walk towards the central shopping malls. Pool was small but had fantastic view of sunset. Couple of speakeasy rooftop bars around (Muse). Towels changed and beds made up daily. Could improve on kitchen amenities, lack of glasses and plates.
Report this review
Nalinee C. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2015
Good location and qiet.

Location is good. Hotel is queit. The room is comfortable and have everything we need.
7.3
Over all are good, location, room, food. Staffs are helpful. It's balue for money.
Report this review
Sook F. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Won't stay again and should check on the review

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok
4.7
Very far from bts. No food nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04