or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok

55 Langsuan Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Interior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom Executive Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior
Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Urbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - View
Area: Wireless / Chidlom Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1438 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1438)
Sort by:
Myo M. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 8, 2013
very good

near shopping area, quiet, comfort
6.7
swimming pool should be change to salt water treatment pool and internet wi fi should be like previous one.
Adel Y. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2013
relaxing

Location
6.7
We booked 2 bedroom suite Unit 0610and our stay from 05-07 Nov 13. Main room with attached bathroom is alright. Other bedroom has noisy air condition despite setting to lowest fan speed. Common toilet has very bad sewage smell all day. lift broke down and we have to use the fireman lift and sometimes stairs to get up and down.
San F. Families with young children Macau, November 7, 2013
bad so good

fair location, comparatively cheap, quiet enviroment
6.3
I chose this hotel bx i had been hua hin earlier and knew that they have washing machine in this hotel. But turned out within the two rooms i booked for me and my family, there is only 1 in one of the room and it is not working! There was bugs n ants in the room and my baby was bitten, i called room services and they came 40 mins later with a van of insecticides! The pool is old and small No wifi services in lobby nor room no washing. Machine in one room, no kettle in another, grey towels, small bathroom, no shampoo in toilets
Myo M. Solo travelers Myanmar, November 7, 2013
comfortable, clean and quiet

clean, quiet, cheap
6.7
very comfortable, clean, centrally located and good to go for shopping area.
Cheng J. Couples New Zealand, November 7, 2013
How would you summarize your stay in a few words?

How would you summarize your stay in a few words?
9.3
How would you summarize your stay in a few words? How would you summarize your stay in a few words?
Alison T. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2013
Pleasant stay except for 1st night

Location, food and large rooms
6.7
Overall a pleasant stay except for the first night. We saw 3 baby cockroaches in the apartment, since it has a kitchen. Asked for a change of room and we were able to move from the 8th to the 3rd floor, and after that we had no problems. Breakfast quality was ok. And internet is fast. It's about 7mins walk to Chitlom BTS, so convenient to take the trains to sights and shopping.
So C. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
good

size good,good price,clean
6.7
To L. Solo travelers Canada, November 3, 2013
relax

room comfort, the location, the 360c high level view
7
fair. but will never stay again!
Phi-Long N. Business travelers France, November 2, 2013
convenient and great location

location location location
7
overall, pretty smooth. staff very helpful. some rooms really need a major overhaul
Jane E. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2013
great hotel nice staffs

super attentive staffs, near city center
9
to begin with, my room was upgraded to 2BR, apartment like room. it is nice , the room was spacious and well designed but the bathroom was comparatively small, no bathtub. breakfast was ok. great value of money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Urbana Langsuan Bangkok BangkokUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BuffetUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - 1-Bedroom ExecutiveUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - ViewUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorUrbana Langsuan Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Urbana Langsuan Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05