My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

USA Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Open area USA Hostel Hong Kong - Elevator USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hallway USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple Room
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple Room USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
4057 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (4057)
Sort by:
Boon Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 31, 2011
Great location but small rooms

great location, lots of shopping area, lots of foods.
7.7
The room is consider ok for a solo traveler, just that the toilet door was so difficult to close thus in the end I didnt not try to close it if my purpose is not taking a shower.
Leong W. Families with older children Macau, October 30, 2011
Small rooms

Convenient
5.7
The water tape of the basin is not working. The room is very small but the place is very convenient.
Hilario C. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2011
Budget price = Budget rooms....

Right in the Middle of shopping area
7.7
Rooms clean, just right if your purpose is just to find a place to stay.
Seokjae L. Couples South Korea, October 29, 2011
Good location, but interior????

near to mtr station.
6
it was normal. not so clean, no service.... just near mtr station and shopping street.
Leilanie O. Families with older children Philippines, October 29, 2011
nice location
5.3
the location of the hotel is nice its near the bus stop and the subway. if the hotel is intended for purposes of sleeping only, the hotel is good. but if looking for a convenient place to stay, could not be recommended. the tv is not working. they did not make up the room nor change the towels. they provide only one very small soap and there are three of us.
Randolph V. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2011
Great location but small room

Perfect Location,,everything ,everywhere is easy access!
10
The hotel is very small but clean,,hot shower,,close to everything,,safe,,in the heart of old HONG KONG,,ferry is just a 10 minute walk,(laser light show every nite at 8pm ) and its WOW !!!! great food and entertainment,,people and staff were very nice,,overall was very happy with this hotel !!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Ferry terminal is just a 10 minute walk away,,wonderful boats to look at and ride,,the 8pm laser light show over the harbor was super,,and the tram ,,which is a short ferry ride across the harbor and then a 5 minute bus ride is a must also,,view the entire city !!
Vulinh N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 27, 2011
this is value hotel in hongkong
7.7
in hongkong, hotel is very expensive. however this hotel is value for ou to stay. location is 10/10. heart of center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good loction
Shaun L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2011
Clean Room But Room Security Lock System Is Faulty

Clean Room and Bathroom
7
Generally, a safe place to stay, however my room's lock opened itself in the morning. I've highlighted this to the hostel staff and I earnestly hope they will do something about it, as I can't imagine what will happened to my belongings if I happened not to be in the room when the door unlocked itself.
Lew H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Convenient location near MTR

Convenient, near MTR, shopping centres and restaurants, Easy access to the transportation hubs - ferry and bus terminals.
5.7
The checking-in procedure was simple. My first impression of the room was its size - small. However, given that I only needed a bed for the night, the room was OK. The air-cond was reasonably quiet. There was a TV but I didn't turn it on. The bathroom was clean and more than I expected. The bed was a bit hard but clean. Checking-out was just as simple, and I got my deposit refunded with no question asked. Overall, I am quite satisfied with my stay.
Supatthanee J. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2011
what a hostel!

-
2.3
the area is not very nice area to stay if you can afford/ added a little more money please do! no phone to connect room to room or neither to the reception. if you are a single or group of women, i will not recommend this hotel at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - VIP Triple roomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Open areaUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ElevatorUSA Hostel Hong Kong - HallwayUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Single RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Double Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Twin DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Triple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple DeluxeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Quadruple Deluxe USA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Deluxe Quadruple RoomUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - USA Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04