My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View
Hotel Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1397 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1397)
Sort by:
Konstantin B. Groups Russia, October 25, 2013
Very good location, overall pleasant hotel

Location, good room
8.3
We stayed in 2 bedroom suite. Room is good enough but not superb. Wifi internet is a bit slow. On a plus side - very good location if you are up to nightlife or shopping, guests are allowed without any questions.
Akhter M. Couples Bangladesh, October 22, 2013
big room with poor service

location, room rate,room size
4.3
poor service and cheap looking room, the bathroom looks shabby and old, had to wait long time for room even when i checked in at 5 pm, spa is not good,and its a nightmare to get a cab.
Viramorn R. Couples Thailand, October 17, 2013
Superb

Value for money
9.3
Sandrine Y. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Affordable comfort

Spacious, access to public transport, many cafes/restaurants nearby
7.3
Suwat W. Business travelers Thailand, October 14, 2013
Confort

Comfort / Good Location / Clean
7.7
Clean room and near the MRT station & Lumpini Park. Easy access to any where with public transport. Comfort room with Wifi and fitness facilities
Thomas J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
roaches throughout the hotel unit

low price, great location, large rooms
5.3
i killed 14 roaches in room throughout my 4-day stay. most were found in the kitchen. i reported the issue to the front desk and was informed that housekeeping would spray to kill the bugs. housekeeping never sprayed. i was never offered/granted a room change and was informed that the hotel was full when i requested to move after check-in.
Joelle W. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2013
value for money

staff were attentive and polite, size, location
7
I booked a 2 2-bedroom apartment plus an extra bed for 9 of us girls. Everything was fine although I did requested for both apartments to be next to each other and that was not achieved. Rooms were large and generally clean but I did saw a cockroach on my bedside table lol. Everything was good until they demanded a 300 baht charge for a towel they claimed we stained with eyeliner. When the money was not given immediately, my friend was locked out of her room not once, but twice. I dont know what this says about the management but the 300 baht issue could easily be resolved when we checked out. How they should decide that a guest of their hotel be treated in such a manner bewilders me. Anyway, size of the room plus the price were reasonable and its actually walking distance to both platinum and MBK! fyi, the wifi did not work at all but all of us bought unlimited 3g at the airport so we did not raise the issue with them.
Bob L. Families with older children United States of America, October 13, 2013
Great family hotel!

Affordable, comfortable, nice nieghborhoos
8.7
Our stay at Urbana Langsuan was great. The hotel is between two great things to do in Bangkok. Shopping and the Lumpini park for recreation. Our room was perfect for 4 people and the washing machine made it like having a home away from home.
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
It was a pleasant stay and very relaxing.

I love the city view from my room.
8.3
The location was good. Just had to walk a little to the MTR station but no biggie. I stayed on the 27th floor which was great. You can get a nice city view. I would love to have stayed a couple of more days since I did not get a chance to see the pool and other amenities.
Hassan I. Couples Bahrain, October 5, 2013
good and satisfactory

rate location and room size
8
its satisfactory location very good away from the main street yet walikg distance to skyline train statiolln plus few minutes from few major shopping malls. plus there was closeby a cerntal plaza where we did most of our shoppings. a lot of resturants and massage shops nearby too...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06