or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1478 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1478)
Sort by:
Mei S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Relax surrounding, near to shopping.

Green surrounding, quiet and clean
7.3
We stayed there for 4 days 3 nights, with young kids, they enjoy the pool very well. The bed room is comfort and large with view. Walking distance to major shopping mall and restaurants , outside the hotel you may find some good street food stall, they served very tasty noodle soup. The hotel staff are very helpful, if you need a transport just inform them, will arrive within 5mins.
Wu H. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2013
Excellent

staff, service, room
9.3
One of the best hotel i have stayed in bangkok. The rooms are tidied everyday and the staffs are very informative.
Sang Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 6, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, nice view

location, local dinings, local shoppings
8
I stayed just a night. staffs were so friendly and pool was nice. breakfast was average but local dinings are stunning. I choose this hotel because of location and I am really satisfied with it.
Danai M. Couples Thailand, December 5, 2013
Good hotel in central Bangkok

Room size, location, gym
6
It's a nice hotel, room size is very good. There's also a great gym. It's also accessible to the big malls, it's just a short taxi ride away. Service could be better though. But otherwise, it was a so so stay.
Willy C. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Reasonable hotel with generous space

Big space, safe and convenient
7.3
The Room: Room is big even the kitchen is big but cooking ware not usable as there are burnt stain (wonder why they never change it) Internet: Was expecting to find an Ethernet port in the room as the package did not include WIFI service, to our surprise there is none to be found ! So do take note. Moving around: Near to BTS (10mins) and its pretty safe to walk around. Nearby: 7 Eleven, Chinese restaurant (across the road), Star bucks cafe, massage, building with lots of restaurant. Pretty convenient I should say. Breakfast: Breakfast varieties is limited with little variation everyday. In summary: Good for travelling family who don't demand too much.
Siah B. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
Pleasant stay

Nice rooms with breakfast
5.3
Hotel is comfortable but the location is poor. 10-15mins walk to train station. No free wifi.
Moe N. Couples Myanmar, December 1, 2013
Home Away From Home

Clean,comfortable,good serviceg
7.7
I enjoyed my stay and will be staying there again on my next trip.
Visitwatoo S. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2013
Downtown nearby shopping areas.

Comfortable, easily access
6.7
Room is comfortable with large living room. But cleanliness need to be solved. Feel itchy whole night. Door lock was broken as well as the light bulb in some area. Internet is unavailable in the room.
Weihao G. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2013
It was fine.

Location, Restaurant and room
6.7
Leeah C. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2013
City apartment life in great location

Size of room, location, large windows with view
6.7
We stayed at the executive suite for six days. The room was a nice size studio apartment with kitchen and basic amenities, bed was comfortable, large windows and view of the city was amazing, and the location of the hotel was perfect for us. For the price we paid and compared to other hotels, we were disappointed at the additional cost for WiFi as well as the daily rate of $10/day. We had a couple minor issues with housekeeping and the bathroom is a bit outdated, but overall, we were satisfied with our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03