Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1689 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1689)
Sort by:
Juthamas B. Business travelers Thailand, January 20, 2015
Love the location & tidy room

Price, location, service staff
8
Good, very happy
Rohit S. Couples India, January 19, 2015
It's not good but not bad

connection not good , studio apartment space s good but no cool atmosphere view of our room is too bad that cunstration site sound bad
5.3
We stay in for 6 days but it's my bad experience
Debbie T. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Great location, value for money

Location, location, location!
7.7
We got upgraded to the 2 bedrooms and truly appreciate the kindness. We initially booked the 1 bedroom. The rooms are not as new and clean as expected. However, we do have friends staying in the same hotel and they booked the studio. Their room is clean and cosy. No complains though...the 2 bedrooms would be great for family but a little too big for just the 2 of us. Location is superb.
Yin M. Couples Myanmar, January 17, 2015
good

1. acess BTS 2. near to shopping 3. easy to find food
6
no bad
William K. Groups Singapore, January 16, 2015
Value for money

1. 10mins walk to BTS 2. Spacious rooms 3. Nice and quiet neighborhood
7
Not bad overall, definitely value for money with this location. There are better ones around but not at this pricing.
Shu S. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2015
Very good

Good location, friendly staffs, nice rooms
10
Good location, friendly staffs, nice rooms
Anthony T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
Jan 15

Pool, dining, staff
8
A very pleasant , well-situated, well-run hotel. Security cards to use room-entry and lifts need brushing up. Very few hotels today have ability to open windows, this was very refreshing.
Alberto I. Business travelers Italy, January 10, 2015
A case of Mismanagement

Location, location, location
6
Urbana locates in one of the best area of Bangkok, just between Chidlom and Rachadamri BTS Station. It is a former Frasier managed facility that used to be run properly. Now the current management employs young and inexperienced staff that barely know where hotel facilities are located. Only night shifts seem to be covered by smart guys. At check in I was sent to the wrong tower and a day later I even met a guy who was addressed by the reception desk to the wrong floor for the Gym... Rooms are still in good conditions but have been stripped of all the amenities that used to be common during Frasier's reign: Even water boiler are not available in studio rooms, no mini bar whatsoever...and the complimentary drinks are two (very) small bottles of water. Luckily the hotel is surrounded by a few convenience stores and coffee shops. It's a pity that the hotel is managed like this because the building is still in good conditions and the location is great. If the studio room rates stays lower than 60$/night all in it is still however a good bargain. Above that look for nearby vacancies.
Calvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2015
comfy serviced apartment/hotel

comfortable, peaceful area, clean
7.3
Well maintained rooms and value for money compared to other 4 star hotels and other serviced apartments in the area. one of the lifts wasnt working well and staff could do better with check in and check out. they didnt get back to me on my additional booking for rooms and extending rooms and took very long to check out. other than that, very good hotel to stay with good comfortable rooms and nice location. alittle far into the soi from the main road but no problems with taxi or a 15 min walk to main road.
Calvin L. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2015
comfortable

Comfy, location is good. peacful area
7.3
Overall satisfied and will consider coming back again if offered a good rate. Urbana is a well maintained hotel both at langsuan and sathorn.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05